About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Blair Brewer.
Blair Brewer
Blair Brewer, Customer Relations Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
not yet rated

Blair Brewer

Customer Relations Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Blair Brewer

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Highlander"

- ALEXANDERDONNA1013 Verified Customer

Experience was excellent..... every person we encountered was helpful and courteous. Our salesman Chris Walters went up and beyond to work with us! Would recommend our salesman and this dealership without hesitation. Blair Brewer was very nice and patient with helping us understanding the functions available on our vehicle very valuable employees and super nice young lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Caleb Kordsmeier , Chris walters

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change "

- NANCY.PADILLA Verified Customer

I think that almost two hours for oil change is a lot of time. I am using this service just because it is free for a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Nancy, we're sorry you had a longer wait than you expected for your oil change. Every now and then we get a little backed up and repairs take a little longer than we first estimate. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Blair Brewer a call at (479) 845-1444 if you'd like to talk about this further. Thanks.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Llasanz76 Verified Customer

I’m really happy with Toyota service, My advisor Josh and his team were really helpful while I waited on my Corolla service. Since day one, any issue with the car has been fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Chase, Robert Argueta, Caleb Velez , Joshua M

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good service but some areas that need work "

- NONE3 Verified Customer

Everything done well and timely. Except for when you check my cabin air filter and the tech ALWAYS dumps a bunch of leaves and crap right into the glove box. I have to go home and vacuum up the stuff. Also, I never give anyone a perfect score on reviews. People and businesses should always be striving to improve. If you don't know what those opportunities for improvement are, then the surveys are less useful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not listed service advisor

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"accommodating "

- STEVE.ISLEY Verified Customer

I chose David Hasting as my sales representative because of his honesty and customer care. But the entire Steve Landers team has made me feel important and they thrive to maintain my business. I would highly recommend Steve Landers Toyota to anyone. I commute from Harrison to Rogers about every 3 or 4 months to have Steve Landers perform this service on my 2017 Toyota Tundra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings, Sean Chase

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Where is the customer service?"

- GUADALUPE7949 Verified Customer

From upper management, sales persons, service guys, everyone need to have a clear honest smile on their faces, they walk looking up and don't look at the service customers straight to their eyes. Three upper management guys walked individually very close by me and never looked at me nor smiled. I felt like I was an invisible person who was JUST having a $514.00 service job done to help them get a bigger fatter performance bonus. Lead by example! Great leaders develope great followers. This rating is for the entire crew, not only to the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 04, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We are extremely sorry for the sitaution you experienced with the Sales and Service departments while in service. We advocate a friendly and conversational style here at Steve Landers Toyota NWA where the customers and associates interact throughout the day, getting to know one another on a first name basis. It makes it much more FUN to do service work or buy vehicles from us. We appreciate that you are spending your hard earned money with us, and we should accomodate you in every way possible. Please forgive us for the lapse in what we teach. As the old saying goes, "Lead By Example." We will use your constructive criticism to improve and impact employees and customers in a postiive manner with our outward smiles and appearances of friendliness. Thank you so much and I hope we can repair our relationship with you. Happy 4th of July!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism! "

- 1BWELLS Verified Customer

My car sale rep. Pedro De La Cruz was professional throughout the whole transaction of my purchase of my new 2018 XLE Camry. I can only hope that his work ethics there are Steve Landers Toyota NWA doesn't go unnoticed! Other team players that made the whole transaction smooth was the F. I. gentleman, Zac Vann very patience guy. And let's not forget Blair Brewer what a great attitude this young lady had. My experience as a whole was absolutely wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Pedro De Le Cruz

1
1 - 7 of 7 results