About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bin Xu.
Bin Xu
Bin Xu, sales, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
5.0

Bin Xu

sales

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Bin Xu

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership and employees than any other out there!"

- pjhalloran64

This is our second car we have bought from Bin Xu and Gainesville Mercedes Benz. Bin is awesome to work with and everyone at the dealership is so friendly and makes the experience awesome!!! I would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- godwin

Everything was smooth and the staff were all friendly. The only disappointment is that they didn't tell me I cannot operate my window after the tint. But luckily the membranes were good even I opened window few times after that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- jophar

Bin knows everything about each car in the inventory. He has very warm smiles and his kindness made me very comfortable. I have been telling my friends about his great service. Highly recommended,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase!"

- j88d88

Excellent deal! Bin is a very capable, honest and friendly salesman. The dealership has a big selection even for little Gainesville. Buy from Bin. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Staff"

- Tia1000

Our sales person, Bin, was outstanding. My wife contacted the dealership by phone, we live in Tallahassee 5 hours away, Over a couple of months Bin worked to find us a Smart car to meet the specifications we wanted. On our second trip to Gainesville they showed us an electric which we fell in love with. We had not intended to purchase that day. We wanted to hold out for a convertible but we could not pass up the deal they offered us. We came back 3 days later to pick it us. Everything was ready when we got there. Wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Collins, Gary Martin

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer needs were well understood and taken care of"

- sand

I was shopping around my next car couple months back. MB is one of the brands to check out. The initial visit to MB of Gainesville was greeted by Bin Xu, who is very knowledgeable not only with MB cars, but other competitors' vehicles, down to technical specifications level. It was a very informative experience with zero pressure of car sales. Mr. Bin Xu put understanding customer's needs first and make recommendations from there. The service did not end at the first visit. Follow up emails and messages with meaningful and personalized information from Bin Xu finally triggered a potential match to my needs months later. Mr. Bin Xu is very patient in answering all levels of questions before and after the sales happened. I enjoyed the whole experience with Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville. Customer needs were well understood and taken care of all along the car buying journey.As a proud Mercedes Benz owner now, I have reasons to believe that this pleasant journey will continue with Mercedes Benz of Gainesville as my default Mercedes dealer moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming and Willing to go the Extra Mile"

- Jasamack

I was buying my first car and I first went to Audi Gainesville. After an unpleasant experience there, I decided to stop by Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville after seeing a car that I liked on Cars.com. Bin Xu was very helpful, knowledgeable and welcoming once my partner and I arrived to the dealership. He is definitely an expert in cars as my partner and him got along really well. The team even shipped a used GLK350 from Fort Myers for me to check out, and I fell in love and I had purchased it the same day. Morgan and Bin worked with me that evening and I have satisfied so far. The service team is also great! I really enjoy the loaner program so that I always have a vehicle to get to work and home. Given my experience, I wish I could rate them more than five stars! I will always stick with Mercedes. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zo Strickland

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good choice of vehicles as well as pricing."

- DUKES428

The choice of vehicles was very good. My sales rep, Bin Xu, as well as all other employees were great to work with. The service received after my purchase was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bin Xu"

- New car buyer 2018

I purchased a new 2018 CLA from Bin Xu. He is very knowledgable of the cars, we looked at others but decided this was the best fit for our needs. He walked us through step by step of the trade in process and the purchase. He is very personable and I would recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a Mercedes-Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Collins

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good and prompt service"

- DUKES428 Verified Customer

sales team and service depart gives good and prompt service. Picked up my car from home just on time as planned. Job was done and ready to go just as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$71,745

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,430

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,135

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$38,775