About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Toth.
Billy Toth
Billy Toth, Sales Consultant, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Billy Toth

Sales Consultant

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

My name is Billy Toth, I am in the Sales Department here at Rockingham Toyota in Salem, New Hampshire. I am young but have an extreme passion for the automotive industry as a whole. I've grown up admiring and researching a massive variety of automobiles, ranging anywhere from BMW and Audi, Lamborghini and Ferrari, to Toyota and Honda. My hobbies include salt water fishing, working on my own cars, paintball, and computers. I was raised in Derry, New Hampshire by my mom and dad, and have loved growing up in the local area. I was a member of the Air National Guard, and with that was afforded the opportunity to visit places like Japan, Germany, and Alaska and embrace the car scene and cultures of different regions! I look forward to hearing from you and helping in any way possible!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

General Automotive Knowledge

Toyota Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Billy Toth

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and genuine experience"

- LM

Billy was great from when he first emailed me to when I turned in my leased vehicle. He never made me feel like a sales pitch or guilty for not getting a Toyota again. Extremely knowledgeable and has your best interest in mind. Would highly recommend friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant sales people. "

- Nana6

It was one of the best experiences I’ve had buying a new car. Our salesperson Bob Copely could not have been more accommodating and pleasant. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. We will be recommending Rockingham Toyota to our friends and family and will continue to business with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you! It was great to read about your experience with Bob Copley here at Rockingham Toyota! We appreciate your business and your recommendation to friends and family. Be sure to have them mention your referral if they buy. We do have a referral program as our way of saying thanks!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consultative approach"

- suv shopper

We are in the market for an SUV and Billy Toth has been incredibly informative about our options. We don't buy cars frequently and, when we do, it has typically been a dreaded experience. But Billy is different. We have found him to be persistent but not pushy, consultative, and completely focused on solving our problem. He consistently works to put the customer first which we appreciate. Additionally, the dealership is very pleasant - clean and professional looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Prakop

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing that your experience of shopping for an SUV with Billy has been a positive one, unlike your other experiences prior to meeting with Billy. Billy will appreciate reading what you've said about his approach also. Thanks again and let us know if we can help in any way!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Cathy D

Satisfaction plus,,, listened to detail, provided the car with all the options I wanted and delivered it on the same day!!! Our sales rep was great to work with. I look forward to continuing my business with them this dealership is genuinely there to help the customer. Thank you Rockingham Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your experience of buying a car with us here at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear Billy and the rest of the team came together and made it a satisfactory and quick purchase for you! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- 2018Tacoma

Billy Garrett and Frank were professional courteous and great to deal with. I will absolutely recommend and refer my friends and family to these three employees and Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Neville, Frank Quiroga

Oct 05, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with Billy, Garrett, and Frank! They are great to work with on our side too! We appreciate your recommendation. Keep our referral program in mind!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New wheels"

- geralw

Being a prior customer brought me back to the Rockingham dealership when a new car was needed. Our salesman, Billy was a true professional and made me once again a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your story. We are happy to hear you are satisfied and that Billy was the reason! Billy is a newer team member and we agree that he is a true professional! We appreciate your business and kind words. Enjoy the new Rav4!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer at this dealership "

- Boybrats4

We had a GREAT experience shopping at Rockingham Toyota Scion in Salem, NH. No gimmicks or games. Billy Toth was a pleasure to work with and answered ALL of our questions. We will DEFINITELY go back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

Sep 14, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Awesome! We are happy to hear your first time to buy a car was great! Billy will appreciate your kind words too. Enjoy the new car!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They tried to make it work!!!"

- Brunn

So I went in looking to trade in my truck for a Tundra. After some negotiation we got pretty close. This dealership bent over backwards to make a deal with me. And Billy Toth and Mike Mansfield where great. I would recommend this dealership to everyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mansfield

Jul 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience with Billy & Mike here at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear your feedback! We hope to see you in the future so that we can try again for you when you are ready to trade! Thank you for the recommendation! We truly appreciate it!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Billy made it happen!"

- Jclary

I had been looking for the right Tacoma for months, I reached out to Billy who at the time based on my situation didn’t have anything that would fit the puzzle. He kept me in mind and checked in every few days until he found the right one. It had to have been 3+ weeks. He called me and had me come in to see my new TRD off road and I couldn’t be more happy with everything he did. Promote this guy all dealerships need more of him! He worked super hard to gain a life long, happy, customer! My next car purchase I’m going to reach out to him first! Thanks Billy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your awesome experience with Billy here at Rockingham Toyota! It's awesome for us to read stories like yours!! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words! Enjoy your new Tacoma!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,865

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995