About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Monteverde.
Billy Monteverde
Billy Monteverde, Service Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
4.9

Billy Monteverde

Service Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

34 yrs

Industry Experience

34 yrs

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Billy Monteverde

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treating you right"

- Chevy Verified Customer

So happy to buy from this dealership I’ve gotten seven cars in the last 10 years from them great people. So if you’re in the car market looking to buy a new see these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- MBRANSTETTER Verified Customer

I dropped my car for an alignment a couple tires and to balance the wheels Tom is always easy to work with and gets it done promptly. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST dealer, service department, and collision repair!"

- Happy Customer! Verified Customer

Bought husband 'new' used car, FANTASTIC car, great financing (Thank You, Steve)! Got into a wreck in my car, they dealt quickly and efficiently with insurance on Thanksgiving weekend. Also worked with me on a loaner car until mine was ready (Thank You, MIKE!!) Super great people in the whole organization. (And not to be snippy, but Ferman Tampa was on my "NOT" list for >10 years!, so I was skeptical!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: OMG there are more but I can't remember names! I apologize...

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- CHris Verified Customer

Service manager Billy is the best ever and his associate Tom is exceptional. Give them both a raise. We have been using them for years and will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only Place I Go!"

- JourdinR55 Verified Customer

I own a Jeep And choose to go to Ferman Chevrolet for my repairs due to the amazing service. Bar none the best service department and dealership! They do great work and are so helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Been a customer for five years"

- Phillipenoplay! Verified Customer

This dealership is a family to me. They have always taken upmost care of me as a Veteran. Honored and fixed each issue wether in or out of warranty. The service team is the greatest I have seen and will treat you as family. Thanks to Billy, Rob, Tony, Shannon, Tom. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Still great service "

- josefschoen50 Verified Customer

I was given appointment showed up on time They had me in an out faster than I could look at all the new cars And I got a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith, Tom Meinhold

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"collision repair"

- satrok1 Verified Customer

Very professional and extremely efficient. Class work from a class dealership! We purchase at Ferman, service at Ferman & trust them with all bodywork. They also are on our insurances, (Amica) Prefered list! Always my first busy when thinking about any car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect service "

- chevyman Verified Customer

They really go out of there way to make comfortable while waiting the Lougne and updates while my car is in service great job Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Marchido, Robert Marchido

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As usual the best!! Tom is awesome"

- JMGALARIS Verified Customer

This is the best place to come for renting my cars for over 20 years now! Service, collision and sales department are awesome at what they do. Friendly and efficient,thanks for taking care of me,Jayne Ps. also Ryan Marchido was my sales rep., not Dave but he was not on your list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400