Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Blake Vancurra.
Blake Vancurra
Blake Vancurra at West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge
not yet rated

Blake Vancurra

Sales and Leasing

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

900 W Hills Blvd
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Blake Vancurra

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 2500 purchase. "

- Brandon

Was at the dealership for a recall and had scheduled a appraisal prior to arrivals. I did not know that they had a 2500 in the same color and length of box as my current truck. Blake vancurra was very honest and not pushy at all. I told him what I had to have for my truck and I got what I wanted. I did not pay too much and he made some money. Great dealership. Sales manager was great and finance was easy as well. No pressure. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Fuller, Morgan Campbell

Apr 02, 2019

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome!"

- Kowens

Great customer service from the time I walked in to the time I left. Highly recommend this dealership and staff to anyone who is looking for a great car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Eddington

Oct 22, 2018

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! We couldn't do it without you!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient, great team"

- ML

Blake the salesman was on the ball, he knew the Grand Cherokees in and out, he worked efficiently with the other staff members to knock my lease out quickly. He was able to answer all my questions and stayed late to make sure my daughter and I had a great experience from start to driving off the lot with our new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian in finance and Maggie helped get me in the store via email

May 31, 2018

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We couldn't be happier to hear that! Thank you so much for your generous review and your loyal business!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck buying"

- Kodiak

The salesman was very professional and had extensive knowledge of the truck I was looking for. He called me back when there was a 10K rebate on the model I wanted. And he asked the manager to apply an additional 5K rebate. He also got them to waive the doc fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We always got your back! We're so glad you could get such a great deal on your new truck! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us such a kind review!

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible customer service"

- Satisfied_customer35

My husband and I have been coming here for a few years now and have purchased 5 cars from here. Generally we had good experiences and they have great prices, but our last purchase on 7/8/17 was pretty awful. Blake was our salesperson and he was great through the initial buying process. After the initial purchase though, it went completely downhill. Since then they've been dishonest and decieving. Sad to say the only reason I'll go back is for my car service, and that's ONLY because I already paid for the service package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Fuller

Aug 04, 2017

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much for the review!

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Review 2017 RAM 3500 DRW 4x4 "

- Donald Larson

Sales Associate Blake Vancura found a 2017 Dodge RAM Laramie, DRW, 4x4 in a two-tone (Red/silver bottom stripe) at I-5 Dodge in Chehalis, WA that I liked & ordered. Moshi Asadi & Blake Vancura helped set up my Verizon Bluetooth cell phone & IPOD (USB port connection) to work with new RAM dash (& steering wheel) controls. West Hills installed new chrome side-steps & MOPAR HD front & DRW mud flaps from parts in stock within a day of truck delivery (which was FAST - NEXT DAY!). Diesel tank & DEF tank were topped off by West Hills when the RAM truck was delivered to me. NICE! Ronald Pretti handled the RAM Truck finance details with a friendly smile, offered a few extras & gave me time to think about future maintenance. VERY PROFESSIONAL & Friendly Staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Pretti, Moshi Asadi

Mar 30, 2017

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and will pass along your kind words!

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- erwaschak

I actually felt at home, the service was the best I have had over the years. Definitely will do business with them again. Blake Vancurra was very down to earth and in now way pushy, just a normal person not trying to close a deal and because of him we drove away with in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2017

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We are thrilled that Blake was able to help you find a new car!

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place"

- joanieenglish

I love these people so much. The GM Cody Edwards works tirelessly to make sure each customer is happy no matter what. I will never buy another car anywhere else because of the effort, honesty and credibility of the people here. I have always worked with Cody Watts and he is the most incredible person and car salesman around. THESE PEOPLE CARE ABOUT YOU! I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Watts, Ronald Pretti, Jacob Fuller

Mar 17, 2017

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the opportunity to earn your business! Congrats on your new car!

December 27, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Reggie and Blake!"

- RobinS

Reggie and Blake worked really hard with us to find a suitable vehicle for purchase! Very happy with our Jeep Grand Cherokee... Thank you thank you to them for their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Jeffers, Cody Edwards, Reggie Ross

December 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New truck purchase"

- brit

Over the years, I have purchased many dealership new cars. Last weeks experience was the easiest of all. I am very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mclaughlin

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,367

2019 Ram 1500

$58,367

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,505

2019 Jeep Compass

$24,505

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $44,494

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,494

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $26,802

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$26,802

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,253

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,253

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,610

2020 Ram 1500

$45,610

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,922

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$43,922

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,271

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,271