Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blake Meyers.
Blake Meyers
Blake Meyers at Clement Hyundai of Wentzville
Refer Me
4.9

Blake Meyers

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville

971 Wilmer Rd
Wentzville, MO 63385

Contact Me

I am determined, passionate, and hardworking. My top priority is customer satisfaction, and ensuring every guest who comes in to the dealership is treated like family. When I am not at work, I am usually riding my motorcycle, playing guitar, or relaxing at home watching movies!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai STAR Certified Product Specialist

111 Reviews of Blake Meyers

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest car deal ever , Blake our salesman was..."

- l.trevino07 Verified Customer

The easiest car deal ever , Blake our salesman was absolutely great to work with. Will definitely recommend Hyundai of Wentzville to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Clement Hyundai of Wentzville. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in Wentzville, Missouri. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was such a delight today. A wonderful young man...."

- beckybriner1967

Blake was such a delight today. A wonderful young man. I was so happy today buying my car today. I felt like it was a great trip to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Delgado

Apr 26, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Becky, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly cats...finance guy is a magician!!sales guy was..."

- dzznutz1

Friendly cats...finance guy is a magician!!sales guy was efficient snd yo the point..I would buy again for sure..thx boys for the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Delgado

Apr 13, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Hyundai of Wentzville. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in Wentzville, Missouri. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with they even stay after hours to..."

- dadopetrovic Verified Customer

Great people to work with they even stay after hours to get the job done.Very happy with the new car and reasonable price.Would highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice and friendly staff and smooth easy transition..."

- joshcrapo175

Super nice and friendly staff and smooth easy transition into a brand new car with the payment I wanted . Ten out of ten on all aspects

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Jackman, Randy Delgado

Apr 05, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Josh, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was outstanding! My experience was a success!..."

- lindylu14 Verified Customer

Blake was outstanding! My experience was a success! Awesome trade!! Financing was easy. I am pleased with my new car and the visit! I will recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whited, Jeff Jackman

Apr 01, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Hyundai of Wentzville. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in Wentzville, Missouri. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very attentive and accommodating to my..."

- jbratcherjr

Everyone was very attentive and accommodating to my needs. Blake was an excellent salesman, and I left with a great deal. I highly recommend Blake and Hyundai of Wentzville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Jackman

Mar 24, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Hyundai of Wentzville. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in Wentzville, Missouri. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was an amazing salesman and did anything in his..."

- brettnardi

Blake was an amazing salesman and did anything in his power to help us get a vehicle. We love our car! And would recommend Blake to future customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Hyundai of Wentzville. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in Wentzville, Missouri. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake took very good care of me he is very knowledgeable..."

- James Lashly

Blake took very good care of me he is very knowledgeable help me get exactly what I was looking for I would recommend my friends to get a vehicle from Lou Fuse Hyundai Thank you Blake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Hyundai of Wentzville. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in Wentzville, Missouri. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership helped my family when most others..."

- Jesscoo9316

This dealership helped my family when most others wouldn’t, they will ALWAYS have our business!! Some of the nicest, caring, and real people you’ll ever meet! They really do care about their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Taylor, Jeff Jackman

Mar 24, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Hyundai of Wentzville. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in Wentzville, Missouri. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,607
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,924
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,639
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,713
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,614
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,614
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD