Billy Underwood
Billy Underwood at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Billy Underwood

Sales Manager

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.8
356 Reviews

Recently relocated to Jefferson City from Oklahoma City, OK. Proud father of 3 kids, 2 will be attending Helias Catholic High School and youngest will be attending St. Peters inter-parish school. Married to Nicole (Asahl) Underwood who grew up in Jefferson City.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

4.8

356 Reviews

Write a Review

356 Reviews of Billy Underwood

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice selection of used and new vehicles but service dependent leaves a lot to be desired. They follow some strange Ford Motor Company protocol when repairs are needed and it takes 4 times longer than n More

by Beagle Hound
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and everyone at Machens Ford are amazing to work with. They truly care about their customers! This was the 4th vehicle we have gotten from this location and im sure we'll be back!!! And will tel More

by Dawn Pehle
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail, Mike Matteson , Jason, Hicks

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our whole experience was fantastic! Jalen went above and beyond for us and Jason was great to work with on the financing. More

by rmeyer731
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Sands , Jason Hicks

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 4 vehicles from Machens Capital City Ford. Each purchase was a pleasant experience. More

by Jasperab
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Heavin

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jalen, my salesperson, did a great job throughout the buying process and exceeded my expectations. The finance specialist was very nice to deal with also. I would recommend working with Jalen to anyone More

by curttrifiletti
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Sands

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was no pressure no upsell just a real smooth business transaction. Our salesperson and finance person both extremely professional no pressure thanks for an enjoyable experience More

by Toddcallow
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Byers, Bo Heavin

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience overall and good communication from Robert spanning several trucks and months with lots if questions. More

by daren.schneider
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Pigford

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire sales team was very professional,friendly and knowledgeable. Joe Herx found me the perfect vehicle I was looking for. Billy gave me a good trade price. Overall experience was excellent. More

by BACKERSRB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Herx

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Rogers and the whole Joe Machens Capital City Ford organization is great and very helpful. They went out of their way to find and secure the vehicle we wanted. More

by kevie60
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rogers , Christian Guy, Jamie Wilson

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a used Ford Edge, next day had check engine light, Machens reset. Following day same light, Billy went above and beyond to get problem fixed. Machens had it for week, gave me a loaner. Is supp More

by DCLHAR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Kempker

1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,897
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,265
2018 Ford Edge
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,498
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,998
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $49,499
2020 Lincoln Aviator
used
Ceramic Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,498
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive