About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Blake Caiazzo.
Blake Caiazzo
Blake  Caiazzo, Finance Manager, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Blake Caiazzo

Finance Manager

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Blake Caiazzo

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick And Simple"

- Swhaman

Had a great experience when purchasing my new Wrangler Unlimited. Justin and Carl were straight shooters and worked really hard to help put the deal together. The whole process quick and painless, will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Signore, Justin Nischan , GM David

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Wjsmitty2

From start to finish I found everyone at Kelly to be extremely professional courteous and knowledgeable . We have had serviced and purchased many vehicles through Kelly and have always been extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Showroom"

- Dudes

Can't say enough about the character of Tim, Mike, Anthony and Blake. Superior to all. Been buying/leasing at Kelly for almost 30 years (Buick, Mitsu and Jeep) and the product and the people in Sales and Finance are why we (me, my wife and daughter) keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Chris

I dread buying a new car because of the pushy annoying salesmen and the vague pricing. I always feel like they are lying or hiding something, then there is a surprise extra cost at the end and you leave miserable. After shopping around a lot and going to several dealerships, I found Kelly to have absolutely the best deals around. They actually care about you as a customer and are not pushy at all. They beat any offer, and I got a fantastic deal on a truck. This was by far the least painful purchase of a new vehicle I have ever had. I highly recommend Victor! He is very knowledgeable and a great salesman. I would definitely go back there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return to my family"

- ereobix

I leased a vehicle from Kelly Dealership in 2015. The dealership always respected me and my vehicle during the lease. We traded in the leased vehicle in 2018 for another brand vehicle at a different dealership. I was so unhappy with that dealership and just couldn’t “love” that vehicle. I traded in that vehicle on 13/31/18 at Kelly. We received a great price on the vehicle I wanted. I am so happy to be back in the Kelly family and look forward to a long lasting relationship with them. Thank you Justin and Mike for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vrabel, Michael Muniz, Justin Nischan , Crystal Todd

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Compass purchase. "

- Roseann 69

This is the second car we havel leased from Kelly Jeep. Justin Nischan did a great job. Entire experience was great. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Arndt, Justin Nischan

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heather was amazing "

- Alance

I was having major issues with my 2025 Jeep Cherokee that the service department apparently wasn’t too concerned about. I weighed all of my options and decided the best thing to do was trade in my car. I worked with a heather and she made this process so easy. She was so knowledgeable and kind. Went above and beyond for me. I left that dealership with a 2015 Grand Cherokee and a piece of mind. Thank your heather!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Doll, Crystal Todd

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase"

- Dan P

Purchased a Ram Big Horn which I found online. I purchased the truck without seeing the store or sales person. When I met my sales person and the management staff, everyone was professional, pleasant and VERY easy to deal with. I walked out of my local dealership due to poor service. Kelly was worth the travel distance to make the purchase. Thank You Everyone!! Dan P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Muniz, Laurie Arndt

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable"

- Flyersphan1975

Kate did a great job listening and understanding what my needs were. I looked at several Grand Cherokee models until I found what I really wanted. Kate personally brought the vehicle to my home which eliminated any inconveniences. Awesome car buying experience from a team of true professionals. Kate showed me where the service department was located so when I come back for service I know exactly where I need to go. I don't plan on buying a vehicle any time soon, but if I do I know exactly where I'm going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Young

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first new car!"

- Polarchic3

I bought my first new car from Kelly Jeep. Anthony was awesome and made the process so easy. I got a great Jeep for a great price. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rago

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$98,765

2018 Ram 1500

$44,780

2018 Ram 1500

$45,180

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,860

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,950

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455