About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Devries.
Billy Devries
Billy Devries, Sales Consultant, Rudy Luther Toyota
5.0

Billy Devries

Sales Consultant

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Billy Devries

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Customer Service!!!"

- amb

I can't tell you how happy I am with the customer service I experienced with Billy Devries when buying my new car. He thought of everything before I could even ask a question. I am especially grateful that he hooked up my phone to the blue tooth because I'm not even sure what that is!!!! This is the 2nd car I've gotten with him and the reason I will continue to do business at Rudy Luther Toyota. Many, many thanks, Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much Ann!!! We are honored that you have chosen to come back to us and are so happy to hear about the fabulous experience you had with Billy! We appreciate you as our customer and hope you are loving your new vehicle. :)

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Mark

Liked Billy. Knowledgeable and personable. A great overall experience. Everyone I met at the dealership was welcoming and friendly. Car was a good deal. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you, Mark! We hope you are loving your new vehicle-congratulations and thank you for your business. :)

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- Avalon Owner

Hassle Free, competitively priced, good selection, excellent sales service. No pressure by either Sales or Finance for products or additional items I did not want. Allowed me plenty of time to make MY decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Swanson

Sep 25, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Avalon. :) We hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Thank you for your business!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Meltrain

Very personal and genuine car buying experience. Billy D and Paul rocked it! Heck we even signed off on two cars that day. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kunz

Sep 25, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you!!! Congratulations on both vehicles, we think you rock too!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a new car"

- Russell

Everyone at the dealership was extremely responsive and helpful, especially Billy. He helped walk me through the process, and then after purchase explained everything about my car and my future service at Luther. Thank you Billy for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you, Russell! I'll be sure to let Billy know and we hope you love your new Toyota. :)

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and Experience!"

- SeeJay

The customer service and experience is exceptional. Billy D did a great job at keeping my at ease when test driving my SUV, filling out paper works, and setting up my car audio. He's very knowledgeable of his product. This is my second vehicle I bought from Rudy by Billy D. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Cline, Pete Delgreco

Aug 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks for coming back to us! We had a great time helping you pick out your next car, and hope to see you again in the future. :)

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, quick "

- Prairie19!

It was a pleasant experience buying a car here. Last Feb we bought a car in CA, we paid cash and it still took 6 hrs. This dealership financed our vehicle and from start to finish it was 2 hours. No high pressure to buy extended warranties either

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Swanson

Aug 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Sounds like you had a great experience here! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your positive feedback and congrats on the new vehicle. :)

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Marie

I have been a loyal customer of Rudy Luther Toyota for years. It came time to purchase another new car and there was no other place to look. From our sales person, Billy D to our finance person Katie - we had a terrific new car buying experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Burgess, Gabby Nankin

Aug 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Marie! We loved helping you find your next vehicle and hope to do business with you again in the future. :)

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"greay buy on 2012 Equniox"

- CWHIT227

Great service Billy was very helpful and made buying my vehicle pleasant and quick from start to finish. I would recommend dealer ship to anyone I know looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kunz

Aug 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review and for choosing us! We appreciate your business!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch!"

- yogdah

Good experience. Billy D was professional and helpful; we were "only looking." We told him we would think about it and we called him the next day to say we would like the car he had shown us. We didn't expect to drive a new car home but that's what happened! We are happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Delgreco , We have had past experience with Duane Beyer and he is an excellent service rep.

Jul 27, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations! Thank you for choosing us :) We're so glad that Billy was able to find you the perfect vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (734 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,096

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,196

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593