About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Devries.
Billy Devries
Billy Devries, Sales Consultant, Rudy Luther Toyota
5.0

Billy Devries

Sales Consultant

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Billy Devries

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a new car"

- Russell

Everyone at the dealership was extremely responsive and helpful, especially Billy. He helped walk me through the process, and then after purchase explained everything about my car and my future service at Luther. Thank you Billy for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you, Russell! I'll be sure to let Billy know and we hope you love your new Toyota. :)

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and Experience!"

- SeeJay

The customer service and experience is exceptional. Billy D did a great job at keeping my at ease when test driving my SUV, filling out paper works, and setting up my car audio. He's very knowledgeable of his product. This is my second vehicle I bought from Rudy by Billy D. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Cline, Pete Delgreco

Aug 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks for coming back to us! We had a great time helping you pick out your next car, and hope to see you again in the future. :)

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, quick "

- Prairie19!

It was a pleasant experience buying a car here. Last Feb we bought a car in CA, we paid cash and it still took 6 hrs. This dealership financed our vehicle and from start to finish it was 2 hours. No high pressure to buy extended warranties either

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Swanson

Aug 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Sounds like you had a great experience here! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your positive feedback and congrats on the new vehicle. :)

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Marie

I have been a loyal customer of Rudy Luther Toyota for years. It came time to purchase another new car and there was no other place to look. From our sales person, Billy D to our finance person Katie - we had a terrific new car buying experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Burgess, Gabby Nankin

Aug 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Marie! We loved helping you find your next vehicle and hope to do business with you again in the future. :)

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"greay buy on 2012 Equniox"

- CWHIT227

Great service Billy was very helpful and made buying my vehicle pleasant and quick from start to finish. I would recommend dealer ship to anyone I know looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kunz

Aug 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review and for choosing us! We appreciate your business!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch!"

- yogdah

Good experience. Billy D was professional and helpful; we were "only looking." We told him we would think about it and we called him the next day to say we would like the car he had shown us. We didn't expect to drive a new car home but that's what happened! We are happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Delgreco , We have had past experience with Duane Beyer and he is an excellent service rep.

Jul 27, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations! Thank you for choosing us :) We're so glad that Billy was able to find you the perfect vehicle.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman. Would recommend Billy to anyone in fact have"

- Blah

Billy excellent rep for Toyota and Rudy Luther. Made buying a very good experience. Excellent customer service with sales/finance/ and follow up all great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome, thank you so much for the review!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5000 mile service on new Camry."

- Cal guy

Drew was excellent. Even spent extra time helping me figure out the map technology on my antiquated phone. Everyone was very efficient and friendly. Superb all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Ohnesorge

Jul 13, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much! We love having you as our customer. :)

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Corolla XSE purchase "

- CFryberg

Billy was a pleasure to work with. He was incredibly knowledgeable, approachable and consise. I felt I was in good hands, as he was patient and well spoken when answering my questions. I had a wonderful experience at the Rudy Luther working with Billy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much and congratulations on the new vehicle! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Billy. :)

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- JudyG

We had a excellent experience purchasing our new Prius Prime. Billy's provided great customer service, giving us a thorough overview of our vehicle and the dealerships. We were very pleased with the friendliness of all the staff and the cleanliness of the service area. We are very pleased with our new car. We also had a very pleasant experience working with Katie. She also provided excellent customer service. Thank you. Judy and Brad Graff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Burgess

Jun 18, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations on the new purchase!! We appreciate you as our customer and will forward your kind words to Billy and Katie. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (756 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,487

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,091

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$24,480

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,028

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,001