Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Billy Herbert.
Billy Herbert
Billy Herbert at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me
4.9

Billy Herbert

MBUSA Certified - Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Hello everyone. I’m born and raised here on the ms gulf coast. I’ve been in the service line since 2001 and currently here at Mercedes for over7 years. I’m all about relationship and communication. I treat each customer as I like to be treated.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

433 Reviews of Billy Herbert

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We brought my Mercedes in for its service. Billy Herbert..."

- LEMASTERMAN Verified Customer

We brought my Mercedes in for its service. Billy Herbert took care of us immediately. He went over everything that needed to be done and the cost before any work was done. My car is running like new. They even washed it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that your had a great experience with Billy and our Team. We hope to assist you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has always accommodated my needs, when I..."

- punmah2003@yahoo.com Verified Customer

This dealership has always accommodated my needs, when I bring my cars for service. Billy Herbert & the staff are very courteous & helpful. I enjoy v

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words. We are glad to hear that Billy and our Team takes great care of you and your vehicle. We are happy to be your service dealership. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MB of South Mississippi treats my husband and me with..."

- GAFANECA Verified Customer

MB of South Mississippi treats my husband and me with respect. They offered to pick our MB G Class car up at our home to service and returned it to us in order to help us avoid contact during this time of “social distancing” due to this contagious virus. Also, they requested that I send them my MS driver’s license number for them to write on the check I made to the dealership. When I looked up the number, I was reminded that I only had a few days to renew my license before I had to pay a late fee. They saved me that fee. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bowell, Steven Biggs

Jan 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that our Team made it easy for you and appreciate your kind words. We hope to continue to assist you with your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The very best experience I could’ve hoped for! First..."

- Dessarutter Verified Customer

The very best experience I could’ve hoped for! First class all the way . Very accommodating and efficient! Kudos to Billy, Jack and the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack

Jan 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear Billy, Jack, and our Team took great care of you and your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.great People. Phone call pick up and..."

- BELVA.CHEVIS Verified Customer

Great service.great People. Phone call pick up and delivery. No hassles. No interruption in my work schedule. Would recommend highly. Will keep using Mercedes of south Mississippi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Fain

Jan 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your kind words about our Team. We hope to assist you again. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and love doing business with them. From the..."

- ISINSURANCE Verified Customer

Great service and love doing business with them. From the start of the process all the way through getting the car delivered was perfect! 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience. We are thrilled to receive your 5 Star Review. We look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased two vehicles from Steven Biggs at..."

- DROBERTS74 Verified Customer

We have purchased two vehicles from Steven Biggs at Mercedes Benz of South MS. He is very easy to work with, professional and very knowledgeable about the features in the cars we’ve purchased. He really listens to what you want and then finds the perfect vehicle. The service staff are equally devoted to getting any repairs and maintenance your car may require right the first time. I think we will be a customer for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Biggs

Jan 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service visit with us. We are thrilled to hear that our Team has earned your trust. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service department is always great to work with...."

- TRROSSDPI Verified Customer

The Service department is always great to work with. Billy is always so friendly and prompt. One of the main reasons I stay with Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since the opening of the dealership I. Have purchased..."

- Hjpec Verified Customer

Since the opening of the dealership I. Have purchased three cars there and have vowed not to even consider mb dealerships in my area of residency which is Slidell. To experience the sales staff and everyone connected with your organization is very pleasing and everyone is first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan McCormick, Taylor Glass, Carlos Watson , Jack bowell

Jan 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your review and your kind words about our Team. We hope to continue to give you first class service on every visit. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and helpful in the trading of my..."

- SHELIASAE68 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable and helpful in the trading of my Mercedes Benz for Kia optima 2020..Mr. Billy end of the parts department was very good and upfront and share the sales person was very honest and helping me get the Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Furney

Jan 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that our Team took great care of you. We hope to continue to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $24,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$24,900

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,820

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,820

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $31,997

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$31,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $90,315

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53

$90,315

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $42,790

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$42,790

used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,997

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,997