Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blain Boudreau.
Blain Boudreau
Blain Boudreau at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.8

Blain Boudreau

General Manager

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Blain Boudreau

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people from sales to service. They are asking to..."

- LeifN Verified Customer

Great people from sales to service. They are asking to write twenty five words, which I find ridiculous. I don’t require twenty five worlds to say they were fine to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Winfrey, Timothy Robinson , Don Meyer

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandi has been great to work with. Any question I had he..."

- Todd Verified Customer

Brandi has been great to work with. Any question I had he was able to answer. Tim in finance was also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Todd, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Brandi and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Parts dept is awesome. Always willing to go the extra..."

- Wijunquer Verified Customer

The Parts dept is awesome. Always willing to go the extra mile with a smile. Top Notch! Highly recommended. Today is your day! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are extremely pleased with Heiser Lincoln and their..."

- Bruce.repp Verified Customer

We are extremely pleased with Heiser Lincoln and their staff, they couldn’t have been better at helping us select our new Lincoln Corsair. We definitely will recommend Heiser to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: “Hutch” Hutchinson

Mar 02, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Bruce, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience finding your new Lincoln Corsair with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser Ford is the best dealership I’ve dealt with in..."

- TSWENARSKI Verified Customer

Heiser Ford is the best dealership I’ve dealt with in many years. I have no reason to look anywhere else for quality vehicles and or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, “Hutch” Hutchinson, Service Team

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,867

2018 Ford F-150

$37,867

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,843

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,843