About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Bennin.
Bob Bennin
Bob Bennin, Assistant Body Shop Manager, Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.3

Bob Bennin

Assistant Body Shop Manager

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC

4000 Grand Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Bob Bennin

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service, knowledge and customer understanding"

- Anne&Heidi

A friend of mine responded to my frustration of not finding a car locally. He said to call Deb Kerr, which I did. She showed me the car I had been considering. It did not quite meet my needs, but it was fun to drive. As Deb and I spoke more of my needs, she came up with a Traverse. As soon as I started driving I knew it was the car for me. After my test drive, Deb came up with another choice. We discussed my very special needs and agreed on the Traverse. Deb & Evert took care of the financing, I just signed and drove home very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Kerr, Dave Styer, Evert Droppers , I do not remember all the names, but every one I met was outstanding.

Sep 13, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck "

- Silverado

I bought a new 2018 Silverado from Amanda in sales and she was excellent to work with. I would deal with her again. Most recently I bought running boards for my truck and used my GM rewards points that were double points in August. this helped pushed the purchase. Thanks all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacing Leased Traverse with a Leased Colorado"

- ssteve1

I was looking for a small pick-up to replace the leased Traverse. I was planning on buying a used one. I was working with Amanda Beyer from Pietroske and searching other dealerships as well as the internet. It all comes to value at a good price. Amanda in formed that there is a great deal on a lease for the Colorado. With all the searching I did, nothing came close to the deal that I got on a new lease on the Colorado. Thank you Amanda Beyer and Dan Brunner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Collision Center"

- venzaguitump

I met with Bob to get an estimate on my damaged vehicle. He was very pleasant to deal with during the process. My questions about the damage assessment were answered completely and in layman's terms. He followed up with updates on info about my insurance and replacement parts, keeping me informed on the expected timeline for repairs. The car was repaired in less time than estimated and when I picked it Bob was working with someone else, so Steve was there to help me out. Again, another very pleasant person to work with. We finished up the paperwork and then chatted a bit about cars that we each have for pleasure rides, both Chevy products. I will definitely return there for any work needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Volz

Aug 07, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good"

- carguy

Amanda was very friendly and receptive to additional questions! Went in for additionall questions and Amanda was more then willing to spend whatever time it took to get satisfactory answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear about your 5-star experience with Amanda. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body shop work"

- Ryan1980

They had my truck for over a month and I had to go there for updates, they would not keep me informed. Also when I picked up my truck the paint job had runs in it and my steering linkage was loose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 19, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

I'm so sorry that you had such a difficult time with our service department. This information was passed along to the manager of our service department. Once again, I'm sorry your day did not turn out as planned. Thank you for the feedback. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service you expect"

- schmidtgeo

I have been going there for service for at least 20 some years and have always been treated like the one that counted. I have not purchased a car or suv there for 30 years, but that doesn't matter with the service I received. Britt and Cassie are GREAT at making you feel welcome and explaining what is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Schrank, Britt Nelson

Feb 25, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased!"

- Eel1948

I purchased my car almost two years ago, and this is the first time ever that I decided to have my service done at the dealership. Like many I felt dealerships are over priced. The prices were more than reasonable, and if it is a bit more it's worth it. I like being able to make an appointment for an oil change and know it will be done quickly. They check all systems so you can see what future work will need to be done. Friendly accommodating staff, pleasant clean environment, plus a free car wash. I know my car is getting proper care as I like to know it's running well and avoid problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Schrank

Feb 06, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear our service team could provide you with a friendly and efficient experience. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with anything else. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$34,998

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$92,030

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,610

2018 Buick Regal

$33,321

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$64,620

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,998

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,486

2019 GMC Acadia

$42,026