Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Crisafulli.
Bob Crisafulli
Bob Crisafulli, Service Advisor, Ide Honda
5.0

Bob Crisafulli

Service Advisor

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Bob Crisafulli

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pilot Lease"

- Michelef86

What a great experience! They really made us feel like family. No pressure sales, knowledgeable, friendly & professional from beginning to end. Definitely a cut above the rest. Well done Ide Family of Dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience All Around"

- West East Debbie

I started looking at new Odyssey’s over two years ago. Every time my 2005 Odyssey was in for an oil change, repair, etc, I would cruise the floor. I started talking to Brad Constantino, who was always helpful, but absolutely no-pressure. He answered all my questions (oft n the same questions multiple times), got me numbers, and just generally listened to me talk about wanting to drive my current then current Odyssey into the ground. When my baby finally did need replacing, we went to Brad. We would not have even considered going anywhere else. I ordered and put a down payment on the car in the showroom. The next day I decided I wanted a different color. This meant locating tgat exact same car, but in a different color. Within a few days, my new car, in the right color, was there. We had to redo all the paperwork, which didn’t seem to faze Brad or the sales manager. Throughout the process, Brad was informative and communicative, without being pushy. I would highly recommend Brad and the entire service team (who have always treated me like royalty)! Debbie Kanner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino, Jim Milella, Ken Neufeglise, Russ Vandewall

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first ever brand new car!"

- Susan2018CRV

First off thank you to everyone who helped me out during my first experience at buying a brand new vechile. Al was amazing from start to finish! He told us all about the vehicle and the features it had. I would highly recommend IDE Honda to family & friends. Bob in service was awesome gave me a loner car so all my accessories could be added while I was at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Anderson, Al Gleichauf

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car-buying experience"

- RitaMac1

Our family was on the fence between a Toyota Highlander and a Honda Pilot, but when we spoke to Rick Damico at Ide Honda, we decided on the Pilot. He was very pleasant to talk to, made us feel at ease, and he gave us a very good price on the color we wanted RIGHT AWAY (i.e. no wrangling and haggling). He even gave us a discount on the add-on accessories. He was honest and straightforward. We can say the same thing too about Ken Neufeglise (I hope I spelled that right), the finance officer who helped us with the financing. Scott Marinelli, who gave us a brief overview on the car, was very helpful and thorough. Bob Crisafulli and his group did a great job installing our added-on hitch, rails and crossbars (thanks for installing the stuff even though there was a mix-up on the appointment day!). I can say it was hands down the best and least stressful car-buying experience we've ever had! Great teamwork by everybody there. We will definitely be coming back when it's time to buy cars for our two teenagers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Neufeglise, Rick Damico, Scott Marinelli

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ide Honda"

- Joej5279

Melinda is great she is not a pushy sales person she is there to help with all your needs durning and after the sale. the serive department is there for all your needs as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melinda Pagliuso, Nicki Lamendola

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and convenient"

- CLT

You giys are right down the road so the location is really convenient. Beyond that, each time we have visited we have been greeted in a friendly manner. Our questions were always answered with an explanation that made sense. Additionally, we really appreciated the follow up call after we made our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Neufeglise, Joe Preteroti, Rick Damico

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Easy Sales Process + Superior Follow-Up Service"

- speedrcrjl

Just want to recommend Ide Honda in Penfield, NY to others in the market for a new Honda. Our family was starting to look for a new minivan, and the "Happy Honda Deals" got us interested in looking at an Odyssey. I submitted a request for information online and the next day our salesperson Brad contacted me, and said they had a bunch in stock and he'd let us test drive one if we wanted. The whole process was very stress and hassle-free. Brad even suggested a creative way to save some money by adding an aftermarket DVD player instead of paying for the next "class" of Odyssey. Picking up the van was easy and quick, no gimmicks or hidden tactics. Upon getting the van home, I noticed a stone chip in the hood. I contacted our salesperson and he assured me they would take care of it. Sure enough they did, they replaced the hood completely to my satisfaction free of charge. I'd highly recommend Ide Honda for their low pressure sales and the customers' interests at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino, Adam Weil

August 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service/Parts Terribly Performance"

- chuckdag

Dick Ide sent me messages and mail card that my air bag parts were available - Took time off from work to get repair done but upon arrival was told parts were not there.....probably used for another airbag replacement. Please note, I called to confirm this appointment with parts notification! Said they replaced the passenger side but hard to believe looking at dash. Nothing was accomplished since I have to wait for parts and reschedule another 1.5 hour appt. Your parts/ service systems are not aligned and reliable and cost me time and money...fix your internal issues for the next customer(not me). I also had a $600 estimate to schedule my timing belt and water pump replacement but this will not be done by you after this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Wandell, Mike Monachino

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"CR-V EX-L-icious"

- jcamm

This dealership truly gave me a great deal; and believe me, I did LOTS of exhaustive research and information gathering before I even walked in the door. I knew the product inside out, and Brad didn't disappoint with his knowledge of the product trim lines, options, pricing, etc. He and the finance experts I dealt with (Adam and Ken), explained everything...all the fees, financing options, and options for extended warranty, etc., in plain English, without of hint of dealer jargon, or doubletalk...just the straight dope. I saw Bob (service) and knew him from the dealership that I bought my last Honda from. Ide Honda won me over as a new customer (and apparently him as a new employee). It was relaxed, with no pressure, and all questions were answered directly and to the point. Rich Ide stopped by to make sure everything was going smoothly. Nothing hidden here....and, it was actually a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino, Ken Neufeglise, Adam Weil , Rhonda Schnell (marketing)

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$9,999

2013 Chrysler 300

$13,490

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$25,990

2014 Kia Optima

$13,990

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,490

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2018 Honda Civic

$23,445

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765