Search
Back
Start your review of Billal Hossain.
Billal Hossain
Billal Hossain, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Brooklyn
5.0

Billal Hossain

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Brooklyn

6502 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me

Born & raised native New Yorker from Brooklyn, since a child Billal was always interested in automobiles. After getting his Bachelors in Business Management from Pace University he decided to pursue the two things he was most passionate about, automobiles and customer service. His goal is to match the right automobile product to a clients needs and lifestyle through loyalty, honesty, and integrity. He strictly follows this simple algorithm, why? Because the outcome and end goal is always to have a happy customer drive off with a smile! Aside from his professional life, on his time off he loves to travel the world, learn new cultures, meet new people, kick-box, and go on spontaneous adventures that ends with a nice view.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Billal Hossain

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy."

- Yuyu

I recently got a Lexus Nx F Sport and Billal was the salesman who guided me through the whole process. He was very straight forward while maintaining a professional demeanor. Great experience and I can confirm that he is a great salesman to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new Lexus NX 300 F Sport! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200 Billal Hossain Lexus of Brooklyn

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- kingchan2817

I had long and frustrating day going in and out of different dealerships that didn't understand to my needs. I stopped by lexus and Billal help me out more than any salesman that day. He is a very nice and approachable man. I recommend him to anybody who wants to buy a car from Lexus! King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Billal Hossain Lexus of Brooklyn

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE "

- AbdulCT

When it comes to Billal No push no shove got me in the car very simply, best experience highly recommended go see him at Lexus of Brooklyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Billal Hossain Lexus of Brooklyn

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ON POINT!"

- Irojas

I purchased 2017 rx 350 from here it was very smooth transaction thanks to sales rep Billal who helped me find the ideal car that fit my needs + budget. Will recommend to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you many happy miles in your Pre-Owned Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Billal Hossain Lexus of Brooklyn

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look no further than Lexus of Brooklyn"

- Boston

Bilal and the good folks at Lexus of Brooklyn made my purchase quick and easy. I picked up a new ES 350 and they were able to match other dealer offers. This allowed me to get it at the price I wanted. They went over all the vehicles features with me so I wasn’t left in the dark. Thank you Bilal and Lexus of Brooklyn. I love the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus ES 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Billal Hossain Lexus of Brooklyn

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Sales Rep, thank you Billal!!"

- MaryRX350

Billal was very helpful, patient, knowledgeable, & funny as well. Made the process very easy and transparent on the cost of the car. He even came by and delivered the car personally to me in queens when I couldn’t make it. Highly Recommened!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Mary, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you many happy miles in your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Billal Hossain Lexus of Brooklyn

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Mir Abada

Billal stayed late and made sure all my needs were met. I'm glad I got him as my salesman and expert. He got me the deal I wanted and made the experience very easy. He's a calm and collected person and I felt zero pressure. He followed up when needed. He also made my experience hassle free and accommodated my busy schedule. I wish you continued success Billal. Thank you for the help and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Mr. Abada, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Billal Hossain Lexus of Brooklyn

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Above and beyond the call of duty "

- Jayjay13

This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership that entire staff was very accommodating, Billal was extremely patient and understanding. Billal even went as far as coming to the dealership on his day off, before it opened for business in order to finalize my purchase, and make sure my process was seamless. I would recommend Lexus of Brooklyn to anyone an everyone, truly a cut above the rest. Billal is definetly a fine salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Barbieri

Aug 15, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Hello again Jay, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Billal Hossain Lexus of Brooklyn

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman out there !!!! "

- EOJOFEITIMI

COME SEE BILLAL FOR YOUR NEXT CAR, HE WAS VERY HELPFUL IN HELPING ME GET MY 2016 RX 350, LOVE IT AND LOVED HIM FOR HIS HELP!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Billal Hossain Lexus of Brooklyn

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience"

- Ezflow4u

Hands down the best car buying experience. Billal went above and beyond to meet my offer, no hidden fees, great launch area and prompt attention of the entire staff from receptionist to the managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good evening, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Billal Hossain Lexus of Brooklyn

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,675

2018 Lexus IS

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A

2019 Lexus GS

$92,804