Bob Corley
Bob  Corley at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville
Refer Me

Bob Corley

Sales

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville

539 E Main St
Cartersville, GA 30121

Contact Me
5.0
214 Reviews

Over 40 years in the Automotive Industry. My goal is to make your buying experience as enjoyable as Humanly possible. I take your buying experience personal and want you to enjoy the process. That is by far the most important thing to me when I come to work each day. I have helped generations of families in Cartersville over the past 10 years. I conduct business honestly, ethically, and morally. I can’t wait to meet you and help you and your family.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Gold Master with Honda : Top 2% of 20000 Honda Salesman in the Nation

5.0

214 Reviews

Write a Review

214 Reviews of Bob Corley

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob and Michael were the best. Professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I fully believe that I was paired with the best. More

by jenfair1979
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Welch

Oct 06, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All done the best job I have ever seen nobody is better than y’all More

by BUB1525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just another dealership. Before you buy, you will listen all the great things about what they sell and their customer care package etc. Once you sign the papers, everyt More

by venukamal2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always pleased with the service. Although very busy still managed to complete the service within 2 hours. More

by JWAGAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and on time delivery of the vehicle on time at home! thank you! More

by Sudhindu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a Honda customer since 1991 across 3 states and 6 dealerships. This is right up there with the best of them. The team in each area is tops. Special mention always to Bob Corley, Sr. Sales Rep, G More

by CHUCKAH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowdy, Michael Welch

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was very nice and the facility is very cleanly and welcoming. Will go back again! More

by sabrinaduet12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Welch, Tommy Malone

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

buying my car was a positive experience largely due to Bob Corley. I will recommend him to anyone especially to first time buyers. Looking forward to dealing with Shottenkirk Honda for all my car needs. More

by THE.RAISIN1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people, will help you get into a car as fast as possible, I hope I get to do a lot more business with them More

by Logan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Primiano, Everette Hall, Brittany Lewis , Miles Tuck

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, Shottenkirk Honda is a great place to shop for a new Honda. The staff is always professional and willing to give one hundred percent to earn your business. More

by ltmann2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,077
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,295
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,999
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,942
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,000
2016 Audi Q5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive