Billy Willis
Billy Willis at Suntrup Volkswagen
Refer Me

Billy Willis

Business Manager

Suntrup Volkswagen

6014 S Lindbergh
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews
5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Billy Willis

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Ryan Merklin. Great customer service and very personable! Would recommend him to anyone in the market. Would love to work with him again at our next purchase. Bill More

by kw27
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Seiler, Ryan Merklin

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AJ was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the buying process very seamless and helped navigate the entire process. More

by Sdickey12
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Alshati

Nov 15, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach & Suntrup made the car buying experience quick & easy! Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to buy a car. More

by Wilsonhailey14
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Seiler

Nov 15, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a challenging experience to find a car during post-Covid shortages. We were grateful for the option to hold an in-coming vehicle to lessen our stress level. Blaze and the finance department wer More

by Ericjillmartin
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaze Schrieber

Nov 07, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman. Relaxing experience without the high pressure sales tactics. Would buy from them again More

by KevB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaze Schrieber

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody at Suntrup was wonderful! Arve reached out to me about a general vehicle inquiry I had and he worked all evening to find me the perfect vehicle! More

by Ciaraminor
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaze Schrieber, Arve Burnett

Nov 07, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience purchasing our new 2023 VW Atlas Cross Sport was great. Arve was super helpful in showing us multiple vehicles which really helped us to narrow down exactly what we were looking for! More

by StephAndy Hunn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arve Burnett

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was conveniently located, nice facility and friendly, professional staff, but the true assets of this dealership were our sales associate (AJ) and finance manager (Bill). More

by Brhopkins14
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Alshati

Oct 18, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was quick and easy. I was very pleased with their efforts to make the process easy and enjoyable. More

by josh.erni
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Merklin

Oct 18, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Suntrup VW. We were in and out in about 2 hours which was great because we had 2 kids under the age of four with us. The process was totally stress free as well. More

by raiarazehnle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Seiler

Oct 18, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,049
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,886
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Blue Dusk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,745
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,528
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Kings Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,225
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
Stellar Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,097
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive