Billy Underwood
Billy Underwood at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Billy Underwood | Page 36

Sales Manager

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.7
368 Reviews

Recently relocated to Jefferson City from Oklahoma City, OK. Proud father of 3 kids, 2 will be attending Helias Catholic High School and youngest will be attending St. Peters inter-parish school. Married to Nicole (Asahl) Underwood who grew up in Jefferson City.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs

4.7

368 Reviews

Write a Review

368 Reviews of Billy Underwood

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fast -honest- fun Worked with Joe . He showed me what I wanted and worked a deal. This was done very quick which I like. Joe was honest with us. He made car buying fun More

by Ronci
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Herx , Travis Dometrorch

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful! Joe was great as always! There is something specific you want let him know and he’ll find it. They always exceed expectations and easy to deal with. More

by bensontp5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Herx

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and Beyond The service center along with Billy Underwood went above and beyond to take care of me and my Mustang. I was treated with the concern and respect that More

by desirae.dw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was efficient. Everything was well organized and efficient in all aspects. Everyone at the dealership made me feel that I was in a comfortable friend filled environm More

by Devin Lewis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail , Matt Wilde

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No high pressure salesmen! Jerad Miller was great at helping us find the right vehicle for us. Financing was quick and easy. Never felt pressured or stressed throughout the enti More

by HappyCamper
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Miller, Matt Wilde

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff , finance staff all was great on listing to what I wanted in a car and my price and my monthly payments. They had refreshments there on site. A smoot More

by sepadelford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jackson, Matt Wilde

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No runaround treatment here My salesman, Eric Swegle, was the opposite of the slick stereotype. At one point during negotions there was a misunderstanding on both our parts. Er More

by jmgaragnani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Swegle, Matt Wilde

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people Jerad Miller is an awesome guy and will always look him up when we are in the market to buy anymore vehicles. I do believe this is the fastest service More

by Lisa1963
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Miller, Jamie Wilson

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Purchase We had a great experience in purchasing a Honda Ridgeline. Working with Ben, he listened to what we were there to see, made it happen with no issues More

by shortstaack
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail , Travis Dometrorch

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service without any hastle! Shawn and the rest of the staff did an amazing job to help us get exactly what we wanted! We got a great new(er) truck and even the service people wen More

by VICKIHUMMEL999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Dometrorch, Shawn Wagner

...
36

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $83,710
2023 Ford Expedition Max
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,136
2020 Ford Escape
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,998
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive