About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Blake Mantooth.
Blake Mantooth
Blake Mantooth, Sales Consultant, Honda of Cleveland
5.0

Blake Mantooth

Sales Consultant

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Blake Mantooth

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- jona

We have been a Ford family for many years. This was our first Honda purchase and our first time at this dealership. Blake and everyone we dealt with made us feel at home. It was a very laid back experience and we felt like we had known them all for a very long time. We absolutely LOVE our new Honda Civic and have already referred another friend of ours to Blake and Honda of Cleveland. Keep it simple guys as this is how business is supposed to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- Jules0413

I had an exceptional visit today at Honda of Cleveland. Blake Mantooth was my salesman and Mike Hamby was my finance manager. Both were polite, knowledgeable and outgoing. It made for a great car buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership and both of these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Sane, Mike Hamby

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Cheryl

Blake and Mike were both wonderful and the overall experience was great. I had no worries when I pulled off the lot. I will recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service with an excellent price"

- Multipilot

My wife and I purchased our 5th Honda. Of all of the dealerships that we’ve purchased from, Blake and Kendric are the only two that have ever given us exactly what we asked for the first time. They worked with our busy schedule. We will be back in a few years to trade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendric Finch

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience!"

- Sharon..lovemycar

I am so glad I picked a Honda! We had been looking around to replace my car and wanted to check on the new body style of the Honda Accord. We met our salesmen, Blake Mantooth, he was extremely knowledgeable of the car and was great to introduce us to the perfect car we had been searching for and the color of car I wanted. He made the purchase experience easy and made sure that he showed us all the "bells and whistles" on the car before we left the dealership. It was the most simple car buying experience ever! Thank you Blake and Honda of Cleveland! I love my new Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience of a Lifetime"

- BmShubert

I chose Honda of Cleveland because I love the overall satisfaction I've had with that particular brand of car. However, not too far back I visited Kia of Chattanooga and left feeling utterly defeated and I was honestly afraid to go through the process again. Honda of Cleveland has friendly, knowledgeable associates and they did everything they could to make sure I drove away in a new car within my budget and never once complained about the time it took to work it all out. Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- TINALONG Verified Customer

I have always recieved excellent service from the service department, management, sales department and finance department. I will and have recommended Honda of Cleveland to all my friends/family who are looking for a new vehicle. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with our purchase "

- BradC Verified Customer

Blake was very friendly and helpful! I would recommend him to anyone. Mike in the finance office was also very friendly and made that process as easy a step possible. Overall, I was very pleased with the dealership and our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Choate, Mike Hamby

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an amazing experience at your dealership."

- jshullan21594 Verified Customer

My sister had previously bought two vehicles from this dealership and had had a wonderful experience so that is why I decided to come to Honda of Cleveland when I made the decision to buy. Blake Mantooth made the experience very pleasant and was very informative. Blake helped me make key decisions regarding which vehicle I should purchase. I will absolutely recommend this dealership because of the customer service and responsiveness that I received from Blake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Lowe

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying experience."

- Samuel Adams Verified Customer

My buying experience was excellent. Blake Mantooth our sales rep. was very friendly not pushy and very knowledgable about the model we were looking for. I gave them the parameters I needed for financing and they were able to achieve those for me. I had looked at other manufacturers products that day, the Honda product and the people working at the dealership is why I made my decision to buy Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A