Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Bray.
Bob Bray
Bob Bray at Jake Sweeney Mazda Tri-County
5.0

Bob Bray

Mazda Sales/Dealer Trades

Jake Sweeney Mazda Tri-County

135 Northland Blvd
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Bob Bray

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service new battery and brake pads"

- ARHUDAK Verified Customer

Long term Mazda owner. Very happy with service Jake Sweeny provides. Many available appointments. Shuttle service to nearby family home while waiting for work to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ames, Adam Blakely

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They greeted me with a smile and service was fast, "

- DCRUMPTON1 Verified Customer

Been with Mazda long time. The waiting area is very nice ,service dept. has been nice to me. They take good care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, painless buying experience"

- LACKEYWG

I have bought many cars from Jake Sweeny Mazda. They are easy to deal with and always get me the deal I want. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- LACKEYWG Verified Customer

I always get top notch service at Jake Weeny Mazda in Tri-County. The service people are courteous and go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied with your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with an awesome staff!"

- ROYANNM1 Verified Customer

Great service with an awesome staff. Consistently great!I have been served by this excellent department for over 10 years and will continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- ITTELGOFAR2 Verified Customer

I used a JAKE Loaner while my car was in for service. My service time was less than expected. I wanted a car wash but it was down for repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love them"

- CARLACHALKLEY Verified Customer

We have been using this dealership for 11 years. The service is unparalleled. I would highly recommend them to anyone. You always leave feeling taken care of and like family. Buying cars can be stressful but they do everything in their power to make it as easy as possible which I absolutely love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Heitz, Adam Blakely , Robert Sabbagh

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience "

- TJLITTLEJOHN Verified Customer

Polite,courtesy,helpful share information regarding troubleshooting . Manager that tested drove car right away pin pointed the problem. This question is time consuming . I enjoy the hospitality while waiting on the car to be replaced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ames, Adam Blakely, Ben Conover, Derrick McWilliams , Manger in services he test drove car and determined problem. After going to another service in area twice and that service department couldn’t find the proble. I also like when the manager found a coupon for me that went toward repair

May 28, 2019

Jake Sweeney Mazda Tri-County responded

Hello, Such a wonderful review! Thank you so much for sharing!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT!"

- CENGLE0 Verified Customer

STAFF IS QUICK, EFFICIENT, SMART AND PROFESSIONAL. DROP OFF WAS QUICK AND EASY. CLEAN SERVICE DRIVE. SALES PROCESS IS VERY EFFICIENT AND THE STAFF IS HONEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Heitz, Derrick McWilliams

May 02, 2019

Jake Sweeney Mazda Tri-County responded

Hello, So glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service and Customer Service"

- DSEARSBR Verified Customer

I was greeted and offered beverages etc. They completed the service quickly, washed my car and in about an hour my service was complete. Everyone is always so friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Blakely, Ben Conover

Mar 14, 2019

Jake Sweeney Mazda Tri-County responded

Hello, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $29,723

2018 Mazda CX-9

$29,723

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $34,290

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,290

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,225

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,225

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,225

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,225

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,225

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,225

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,116

2019 Mazda CX-9

$44,116

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $36,122

2019 Mazda CX-9

$36,122

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,502

2019 Mazda CX-9

$41,502