About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Monteverde.
Billy Monteverde
Billy Monteverde, Service Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Billy Monteverde

Service Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Billy Monteverde

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Five Star Experience "

- DEANTHEO Verified Customer

Gus T set us up for service and it went so smoothly! Everyone was so nice! Service was fast and excellent. I will definitely be coming back for all future service needs. Best place I have ever been to!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer experience "

- mberry6 Verified Customer

Tom is my Senior Customer Service person He is always concerned about my issues and always keeps me informed about my vehicle The reason I buy my vehicles from Tarpon Springs Ferman Chevrolet is the respect they show to their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service....great personnel "

- BJB Verified Customer

Same as above. I have been coming to Ferman for a long, long time and they always take good care of me. I bought my car in 2009 and will continue to buy my cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith, Tom Meinhold

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service. I have ever received "

- VMANNA49 Verified Customer

Great service manager and great staff below him. Always helpful and always work with you for all issues Whether service is a big job or just asking to have air put in your car you always get the same top of the line service Sales Dept whether you are buying or just walking by everyone stops an saids hello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold , Chance

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would not go anywhere else!"

- Altima1 Verified Customer

I always receive awesome service when I bring in my vehicle. Rob Marchido always handles any concerns I have and offers great customer service not only to myself but to other customers that I see come in. I also inquired on a trade value on my vehicle where I received a pretty great offer from Coleton Reece. I would not bring my car anywhere else! Thank you to Billy, Rob and Coleton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleton Reece, Robert Marchido

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- INFO59 Verified Customer

In and out on time. Free loaner. Car was clean when I got it back. Service people all seemed positive. AlwAys smooth and easy. When I come here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lang

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always awesome!!"

- Chevy Guy Verified Customer

Purchased a beautiful used Silverado. Seamless process and very happy as always!! The whole team at Ferman Chevrolet is very knowledgeable and easy to work with! I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very kind, friendly and helpful. "

- htpmtim Verified Customer

Everyone was courteous helpful and on time. Would recommend any one to them for service Great staff very friendly, just like family, always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever"

- kpimenta Verified Customer

This has been my best dealer experience ever. They were fast, friendly, courteous, and definitely had my best interest in mind. This dealer truly strives for customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, tires rotated "

- terry38 Verified Customer

Going on a trip and noticed oil needs changed and service needs done and they got me in and took care of everything the same day, outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Terry!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$26,498

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400