About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Blair Brewer.
Blair Brewer
Blair Brewer, Customer Relations Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Blair Brewer

Customer Relations Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Blair Brewer

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seth the best."

- DAVENOY2013 Verified Customer

Go see the for all your service. They always take care of mine and it will never see the inside of another shop. Best in the 5 state area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"S. Landers "

- CHITOWNGUY05 Verified Customer

Always a great experience and very helpful they will get you in a vehicle you want and a payment you can afford fair to good credit you will get a good deal I've bought my last 4 cars from them went and shopped around this time no one beat the prices and values

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From hello to thank you, I felt like family! "

- PADRON7000 Verified Customer

I wouldn’t go to any other dealership! Service department does a wonderful work and super friendly. The new cars radio is disappointing! Thank you, Stuart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Andrew Gates , Jason in service

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You’re #1 Alex!"

- Hyman00x Verified Customer

Thanks for making my experience a great one. Process was super fast and car is awesome! Price was great and much appreciated. I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new 4 runner for tow "

- claudiagdavis Verified Customer

The experience was lessoned by the diligence of the sales person to help me feel the company was working toward my objectives as best they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and fast purchase"

- witchywoman

As a first time car buyer with no cosigner they made this the easiest purchase. Working with Zach and Troy made my day complete. Finance with Kyle was a snap.Blair walked me through the car and was very experienced in what apps and gadgets to have for my Camry. I Love this Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car, New Me!"

- Kellyrenglish Verified Customer

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my new 2019 Toyota Corolla! Herbert was patient and oh so helpful in finding my new whip. I’d highly suggest requesting him for assistance. No pressure or pushy sales pitches, which is very important in my opinion. He listened and delivered. Michael Lucke was my financing man. Michael was also quite patient and just a cool guy to talk to. Sweet Blair topped it off with a lovely send off and even took pics for Herbert and I! All around, two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Herbert Osorio

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Herbert, My Hero!"

- Kellyrenglish

What a fantastic car buying experience! I would highly recommend leasing or purchasing with Herbert. From start to finish he was patient, kind, and extremely helpful. I explained that the monthly payments were a big factor and needed help finding a car with an affordable price... And he listened! He showed some great options and helped me weigh the pros and cons with each one. We ended up with a 2019 Black Toyota Corolla and I love it so much!! Can’t wait to go in for my weekly car washes and give Herbert a big hug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Herbert Osorio

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Highlander"

- ALEXANDERDONNA1013 Verified Customer

Experience was excellent..... every person we encountered was helpful and courteous. Our salesman Chris Walters went up and beyond to work with us! Would recommend our salesman and this dealership without hesitation. Blair Brewer was very nice and patient with helping us understanding the functions available on our vehicle very valuable employees and super nice young lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Caleb Kordsmeier , Chris walters

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change "

- NANCY.PADILLA Verified Customer

I think that almost two hours for oil change is a lot of time. I am using this service just because it is free for a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Nancy, we're sorry you had a longer wait than you expected for your oil change. Every now and then we get a little backed up and repairs take a little longer than we first estimate. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Blair Brewer a call at (479) 845-1444 if you'd like to talk about this further. Thanks.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results