Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Birdie Zbyszewski.
Birdie Zbyszewski
Birdie Zbyszewski at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Birdie Zbyszewski

Service Advisor

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Birdie Zbyszewski

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- BrianLennon

6 people that I deal with are great. Scott W., Birdie Z., Rick, Hugh, Tim K. , & Trigg. They have really ben treating me well. Please keep up the good relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trigg Walnau

Mar 23, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are glad we were able to give you a positive experience!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Fleet Purchase Experience"

- dcapo

After a lengthy relationship with another of the 'Big 3' manufacturers we finally decided to give Seminole Chevrolet a chance on our next two truck purchases.I contacted the dealership and within fifteen minutes I was introduced to our commercial account rep Jeremy Grainger. He was extremely patient while locating us our vehicles, while making sure that our needs came first and foremost. In the short gap between procurement of truck #1 and # 2 we unfortunately had a handful of breakdowns with our existing fleet- Birdie in the service department went out of her way to guarantee that that pricing and turnover was fast and pain free. I really can't say enough good things about these folks, if you're in the market I would highly recommend Seminole make your shortlist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Granger

Mar 10, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are so happy our team provided you with a positive experience!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Birdie is awesome "

- Ksteele493

I have been bringing my cars to Birdie for years and followed her to David Maus. I trust that she will give me an honest assessment of what work is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- cruzs295

Great service and great customer interaction from the moment the car got brought in to the time it was ready to be picked up. The icing on the cake is getting the car washed without expecting it. Thank you David Maus Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rivette, Luis Nieves

Dec 31, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- DeliaBogert

Thanks to Jeremy I was able to get my first car without any issues. Everything was simple and quick. Everything was up to me and it wasn’t like any other dealership where they hassle you into things you don’t need and can’t afford. Thanks to Chevy and staff (Jeremy) THREE family members,including myself were helped with finding a car within a two month period, EASY. I’m completely satisfied with the service here as they check up on anything I need and help the best they can. I recommend this dealership 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Nelson

Oct 15, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your awesome review about Jeremy in sales & the overall experience you had with us! We really appreciate your feedback and we wish you many happy miles in your new car! We'll see you next time!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Why make an appointment?"

- Jars of sand

I showed up at 3:45pm for a 4:00pm appointment for JUST an oil change. As of 6:25 as I write this review I’m still sitting in waiting area waiting for car to get done. Horrible experience, I will never come back to this dealership!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 25, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

We are terribly sorry for the experience provided to you. If you would like, please reach out to us as we have no other contact data other than this review. We would very much appreciate the chance to make this up to you. Joe Decandia Service Manager David Maus Chevrolet

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Brian 51

Had a problem with left armrest and premature wear on driver's leather seat. Birdie was super to deal with and got the matter totally resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Birdie's Service has been excellent"

- Timothy McAfee

Birdie has helped me with my older Hummer 3 times in the past. All have been great experiences. I hesitate to give positive reviews too soon, but can with confidence I will be happy in the future too. Thanks Birdie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you Timothy for writing a review about us taking care of your Hummer, it is greatly appreciated.

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Servise"

- DPeter2101

Birdie was fantastic! I'll be back because of her great service. Thanks Birdie! I did not buy my truck here but with service like this, I will definitely be moving my business to David Maus Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2017

Seminole Chevrolet responded

We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Birdie! Thanks for posting your feedback!

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying new car "

- Scooter7

Best ever. Tim Kinkade and Birdie Z . called on Birdie ove the last 8 y with our HHR for service of car . She always has taken such good care of us. We could never buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kenade

Aug 22, 2016

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the five-star rating and the kind words about Birdie! We look forward to continuing to serve your automotive needs for many years to come. -Your friends at David Maus Chevrolet

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,324

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,324

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,653

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,653

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,798

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,798

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,862

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,862

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,761

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,761

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,745

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,745