About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Toth.
Billy Toth
Billy Toth, Sales Consultant, Rockingham Toyota Scion
not yet rated

Billy Toth

Sales Consultant

Rockingham Toyota Scion

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

My name is Billy Toth, I am in the Sales Department here at Rockingham Toyota in Salem, New Hampshire. I am young but have an extreme passion for the automotive industry as a whole. I've grown up admiring and researching a massive variety of automobiles, ranging anywhere from BMW and Audi, Lamborghini and Ferrari, to Toyota and Honda. My hobbies include salt water fishing, working on my own cars, paintball, and computers. I was raised in Derry, New Hampshire by my mom and dad, and have loved growing up in the local area. I was a member of the Air National Guard, and with that was afforded the opportunity to visit places like Japan, Germany, and Alaska and embrace the car scene and cultures of different regions! I look forward to hearing from you and helping in any way possible!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

General Automotive Knowledge

Toyota Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Billy Toth

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New wheels"

- geralw

Being a prior customer brought me back to the Rockingham dealership when a new car was needed. Our salesman, Billy was a true professional and made me once again a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your story. We are happy to hear you are satisfied and that Billy was the reason! Billy is a newer team member and we agree that he is a true professional! We appreciate your business and kind words. Enjoy the new Rav4!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer at this dealership "

- Boybrats4

We had a GREAT experience shopping at Rockingham Toyota Scion in Salem, NH. No gimmicks or games. Billy Toth was a pleasure to work with and answered ALL of our questions. We will DEFINITELY go back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

Sep 14, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Awesome! We are happy to hear your first time to buy a car was great! Billy will appreciate your kind words too. Enjoy the new car!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They tried to make it work!!!"

- Brunn

So I went in looking to trade in my truck for a Tundra. After some negotiation we got pretty close. This dealership bent over backwards to make a deal with me. And Billy Toth and Mike Mansfield where great. I would recommend this dealership to everyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mansfield

Jul 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience with Billy & Mike here at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear your feedback! We hope to see you in the future so that we can try again for you when you are ready to trade! Thank you for the recommendation! We truly appreciate it!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Billy made it happen!"

- Jclary

I had been looking for the right Tacoma for months, I reached out to Billy who at the time based on my situation didn’t have anything that would fit the puzzle. He kept me in mind and checked in every few days until he found the right one. It had to have been 3+ weeks. He called me and had me come in to see my new TRD off road and I couldn’t be more happy with everything he did. Promote this guy all dealerships need more of him! He worked super hard to gain a life long, happy, customer! My next car purchase I’m going to reach out to him first! Thanks Billy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your awesome experience with Billy here at Rockingham Toyota! It's awesome for us to read stories like yours!! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words! Enjoy your new Tacoma!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,665

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,939

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,308

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,309

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,164