About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bo Johnson.
Bo Johnson
Bo Johnson, Sales Representative, Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Bo Johnson

Sales Representative

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2639 Lakeside Dr
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Bo Johnson

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Safety Recalls Repair and Replacement Fob for key"

- ckpeters853 Verified Customer

I don't remember the two people I dealt with but they were excellent. I was taken home by the shuttle and picked up and returned to the dealership when my vehicle was done. Pleasant and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd

Sep 17, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! It is our goal to provide the best experience and being acknowledged for that is amazing! We appreciate the business and your time in making your positive experience known!! Thanks again, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest no BS sales team."

- Stephenfinan77

The process was very efficient with Bo Johnson. He was very prompt in quoting a price and returning a number for trade in value. I priced about 15 different trucks from about as many dealerships. The truck I settled on was not the lowest number but was the best value. Very pleased with my final purchase. Thanks Bo Johnson and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Wilkes

Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Stephen, thank you for the fantastic review. We are completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we are grateful to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Billy Craft CDJR, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice to deal with"

- rebelstonewall Verified Customer

Got a new truck, love it. The staff was very helpful to work with, Bo did a great job of helping us. Zach is always good about answering questions and showing me how things work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

rebelstonewall, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bo was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought an 2018 Pacifica"

- bobbihurst1 Verified Customer

We wanted a certain color exterior and interior not commonly found together-Bo found it for me-the only one available close enough to be picked up the next day. Bo and the young lady who helped us were both friendly and enthusiastic and tried very hard to find what we wanted. Thanks to both of you-we love our new Pacifica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes , New young lady, can't remember her name

Sep 04, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

bobbihurst1, it was a pleasure to read about your buying experience. Congratulations on your new Pacifica! At Billy Craft CDJR, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Bo was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler JL purchase"

- Mom2SNSH

Bo was wonderful with us from day one! When we couldn’t find exactly what we wanted in a Jeep he offered to place an order for us. When I had to come back a few days later to finalize, he remembered me immediately and was right on top of things. Answered my emails and phone calls promptly and was very understanding when we were delayed a few days with the Jeep pick up. Ryan was great, explaining everything in detail yet expediting the process for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes

Aug 29, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mom2SNSH, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bo was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free"

- KDavenport

Working with Bo & Ryan was as hassle free as can be. I drove from Delaware and would do it again just to get the service that I received from Billy Craft CDJR. They even came out to help in the hot weather to install my son's car seat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes

Aug 17, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

KDavenport thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience with Billy Craft CDJR. We strive to make every customer experience exceptional, and are very grateful for all of our clients who get the word out about the quality of service they have received. Please keep us in mind with any further needs, and thank you again. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler "

- hmlucado Verified Customer

After looking at several cars on the lot I really wanted a specific color. They found one that matched exactly and had it for me in one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience at our dealership, hmlucado. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Billy Craft CDJR and we are glad you are one of them. It is great to know that our team took care of your automotive needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your car. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in Virginia Hands Down!"

- addy2210

Great experience! They worked with me to get exactly what I wanted at a fair price. Transparent with the whole process. I will certainly buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holcombe "Hawk" Hughes

Aug 07, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience at our dealership, addy2210. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Billy Craft CDJR and we are glad you are one of them. It is great to know that our team took care of your automotive needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your car. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Chrysler Pacifica"

- The Pacifier

I bought this minivan from Virginia, while living in Mississippi. Bo Johnson, my salesman, was amazing. We were able to negotiate with in minutes over the phone and they even picked my self and daughter (7) from the local airport! Super easy. There was no funny business with the numbers, the mileage listed on the car, the price or anything. they provided a Carfax, and it lined up perfectly with what I was buying. I would purchase from them and make the 850 mile drive from Lynchburg VA. to Biloxi, MS again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance manager! Awesome!!

Aug 06, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

The Pacifier, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bo was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"State Inspection"

- mitg4 Verified Customer

I went in for my state inspection, they were able to do a quick recall item for me as well. Quick and efficient, will certainly return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks mitg4 for the outstanding review! We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

1
1 - 10 of 18 results