Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Herbert.
Billy Herbert
Billy Herbert, MBUSA Certified - Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
5.0

Billy Herbert

MBUSA Certified - Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Hello everyone. I’m born and raised here on the ms gulf coast. I’ve been in the service line since 2001 and currently here at Mercedes for over 6 years. I’m all about relationship and communication. I treat each customer as I like to be treated.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Billy Herbert

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Care"

- TM

Although my issue remains unresolved at the time of this review, Billy made an inconvenient situation easier to bear. His primary focus has been customer satisfaction and assurance that the issue will be resolved. During the time my issue was/is being researched, Billy's concern was that my needs be met. In my opinion, customer service is an attitude not a department. Billy has exceeded my expectations and expressed empathy throughout this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your patience as Billy Herbert and Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi work to resolve this issue. We hope that the inconvenience will be of a very short duration!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Five Star!"

- Philip LeBlanc

You can always be sure of a professional, friendly, and and expert service. Billy Herbert is the best in the business. I know that my Mercedes vehicles are maintained by experts in the best possible way. The service department is a big reason I have stayed with this brand. I have owned 6 Mercedes vehicles and will continue to shop and have service performed at MB of South MS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Mr LeBlanc. thank you for the fantastic review of Billy Herbert.The Best or Nothing has been the Mercedes-Benz slogan since the 1920's and Billy Herbert personifies that slogan, every day, in his tireless commitment to his clients. He and the service team understand their role in helping your protect your investment, keeping your Mercedes-Benz performing in optimal condition!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- JoeBenz

The dealership is great this is the 6th vehicle I have purchased. Everyone at the dealership is great from the General Managers, service parts are professional and the back up their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi, again and again to be YOUR automotive people! It is our pleasure to provide you with the highest levels of service. Jack Bowell, Billy Herbert, David Kelly and Ron Weyer are an amazing team of absolute professionals with commitments to the highest levels of service. Your continued confidence in us over the years is our goal! Thank you for this wonderful review!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service Client Centered Care"

- Satisfied Customer

This was my first time having my E350 serviced with Mercedes of Biloxi DIberville. From start to finish Greg Rowell and his service team provided excellent customer service. My car was properly serviced and the wait was really quick. I appreciate the Gulfport team and their willingness to get the job job Great Job service team. You have gained a customer. . Hats to Conner and Mike Rhea as well you guys were great in navigating the service process. Excellent Customer service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Exceeding expectations is our goal! Thank you for allowing Greg Rowell's great team an opportunity to prove that they are Driven to Serve!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Jsanford91

Billy Herbert goes above and beyond for all our service needs. I wouldn't trust anyone else to help me. I would give more than 5 stars if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thanks for the great review for Billy Herbert! We appreciate you allowing MBofSM to assist you with your automotive needs!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Caitlin0694

We had a great experience with Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi! It all started with our sales representative, Heather. She greeted us not long after stepping onto the lot. She knew a lot about each vehicle on the lot. She immediately asked us what we were had in mind and right away showed us what measured up to our expectations. She knew a lot of features of the car, so that made it really easy to have all of our questions answered. She then worked very diligently with us to get us the price point our budget would allow while still getting a great quality car. She was very sweet and very patient with us. Jayson was our finance guy. He worked really hard to get us a great interest rate on our loan. Our car was also due for a service, so we took it in and got to meet Billy in service. He was very nice and personable with us as well. We know we will be taken care of every time we come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Slade, Heather Lakin

Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Caitlin, thank you for allowing us to share our Affordable Luxury philosophy with your family! We understand and appreciate that a vehicle is a huge investment and we work hard to make sure it is the BEST possible terms for you! Thanks for taking the time to review us and mention the great care given by Heather Lakin, Billy Herbert, and Jayson Slade!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Bulot

Always a great experience. Billy Hebert went above and beyond what is expected in customer service. I would recommend Mercedes of South Mississippi to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking a moment to acknowledge your experience with Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi and Billy Herbert. We appreciate you choosing us.

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is ALWAYS outstanding!"

- Sullygirl

From sales, finance and service, this dealership shines. Billy in customer service is outstanding and goes above and beyond every time. Whether it is routine service or a complimentary car wash, he takes care of you. I had an issue with a tire that Embrace helped me with. Billy heard about it and contacted me on a Sunday to reassure me he would take care of it first thing Monday morning. It is this kind of customer service that keeps me coming back as a repeat customer and will keep me here for as long as I can drive! I will never own another brand of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

We. at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi, appreciate you choosing us for your automotive needs and are happy that our level of service has inspired your loyalty! Great clients like you are just why we love what we do! Thank you for taking a moment to shine a spotlight on Billy's nonstop commitment to his clients!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, enjoyable experience!"

- Ergrimm4

The service at Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi is exceptional! Josh Crawford did an amazing job walking me through the entire process of buying a car. Not only are they great when buying a vehicle, Josh has continued to call and check to see if I need anything, to ask about the car, and to see if there is anything else he could do to help me get used to my new car. I recommend this dealership to everyone, and ask for Josh Crawford when you get there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Josh is a great asset to the Ray Brandt Auto family! We are so happy that you chose us and Josh to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! We are Driven to Serve!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Aflnsyrn

MBOSM is the Chick-fil-a of auto dealership customer service. Billy Hebert and the service department team are the main reason I am a customer for life. You will not experience the professionalism, personal service, efficiency, and all of the extras (like picking my car up and bringing me a loaner for oil changes) at any other dealership on the Gulf Coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is our pleasure to provide the complete luxury experience to our clients, from the selection to the service! Billy Herbert and the rest of the service team care about helping you protect your investment, and work hard to do that in a way that will seem effortless for you! Thank you for choosing us, over and over again!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,920

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$37,870

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$48,470

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$77,060

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$81,225

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$80,025

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$82,730