Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Blake Gardner.
Blake Gardner
Blake Gardner at First Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Blake Gardner

General Sales Manager

First Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

280 E Washington St
North Attleborough, MA 02760

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Blake Gardner

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at first Chrysler , service Dept is second..."

- Pap4552000

Great service at first Chrysler , service Dept is second to none . Hannah is great and always takes care of me and my truck !!!LOVE MY DODGE RAM !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased my Dodge Ram 1500 from FirstAuto sales in North..."

- Tcaron

I leased my Dodge Ram 1500 from First Auto sales in North Attleboro. The sales process was smooth and efficient. I had a basic idea of what I was looking for and the Blake took the time to help me streamline the prefect truck for me. I have recommended several people since my purchase and will be a repeat customer when my lease is completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Carvalho

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease"

- David Maurice

The salesman was great and the management staff when way beyond my expectations. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. I would also like to mention that the dealership was very clean. The bathroom was too. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Carvalho , Business manager

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service "

- Ernesto Tavarez

James was very helpful explaining all the process and taking his time to making sure I’m happy with what I’m getting and understanding of the process of a lease Thanks James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure very helpful"

- Mark

Great people very helpful for my situation no pressure very knowledgeable will be back on next vehicle financing was fast and easy nothing hidden all up front

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Carvalho

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend"

- QnJoan

The staff of the membership worked really well with us. We had specific needs for our vehicle. We chose a Jeep Cherokee. The dealership did not have exactly what we needed on the lot but they searched in New England for what we needed. They were able to find it and negotiated to bring it to us. It took a little time but we didn't have an urgent need so we just stayed patient while they worked through some difficult negotiations. They were able to bring us our car. Unfortunately, there was a paint chip on the car but the dealership again worked hard to repair the damage and deliver us a perfectly working vehicle. There was only one issue in the whole process that I wish had been a little better. I thought that I might like a green vehicle but there wasn't one on the lot. The photograph in the Jeep brochure was not an accurate photo of the color. I grant that it is difficult to print colors accurately and the printed color was not so attractive. After we completed the negotiations for the cranberry color, I happened to see a brand new Jeep Cherokee in green and I LOVED the green. But it was too late to change it. The cranberry color will be fine but I wish it were green. One final note, the 2 people we worked with primarily were really really helpful. The salesperson, Abbie Butler, contacted us often to update us on the process of finding the vehicle and getting it to North Attleboro and then repairing the paint chip. She really worked hard and worked well as a sales person. The other person was Blake Gardner. He was the one who had to find the vehicle and approve the transfer and fix the paint chip. Again, he worked really well to make this whole deal come together. It is not easy to buy a new car. But I was happy with this experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbie Butler

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service review"

- Jeep Owner

Everyone was helpful, courteous and nice. I would highly recommend them for sales as well as service. Absolutely no complaints with how I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Carvalho, Hannah Stoddard

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manager of Sales - Blake Gardner"

- ArrudaFamily

My husband and I cant' say enough of Blake , manager of sales. He is outstanding and excellent manager. Ever time we have gone in for a service issue with both of our leases, Blake has gone above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of! His first priority is his customers and it shows through his loyalty to us. Thank you Blake. The Arruda Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous Buying Experience"

- ShawnB

This is the fourth time I have purchased or leased a vehicle with First Chrysler. I worked with James on sourcing and purchasing a Charger Daytona with a very specific set of options. At every step he was responsive and ultimately delivered exactly what I was looking for. James' commitment to great customer service did not end when my car was purchased, however. He was able to fulfill some very non-standard requests regarding my delivery and arranged for tinting and paint protection to be applied while I was traveling for work. I also want to mention the amazing service department at First Chrysler who took care of the inspection and additional options. Hannah and Amanda are very knowledgeable and always so easy to work with. I highly recommend First Chrysler for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bait and Switch pricing"

- Chris

I spoke to Dave a sales person on the phone he quoted me there was a promotion of $12,000 off the MSRP of the truck they had in stock. He told me to come in tomorrow and ask for Blake the manager. I drove 45 minute to go and put the deal together. When I get there and sit down I'm told the promotion ended yesterday. Now the truck was $6000 dollars more, The typical bait and switch car salesman. BUYER BEWARE,DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME GOING THERE. I hope this helps others. Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Hamel

Jul 09, 2019

First Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Chris, Hope you had a nice July 4th weekend. As you know we spoke on the phone at length prior to you posting this review and a "bait and switch car salesman" is not a fair or applicable term to apply to our dealership. There was no switch the 2019 Ram Laramie in Delmonico Red our stock # C4793 is and was available. The only factor that really sways new car pricing from dealer to dealer is the incentives the Manufacturer offers in our case FCA. There was a significant promotion running from FCA in the month of June on Ram's which consisted of a 15% straight rebate in addition to our normal dealer discount. Therefore the rebate on the truck in June was $8,897 dollars plus our discount of $3,739. June 31st fell on a Sunday and a sales close never ends on a weekend so the last day of the sales close for FCA was Monday July 1st. You called in and spoke to David in our internet department Monday evening an hour before we closed. At that time we had a showroom full of last minute shoppers taking advantage of the promotions and David made a human mistake and did not inform you on the phone that the rebates technically expire that evening and the pricing could be different the next day. To add to the scenario we were informed by FCA that most of the incentives would carry through until July 10th as they did not want to disrupt sales into the July 4th holiday and were not clear that the 15-20% Ram rebates would be a hard shut off on Monday July 1st. Again we sincerely apologize David overlooked the facts of the urgency surrounding the pricing that evening and it was an honest oversight. I took the opportunity to coach the internet team that they need to be sharp and keen on the time sensitivity surrounding the new car pricing at all times especially with the significance of that particular program which was an anomaly. We are very transparent and offer our best price 24/7 on our website and also take it to another level with our "Driver's Seat" program in which you can actually purchase or lease the vehicle 100% online without having to come in the store. Again Chris please accept our apologies for dropping the ball with communication it was not intentional. Best, Blake Gardner General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $23,500

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$23,500

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,560

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,560

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,165

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$43,165

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,000

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$33,000

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,704

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,704

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,900

2019 Ram 1500

$39,900

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,900

2019 Ram 1500

$49,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,595

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,595