About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Blaine Williams.
Blaine Williams
Blaine Williams, Sales Representative, Gulf Coast Toyota
not yet rated

Blaine Williams

Sales Representative

Gulf Coast Toyota

3000 N Highway
Angleton, TX 77515

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Blaine Williams

August 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"GREAT PEOPLE + GREAT SERVICE=RETURN CUSTOMERS"

- wjh

we have bought 2 new toyotas Paulette is the reason why!! she will get you the auto you want at a price you can feel good about! thanks, Bill & Dot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Batson, Paulette Kovarnik

Dec 21, 2015

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Thank you Bill and Dot, we're excited to have you in the Gulf Coast Family!

May 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Unbelievable Experience!"

- rhansonrt

Paulette was very friendly, knowledgeable, and pressure free. She quickly found the options we wanted with no haggling over price. Blaine got us an unbelievable rate, and made the whole financial process extremely easy. After 25 years of buying cars, I've never had a quicker, easier, more pressure free experience when it comes to making an automotive purchase. And after quite a bit of research before going, we know we got a great deal, without having to fight for it. Blaine and Paulette both were incredible and I can't recommend Gulf Coast Toyota enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulette Kovarnik

March 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I am confident to say that when you walk through the Gulf..."

- garzaes

I am confident to say that when you walk through the Gulf Coast Toyota car lots their employees are very friendly and are always ready to help out with what ever your needs are. My recent purchase was a pleasant experience after meeting Blaine Williams, test drove several vehicles without no obligation and was given a Highlander to take home for two days, went through 5 reduced contract offers, finally went to my house to think about my 4-Runner for 1 1/2 weeks. There was never a time that anybody would call me to see if I had made up my mind, or rush me on my decision, which was a plus. When I came back I new exactly what I wanted to buy, I was guided through the whole process with at ease which made it a great experience. I would highly recommend Gulf Coast Toyota to my family and friends, and look forward to doing more business with Blaine Williams and Gulf Coast Toyota. After two months I have used their service department and have a top of the line professional staff at hand. Thanks for everything! EG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2013

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review! We are pleased that you enjoyed working with Blaine and that you didn't feel pressured into purchasing something you didn't want! We are glad that everything went smooth and that you got exactly what you were looking for. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Peter Kohler- eBusiness Director

March 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have bought the following from the dealership and..."

- dkdk

I have bought the following from the dealership and Blaine Williams. Ford Edge - NEW Ford F150 Lariat - USED low milage Toyota Rav4 - USED low milage I must say they all were a pleasure to get and the PRICING and SERVICE was great. I would again buy from the DEALERSHIP as well as BLAINE! Blaine kept his eye out for me and came up with the RAV4 and the PICKUP when I was not really in the market. BUT THEY WERE TO GREAT A DEAL TO PASS UP!! GREAT SALES PERSON TO HAVE ON YOUR SIDE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2013

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We appreciate your business! It's great to hear that each of your experiences have been great ones, and that Blaine was good to work with! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicles, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Peter Kohler- eBusiness Director

November 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We have been dealing with the dealership since 1995. In..."

- xdmkx

We have been dealing with the dealership since 1995. In the past year we have purchased 3 automobiles. A Ford TRUCK Ford EDGE and A TOYOTA RAV4. I had them put in leather and heated / cooling seats in there RAV4 plus added real wood dashes and details in each car. Blaine made sure this all got done and delivered me to my office. We could not be HAPPIER with the Gulf Coast set of Dealerships and BLAINE WILLIAMS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2012

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for being such loyal customers! We are so happy that you have chosen us to be your Dealership for so many years! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad that Blaine was able to make your experience with us so great. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Enjoy your new vehicles! Peter Kohler- eBusiness Director

July 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Blaine Williams... has constantly kept me informed on..."

- Jenkinsmv1841

Blaine Williams... has constantly kept me informed on specials & promotional from the Gulf Coast dealership. [Via email] he has answered several questions I had about the service and maintenance of my 2012 Highlander. After Blaine sold the new vehicle to me--he keeps in touch. I also receive an informative newletter from the Toyota dealership. Jay Benavides... Every 5,000 miles I take my Highlander to Gulf Coast dealership. Jay is service advisor. He logs my veh. in to have it serviced. He is friendly and seems very experienced. I am always back on the road in less than an hour. Jesse Payne... My 2 rear hatch shocks went out on my Highlander in April/2012. It took two weeks [16 days] for the shocks to come into the [Gulf Coast] dealership. [Without the shocks working] it made the hatch door extremely hard to open. One person had to hold the door up, while another person loaded or unloaded the cargo area. It was a long two weeks. Gulf Coast [Mike Kainer] notified me that the parts were in via email & I took it the next day [April 19, 2012]. I told Mr. Kainer that I would be there at 9 AM. Jesse Payne met me at the service check-in when I drove up. He immediately took my vehicle to the maintenance area. He said that Mr. Kainer had informed him of the shocks-and that he would take care of everything. My vehicle was ready and I was back on the road in less than 20 minutes. I was extremely pleased with the service! Michael V. Jenkins 2012 Highlander owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Williams, Jay Benavides & Jesse Payne

January 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"It had been 13 years since I had purchased a new car and..."

- dianat

It had been 13 years since I had purchased a new car and I wasn't looking forward to it. I had visited a few other dealerships in deciding what kind of vehicle I wanted to purchase and was not impressed with the salespeople. To be honest, some of them were a total turn off. I was pleasantly surprised when I went to the Toyota dealership in Angleton and met with Blaine Williams. He was professional, informative and not the least bit pushy. He definitely made the car buying experience a lot easier than I expected!! I highly recommend it. They have a great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Williams and Darren

December 15, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I had been to other dealerships that week and Gulf Coast..."

- kat11_007

I had been to other dealerships that week and Gulf Coast and Blain gave me great service and price. They even stayed late to help me out several nights. Love it so much sent a friend and they bought a car the next week....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blain Williams and Daren

October 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

"What a pleasant suprise! This was the first time we have..."

- dedas

What a pleasant suprise! This was the first time we have been able to buy local & the most pleasant car buying experience we ever had in the 20+ years of buying cars. Dealerships need more salespeople like Blaine Williams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Williams

October 23, 2011

Dealership Rating

"If all salespersons were as personable and worked with..."

- gcm34

If all salespersons were as personable and worked with the customer as well as Blaine did, many more people would look forward to the car buying experience. He took the time to answer all my questions and was very thorough. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Williams

1
1 - 10 of 17 results