Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Bunton.
Bob Bunton
Bob Bunton at Coggin Deland Honda
Refer Me
3.7

Bob Bunton

New Car Director

Coggin Deland Honda

2677 N. Volusia Ave
Orange City, FL 32763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Bob Bunton

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just as bad as all the other dealers!"

- dsorondo75

First time leasing a vehicle and we were under the impression that they would pay the final two payments; however, we are now on the hook for about $900 (payments and fees) and do not even have the car to use. It was a "misunderstanding" that they were not willing to help make better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Zawolo

May 09, 2020

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. Our goal is to ensure that everyone who visits us has an excellent experience from start to finish, so I am sorry to hear that was not the case. We value every customer and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. William Stepaniak, General Manager, (386)-917-1317

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob is professional sales and consultant, honest, caring..."

- Orlando Velazquez Jr

Bob is professional sales and consultant, honest, caring and who listen to the need, then most importantly deliver in a calm and informed way. We encourage you visit Coggin Delan Honda with your car buying needs, and allow them the opportunity to earn your biz, as we did...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Velazquez

Mar 09, 2020

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Hello, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Coggin Deland Honda! My..."

- Bonnie

I had a great experience at Coggin Deland Honda! My sister has had a positive experience there for years and highly recommended it. So I went there with her anticipating leasing a Honda Civic. Cooper Morgan, my salesperson, made the process enjoyable for us both! He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and very helpful to say the least! I would recommend that you ask for him if you want to buy or lease a Honda! Also, I want to say a big THANK YOU to William Stepaniak for honoring the deal that I missed when I was out of town. I have always experienced great service in the past at Coggin Deland Honda and other family members have too. I actually travel past another Honda dealership and drive 45 minutes to this one because it’s worth it when you are treated so well! I find them to be honest and loyal to their customers. Thank you, especially to Cooper Morgan, and to all the friendly and accommodating people who helped me with my purchase at Coggin Deland Honda (see more listed below). ❤️ I LOVE MY NEW CIVIC ❤️ You have my 5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stanley, Cooper Morgan , Lee Smith, Beshoy Fadlalha, Jesse Stanley, Will Stepaniak, Nancy (receptionist)

Mar 08, 2020

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Car purchase"

- Aayers315

Had a tremendous experience at Coggin Honda. Casey Guilmartin was amazing. Not only knowledgeable about his products but shared his expertise in a way that made it easy to understand all the newest technology the vehicle offers. Clearly the best salesperson we have ever dealt with. Highly recommend this dealership. All personnel were so helpful. Sincere thanks to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Guilmartin , Manny Carreras

Feb 14, 2020

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Knowledgeable"

- Carol

Our salesperson, "Z" certainly is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the Honda features. We had a very pleasant experience with everyone we interfaced with, from the initial internet contact through all aspects of the buying experience. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Zawolo, Raul Velazquez

Nov 06, 2019

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience "

- ninja4041

Worst service ever, had the car back there twice with in 2 weeks. Do not even call you when the car is ready Very rude people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Stover, Christian Arango

Sep 26, 2019

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Ninja4041, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. I am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent experience at our dealership. Providing top notch service to our current and prospective customers is our number 1 priority. If you are still interested, I would very much like to speak with you further about your concerns. Please call me at (386)-917-1317 your earliest convenience so that I may begin work to restore your faith in our dealership. William Stepaniak, General Manager.

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service."

- Honda Buyer

Issac made my purchase "hassle free". He was courteous, knowledgeable and professional during my purchase experience. The same can be said of Bob Bunton who was accommodating and a pleasure with whom to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Zawolo

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Becky

When I needed a new car I returned to Coggin Deland Honda because I have bought from them in the past and had a great experience. This time was no different. I received great service and I got a good deal on a Certified Preowned 2016 Civic. They go above and beyond to meet your needs and you are sure to drive away happy with your purchase. They also offer great service after the sale. I would like to give special recognition to Bob Bunton for his patience as well as his help and guidance. I highly recommend this dealership if you need a new or used Honda and I will definitely be back when it’s time to trade my car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Zawolo

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personal service. Issic is terrific "

- Capt video

Great place to buy a Honda see Bob or Issic great guys. Very friendly great price nice people great cars. I recomend this dealership good job issic and bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Zawolo

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- HDCars

Isaac was extremely knowledgeable about the cars we looked at and their many tech features. He is adept at clearly explaining things and determining what we already knew and wanted and where he could fill in the gaps. We learned more than we expected and ultimately bought a car that we’re very happy with. Overall, Isaac was a pleasure to work with. We also had a positive experience with the management team on acquiring the exact car we wanted and working out the finances. We are very likely to purchase another vehicle from Coggin DeLand Honda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Zawolo , Richard

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,824

2020 Honda HR-V

$22,824

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,962

2021 Honda Pilot

$36,962

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,602

2020 Honda CR-V

$29,602

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,095

2021 Honda Accord

$25,095

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,726

2021 Honda Accord

$24,726

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,623

2021 Honda Pilot

$33,623