About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Anderson.
Bob Anderson
Bob Anderson, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
5.0

Bob Anderson

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Bob Anderson

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales persons in a Mercedes Benz dealership"

- Lillian A

After having visited several dealerships in the Miami Ft Lauderdale area, I decided to visit the Mercedes_Benz of Coral Gables. I had serviced my previous cars with them, but had never leased a car from the dealership before. The attention and service provided by Bob Anderson was outstanding, he took under consideration all of my concerns, and made sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Mr. Anderson, for your all your help. From now on I will only do business with the Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

We love this review and we thank you so much for your review of our dealership and of Bob Anderson. He is terrific! We thank you also for your business!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clear communication and first rate service."

- Tallybuyer

Our sales consultant, Bob Anderson, was absolutely fantastic to work with. Honest and clear communication skills and he found us exactly what we were looking for. We will definitely do business with Mercedes-Benz Coral Gables in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Yes, Bob is wonderful. We are so happy you had a terrific experience!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and fun car buying experience"

- terre.michelle

Bob took his time to listen to all of my needs and made sure to go over all of my options. He truly helped me select the perfect car. My entire experience was wonderful! I highly recommend Bob, the team and Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables. Thank you for making getting a new lease so easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables"

- Rosario

My experience at the Coral Gables agency continues to be nothing but superlative. Bob Anderson is a true professional, as is the agency's Sales Manager, Hector Brito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Brito

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service "

- DavidCastillo

Bob Anderson, Angel Rabassa, and Rosa Quintero all provided amazingly courteous, respectful, and professional attention to every detail of my transaction. Both in terms of service in finding the right model for me as well as in financing the vehicle, all employees were quite helpful in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase New Car"

- mmiraglia12

Bob Anderson is the best automobile salesman I have ever dealt with in my years of purchasing cars. He has great follow up, great communication skills, he is just a true professional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Anderson's a great Representative of the Mercedes Brand"

- mmiraglia12

Bob Anderson is a great representative of the Mercedes Brand. Bob is patient, thoughtful and a true sales professional. Too often you hear stories about the horrible buying experience when people buy a car. Well I have now bough a few cars from MB Coral Gables and will continue to return thanks to Bob Anderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- beneglin

Byron Solar was great. He took care of the problem and was very Professional I enjoy the E Class loaner it was better than I expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Solar

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"tire replacements "

- jodi

FYI, I had left $20 in the console, not there when I picked up the car. was not smart on my end but I wanted you to be aware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Renteria-Hernandez

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"First class leasing experience"

- GMB

My experience in leasing a 2017 E300 from Mercedez-Benz of Coral Gables was first class. Bob Anderson was a pleasure to deal with and he handled everything from the initial order to the delivery in a highly professional manner. Bob provided regular updates on my E300 from the time it was being built to the day of delivery. Everyone I met during the leasing and delivery process was courteous and respectful of my time. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Quinones, Rosa Quintero

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results