About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bo Johnson.
Bo Johnson
Bo Johnson, Sales Representative, Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Bo Johnson

Sales Representative

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2639 Lakeside Dr
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Bo Johnson

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- akeith0 Verified Customer

Bo was patient and more than willing to answer all my questions. Worked with him through email and in person and each experience was great. No complaints here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes

Oct 31, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! It is our goal to provide the best experience and being acknowledged for that is amazing! We appreciate the business and your time in making your positive experience known!! Thanks again, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unresolved Radio Issue"

- gterry Verified Customer

I have been been dealing with Billy Craft Jeep service for several years and have always felt good about the service and their work. I recently purchased a new Jeep Wrangler and have been having radio issues from the start. I have had it back 6 times and it had not been resolved. I had delt with several different people and felt at times that my concerns were not important. On my recent number 7 visit I felt better about the way it was handled and the way I was treated. I have delt with Zach on my last few visits and he has been very helpful, courteous and professonial in the handling of my issue. Hopefully the work performed this time will resolve the radio issue. I would, and have recommended them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd, Rodney Weeks

Oct 18, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

gterry, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Zach was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty Work"

- CindyT Verified Customer

They repaired the defective item in less time than was quoted. Everyone was very courteous during my recent trip. Would highly recommend their Service as well as Sales Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd

Oct 15, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks CindyT for the outstanding review! We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Ram 1500"

- 84vette

Helpful friendly and direct to the point on price of trade in and sale.Would recommend to friends and family.Will come back for my next car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Wilkes

Oct 12, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

84vette, thank you for taking the time to share this amazing feedback! At Billy Craft CDJR, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that our staff was able to show you quick and efficient service. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Helpful Service "

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

The service center at Billy Craft Chrysler Doge Jeep Ram did a great job at fixing the AC in my car. The customer service was helpful and polite. All in all I had a pleasant experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd, Ryan Grimes

Oct 11, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your perfect review, Happy Customer! We're glad to hear that our team was helpful and polite! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bo Johnson best sales guy ever. "

- Giba

Not pushy but helpful. My old Jeep was 2004 and Bo took time to explain all new features. This is my 3rd Jeep. 1996 - 300,000 miles. 2004 221,000 and now a used 2016 and I fully intend to get 200,000 or more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Safety Recalls Repair and Replacement Fob for key"

- ckpeters853 Verified Customer

I don't remember the two people I dealt with but they were excellent. I was taken home by the shuttle and picked up and returned to the dealership when my vehicle was done. Pleasant and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd

Sep 17, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! It is our goal to provide the best experience and being acknowledged for that is amazing! We appreciate the business and your time in making your positive experience known!! Thanks again, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest no BS sales team."

- Stephenfinan77

The process was very efficient with Bo Johnson. He was very prompt in quoting a price and returning a number for trade in value. I priced about 15 different trucks from about as many dealerships. The truck I settled on was not the lowest number but was the best value. Very pleased with my final purchase. Thanks Bo Johnson and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Wilkes

Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Stephen, thank you for the fantastic review. We are completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we are grateful to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Billy Craft CDJR, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice to deal with"

- rebelstonewall Verified Customer

Got a new truck, love it. The staff was very helpful to work with, Bo did a great job of helping us. Zach is always good about answering questions and showing me how things work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

rebelstonewall, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bo was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought an 2018 Pacifica"

- bobbihurst1 Verified Customer

We wanted a certain color exterior and interior not commonly found together-Bo found it for me-the only one available close enough to be picked up the next day. Bo and the young lady who helped us were both friendly and enthusiastic and tried very hard to find what we wanted. Thanks to both of you-we love our new Pacifica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes , New young lady, can't remember her name

Sep 04, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

bobbihurst1, it was a pleasure to read about your buying experience. Congratulations on your new Pacifica! At Billy Craft CDJR, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Bo was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

1
1 - 10 of 24 results