Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Blakely Harman.
Blakely Harman
Blakely Harman at Schomp MINI
4.5

Blakely Harman

MINI Product Genius

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

8 Reviews of Blakely Harman

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trading out car"

- Dale

The dealer was very accommodating especially when it was difficult since I did not expect my other car to be traded in due to the cost of repairs. I tried two different cars and actually bought the first one and realized it wasn’t the right one for me. The dealer was very understanding for me to switch the car out for another one. It is very easy to work with just one person versus working With several people including finance and such. It made it a lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Stanley, Travis Taggart, Kenny Murphy, Kiersten Peterson

Aug 12, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on DealerRater. We are pleased to hear that our employees accommodated your needs and switch vehicles for you. Thank you for choosing Schomp MINI!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Broken Mini and Lost my Shirt"

- mhelmsdenver

Bought a 2015 countryman s for my wife. Immediately had a weird vibration and grinding noises on the highway. Took in for service and was twice told everything was OK. Finally on a drive with a mechanic the vibration and noise were too much to deny, the compressor acted up and the engine stalled. I was told I could have them try to fix it a third time or just return the broken car. All of this in just three weeks. I returned the car having been told I would not lose any money. I even tried to buy another car on the lot but management a Schomp Mini acted less than honorably. Refused to buy back their bum car for what I paid, as promised, and stiffed me for $2,292! Huge disappointment and completely preventable if you just do the right thing. It is easy to tell a customer, will take care of you and really care you are treated well. Words and promises really do have value. At Schomp Mini promises sell for $2,292. Sorry this, sorry that, maybe we could have fixed the bum car a third or fourth or fifth try. Plain and simple Schomp Mini sold me a broken car, promised to make it right then backtracked and stole $2,292 from me. It is a real shame. How can anyone have confidence buying here?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Joyce, Nicolas Goulet, Nick Dionese, Evan Driscoll, John Costello, Anthony Adreozzi

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place!"

- CLou317

I have been looking at Mini Coopers for awhile, and had test driven one at another dealership. We came to Schomp because they had the largest selection and fair prices, and I am really happy that we did. As soon as we walked in, everyone was very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was relaxed and fun and our salesperson, Anne, was awesome. She listened to what we wanted and did everything possible to get me into the car I wanted. I love my new car, and I would highly recommend Schomp Mini to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Giusti, Evan Driscoll

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to work within my parameters. "

- Vecch

This is the 2nd mini I have purchased from Ralph Schomp. They've been great about working with me and when I'm available due to outside constraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fika Host , Matthew Slavin

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new car"

- Mymini

Working with Matthew was really enjoyable. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Blakely did a great job of showing me all of the cars features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Goodrich, Matthew Slavin

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place!"

- Mini driver

From the moment we arrived at Schomp Mini the staff were so friendly and courteous! They covered every item, explaining it all as needed. Merrie Thomsen, our salesperson, was warm and personable and felt like an old friend. Dick the finance man, was very professional and Blakely was so helpful while helping us to understand the technology of our new car. Also the Mini dealership was really amazing - the decor & the selection of cars was incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dick ?, Merrie Thomsen

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and no surprises. "

- RubyinBoulder

James was an excellent salesman with good attention to detail and attentive to questions and concerns. He provided many options and explained various details in understandable terms. He made the buying process very smooth. Blakely did a nice job training me with the car computer and navigation system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Pryor

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schomp is THE BEST MINI STORE EVER!"

- Hennaflowers

I have a 2012 MINI Cooper S that I absolutely love! My husband and I just moved to Colorado and we were looking for an ALL4 so we can have mountain adventures too! Tyler and Nic helped me find a car that had all the features I needed, things I really wanted, AND I got a fabulous deal that beat anything Id looked at before. We are the proud owners of a hybrid Countryman now and we love the experience of leasing our MINI at Schomp. They have really put the car buying process into the future! Thanks you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas Goulet, Tyler Mihalik

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

Used 2018 MINI Clubman car, priced at $24,498

2018 MINI Clubman

$24,498

Used 2017 MINI Convertible car, priced at $20,359

2017 MINI Convertible

$20,359

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$29,487

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,963

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$27,963

Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $25,967

2016 Mazda CX-9

$25,967

Used 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $24,943

2016 Acura MDX

$24,943

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $18,574

2016 Toyota Rav4

$18,574

Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,989

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,989