About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Strasser.
Billy Strasser
Billy Strasser, Product Specialist, Napleton Hyundai
5.0

Billy Strasser

Product Specialist

Napleton Hyundai

649 Dunn Road
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Billy Strasser

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Experience "

- Kaylac95

The Experience exceeded my expectations. They worked with me and made sure that I left the dealership with a deal that worked best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Games just straight business. "

- Richard1234

Great experience and easy to work with. They found me the exact type of car i was looking for at the right price. No pressure sale.Thank you Billy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond service"

- Julie Meyerhoff

I cannot thank your associate, Billy Strasser, enough for the great service he provided me this week. I went in one day "just to look" and he took the time to show me all the bells and whistles of the cars I was interested in. Went back the next day to test drive and purchased a great car at a fair price. Billy went out of his way to make sure all systems got set up and synced with my phone and I knew how to operate when I drove off the lot. I highly recommend asking for him to anyone visiting this dealership. From Julie M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have bought Hyundai Sonata sport 2018 at good price."

- Rushabh Shah

Thank you Billy. I appreciated your help in buying affordable price. I would like to recommend to anyone. I appreciate Napleton Hyundai. Great service it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service all around "

- rroy

Very willing to help you get the car you want not the car they want you to have. This will be my go to car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The man enjoy helping you "

- Mac

Went and purchased a 2018 Hyundai kona and I knew what i wanted to buy, but he made me feel at ease purchasing the vehicle. Took time to show me all the bells and whistles. No rush took his time rather setting up displays to connect to the phone. To showing I had wheels locks too. With him I know I purchased a great investment. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience..."

- Dave Oliveri

Great experience, awesome salesperson, quickest car deal I have ever had from selection, to test drive, to negotiations, to paperwork... and they had hot dogs & activities for the kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forrest Knight, Kyle Lucas

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and grateful"

- Mwright

Billy worked with us to find the right car and the right deal. We were working with limited time and he made it work. Billy was genuinely grateful for our business. The team he worked with helped move things along on a very busy day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely smooth and helpful "

- HipoldguylovingtheExpedition

Billy Strasser was an outstanding sales representative and made the process as seamless as possible! I found the vehicle on CarGurus, and Billy as extremely helpful in making the deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Lucas

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and complete service for the sale."

- kekinstl

Responding to the greeting, "We would love to buy your car." I took up the challenge to trade in a 2017 Ioniq Hybrid which I bought as a Certified Pre-owned Vehicle only a few months ago. There were some moments of uncertainty whether it would be possible but finally, Napleton found a way to send me home with a NEW (2018) vehicle of the same size, shape, and color. This gave me increased warranty and a couple of features added to the new model. The experience was comfortable and rewarding. This is the 7th vehicle I have purchased from the dealership being carried forward from Mungenast into Napleton. I'm sure I'll be back in a few years for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Patton, Bobby Clifford

1
1 - 10 of 10 results