Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blake Robberts.
Blake Robberts
Blake Robberts at Tom Holzer Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Blake Robberts

Sales Consultant

Tom Holzer Ford Inc

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me

If you are looking for a good honest Christian salesperson to deal with, you've found the right guy. I've been selling new vehicles for 36 years now and do a lot of business by repeat and referral. Let me have the opportunity to earn your business, and you'll not be disappointed.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Blake Robberts

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is second truck I've purchased through Tom Holzer..."

- buddiek

This is second truck I've purchased through Tom Holzer Ford and Blake Robberts, and I am 100% satisfied. Blake kept me informed throughout the whole process, and the delivery of vehicle was spot on. he added all the specialty items I requested, and I couldn't be happier. I will return to Tom Holzer and Blake for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bodzick

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake Robberts at Tom Holzer Ford is fantastic. I have..."

- Edelweiss1

Blake Robberts at Tom Holzer Ford is fantastic. I have leased 3 vehicles from him. He is professional, helpful and very responsive! He will do a great job for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake and the dealership were very patient with me as we..."

- amitch20

Blake and the dealership were very patient with me as we handled most of the business without me at the dealership. Thanks for everything. Well appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased a new vehicle from Blake Robberts and I..."

- michelehunsinger

I just leased a new vehicle from Blake Robberts and I could not be more pleased! I have been to Tom Holzer many times for regular maintenance on previous vehicles , and have always been very happy with everyone in that department, however, this is the first time I have leased with Blake. First, he spoke with me multiple times over the phone (due to my schedule- in person was difficult) to discuss what kind of vehicle I was looking for, price, options, etc. and each time he made me feel as if I was the only and most important customer he had. Always prompt with a return call, courteous, and beyond helpful in all aspects from my first call to him up to and thru the delivery of my new car -which I absolutely LOVE! Delivery was a breeze and the young man (forgive me, I cannot recall his name) that took his time to explain all of the new fancy features on my new car was fantastic! Best experience at a car dealership ever! Many thanks to everyone there, but especially Blake! If you need a new car, I would look no further than Blake Robberts and Tom Holzer Ford. I will be returning again when I need a new car....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a new vehicle recently from Blake Robberts at..."

- jsscfrnk08

I leased a new vehicle recently from Blake Robberts at Tom Holzer Ford, and it was a great experience! I was treated with complete courtesy, friendly, and professionalism by everyone I encountered at Tom Holzer Ford. Mr. Robbert’s kept in constant contact and made by part in leasing very easy! Would recommend Mr. Robberts and Tom Holzer Ford one hundred percent! The Dealership was very clean also. This was also my first vehicle that have bought through Ford, and I do not think that I would have a problem buying or leasing in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met Blake Robberts 6 years ago and our first attempt to..."

- Edmo

I met Blake Robberts 6 years ago and our first attempt to have a deal actually failed for a reason beyond our control, but since then we kept in touch and helped each other for having the most adequate vehicles to my family. We just got the new F150 and my wife and kids simply loved it. Many thanks to Blake (sorry for the hundreds of text messages) and the Holzer Ford team that made this happen. It is always easy; straight forward to work with Blake and his team (no sales blah blah blah). I can write no more, just be aware this team will always have my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake Robberts and the team at Holzer Ford were a..."

- wjh0

Blake Robberts and the team at Holzer Ford were a pleasure to work, excellent customer service and extremely courteous and helpful from start to finish. I would highly recommend anyone in the market to stop in Holzer Ford, talk to Blake about your needs and enjoy the no-pressure, kind service he and the entire Holzer Ford team provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy to do business with this dealership and..."

- san481

I am very happy to do business with this dealership and salesman. I have been treated with patience , kindness and no pressure to buy anything I did not want. All questions answered politely -will not hesitate to recommend Blake Robberts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great deal. Especially on Blake who is my..."

- ki

I had a great deal. Especially on Blake who is my consultant was very kind to me. I appreciate his great support and keeping touch with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want to deal with a total professional salesman..."

- MikeK

If you want to deal with a total professional salesman Blake Robert’s is your man. Everything went perfectly and there were no last minute issues. I highly recommend Blake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results