Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blake Whisenhunt.
Blake Whisenhunt
Blake Whisenhunt at CRM Motors Inc.
Refer Me
4.4

Blake Whisenhunt

Finance Director

CRM Motors Inc.

2710 Pelham Pkwy.
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

My name is Blake Whisenhunt. I have been in the automotive business for 21 years. I have achieved many awards during my career but nothing is better than seeing the smiling face of a happy customer. I look forward in having the chance to EARN your business in the future. See you soon!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FINANCE, PRE-OWNED SALES, AND EXCEEDING CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

18 Reviews of Blake Whisenhunt

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is by far the best car salesman I have ever dealt..."

- Brandi Smith

Keith is by far the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He did not pressure me or make me feel rushed. When waiting for an approval, it was very fast & clean so you don't have to wait around for hours like most dealerships. Quick & clean communication. Every one was very professional & polite. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith "Wheels" Wheeler

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Mr. Wheeler to purchase my husband a 2017..."

- KVPhillips

We worked with Mr. Wheeler to purchase my husband a 2017 Chevy Silverado! We can’t say enough good things about the process and professionalism. After test driving quite a few trucks we were able to purchase an awesome vehicle at a great price. The financing process was smooth and easy even though we are working on our credit. Keith was patient with all of our questions and very knowledgeable about every make and model we were interested in. I would recommend CRM and Mr.Wheeler to anyone looking for a personable and transparent experience you can’t always get from a large dealership! Thank you for your hard work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2018 F-150 from Keith Wheeler at CRM. The..."

- chad.wsn

I purchased a 2018 F-150 from Keith Wheeler at CRM. The sales transaction was transparent, simple, and quick. Where Keith won my heart was with his insistence on an extended warranty. The truck developed a front differential problem. This is where John and the associated service department came to the rescue - turning a very expensive repair into a simple warranty claim. The entire operation is focused on the customer. I will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith "Wheels" Wheeler , John Ward, Jason Ingram

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was great to work with! We drove 4 hours from..."

- ttewade

Keith was great to work with! We drove 4 hours from Pensacola to look at a 2013 Silverado for my son. Keith made sure the vehicle was still there when we arrived and stayed late to assist us in the purchase. He answered all of our questions and was very friendly. Blake assisted us with the paperwork and it was a seamless process! These are good people and we highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith "Wheels" Wheeler

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRM motors in Pelham,AL is a great dealership if you’re..."

- htcoop34

CRM motors in Pelham,AL is a great dealership if you’re looking for a nice reliable car for a reasonable price. Keith and Blake were great to work with and I will definitely go to them if and when I buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith "Wheels" Wheeler

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRM Motors my every expectation! Couldn’t be happier..."

- 2tall61

CRM Motors my every expectation! Couldn’t be happier with my experience. Not only did they have the exact F150 I was looking for but it was much nicer than all the others I had seen elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my new 2020 Silverado Touch country two weeks..."

- Paige

Purchased my new 2020 Silverado Touch country two weeks ago and I am absolutely in love with it! Special Thank you to Keith and Blake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Wheeler

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice and helpful! My family has bought..."

- Jeffrey T

Everyone was super nice and helpful! My family has bought multiple cars from CRM and has not had one person not be helpful! Great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kieth and Blake were amazing through the whole visit! I..."

- Ashley Sanders

Kieth and Blake were amazing through the whole visit! I couldn’t have asked for a better place to purchase my first car! I highly recommend CRM Motors! Super easygoing and they work with you to make sure all your car needs are met! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kieth

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great products and great customer experience!! Me and my..."

- chadwilsonrtr

Great products and great customer experience!! Me and my family definitely be back. The service department is great as well !!! Very accommodating!! Service is very reasonably priced !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,414

2017 Ford Mustang

$21,414

used 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,700

2019 Ford F-350

$64,700

used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $16,823

2013 Lexus RX 350

$16,823

used 2015 Ford Expedition car, priced at $20,574

2015 Ford Expedition

$20,574

used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,771

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,771

used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $34,598

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$34,598