About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Monteverde.
Billy Monteverde
Billy Monteverde, Service Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Billy Monteverde

Service Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Billy Monteverde

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Excellence "

- jim.klimis Verified Customer

Service department is second to none. Courteous, professional in every way and most of all concerned about the customers needs being addressed. Excellence in every area - Bravo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold

Jun 22, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Jim!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Time Satisfied Customer"

- thismomduzitall Verified Customer

The service department is staffed with friendly, courteous and knowledgeable people. I have never felt taken advantage of in anyway. I would gladly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people."

- ILLSIDEHUGHES Verified Customer

Everyone was willing to spend time and answer all my questions. Took multiple test drives and came back after looking elsewhere. Great car at great price. Beautiful facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher, Joe Lord , Steve Kikta

Jun 21, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and body shop"

- CPTLENNY Verified Customer

Professional job completed in a timely manner. Truck was repaired by body shop and serviced by repair shop. I was kept informed each step of the way. My experience with German Chevrolet of Tarpon spring has always been good I attribute this to the leadership of Bill montaverde and Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold , Bill in body shop

Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom is amazing"

- DCRUZZIN Verified Customer

Tom pays such close attention to detail. He is curtious. He is quick and to the point. He is the true definition of customer service. I always tell people to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold

Jun 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck purchase "

- David Rutter Verified Customer

Ferman Chevrolet treated me like royalty. The whole process was quick and efficient. Everyone from the General Sales Manager Ed to the salesman Gus and the Finance manager Jay were terrific. I recommed this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Tziamtzis

Jun 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, David!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- Clay Littlejohn

When I arrived for my appointment I was greeted by the actual service manager. I handed my keys to Mr. Monteverde, who was extremely friendly and promised me that he would have his technicians start servicing my 2018 Silverado immediately. Mr. Monteverde then made sure I was comfortable in their clean and well kept service lobby. He was even kind enough to offer me something to eat and drink while I waited. I was very impressed by all of this because I’m quite sure Mr. Monteverde is an extremely busy person with a great deal of responsibility but he made me feel welcomed and that my visit, while for a just a simple oil change was as important as any other customer who was there. Then, true to Mr. Monteverde’s word, my truck was returned to me without delay in better and cleaner condition than when I handed him the keys. My family and I have been longtime customers of both the Ferman Chevrolet of Tarpon Springs sales and service departments. Thanks to Mr. Monteverde and his wonderful staff, my trust and confidence in them was once again reinforced today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Clay! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service"

- Gordy

Billy and his team make you feel like you are there only customer and take customer service to the next level. I have purchased 7 vehicles from Tarpon Ferman and they have my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher, Tom Meinhold, Tony Lang , John Reece

Apr 24, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Gordy! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Equinox lease with trade-in"

- Mr.Pink

It was as pleasant as when I purchased my siverado, no pushing, listen to what you want no haggling, no pressure. The salesman, Bogi Enkh, was awesome as was Steve Kikta, asst manager and the service department was always courteous and attentive to my needs. Just an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Mr. Pink!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class experience at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs!!"

- ARkousaleos

we've been looking for a new truck for a while. during our search we've went to multiple dealerships with no luck. We ended up returning to Ferman Chevy Tarpon to see the available stock as they always have the best selection and we've purchased from them in the past. We ended up test driving 3 different trucks and fell in love with a 2015 GMC crew cab truck. We were fortunate enough to work with 2 different salesman during our visit to Ferman, Gus Tziamtzis and Bogi Enkh. To our delight, they were both extremely patient, respectful, knowledgeable and very professional. During our experience we were introduced to the sales manager, Chance Hatcher who was just as friendly, knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with as Gus & Bogi. During our conversation, we had some questions about the service of the vehicle and we were introduced to the service manager, Billy Monteverde who also was just as conversant, professional and respectful as the others. Chance and Billie worked together as a team to make sure that all of our questions were answered and any concerns we had were addressed and alleviated immediately. At no time during our experience did anyone conduct business as "high Pressure". We ultimately purchased the truck and even ended up buying an extended warranty. Just when we thought our experience could not get any better, we were introduced to the finance manager, Charlie Cox Jr. who saved us almost a full 1% on the interest rate...which was less than our own credit union!! There is absolutely no question that Ferman - Tarpon Spring (BY FAR) has the most reasonable and aggressive vehicle pricing out there! The sales team & management team at Ferman - Tarpon Springs is the most competent, efficient, kind, realistic & professional that we've ever worked with and these are just a few of the many reasons that we returned to them to purchase our new truck! In the end, the Ferman experience from start to finish was first class all of the way & we could not have asked for a better truck buying experience. If you are looking for a new or used Car or Truck- feel fully confident in buying from Ferman Chevy Tarpon Springs. You will not be disappointed! To the guys at Ferman- Thank you for your professionalism and overall seamless truck buying experience (again), it was a pleasure doing business with you and rest assured that when we are in the market for another vehicle we will be buying it from Ferman Chevy Tarpon Springs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher, Bogi Enkh, Gus Tziamtzis , charlie cox jr

Feb 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300