Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Duran .
Bob Duran
Bob  Duran , Sales Professional, West Coast Auto Dealers
4.9

Bob Duran

Sales Professional

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Bob Duran

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"West Coast Auto Dealers Are Awesome "

- KAB0553

The staff at the Pasco and Kennewick locations were very helpful, professional, and very accommodating with our search for the perfect car. Bob in Pasco was awesome, and worked with Justin in Kennewick to find us just what we wanted. They were very patient with us and never pressured up at all. They were both knowledgeable and always ready to answer our questions. Jeremey O' Brian in Kennewick was awesome, friendly, and very caring and explained all the options when it came to purchasing a car. The salesman at both locations and even the other staff were very friendly and so nice to work with. I would recommend anyone buying a car to try West Coast Auto Dealers, you will be treated like FAMILY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Jay Hanson

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership hands down"

- Kpeterson89

Jose was three most helpful in finding me a car. Justin was amazing. Alex was friendly. I walked out with my dream car when I didn't think I could. Team work really made the dream work. I'm defibrillator going to be recommending this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jnelyns

Justin Holguin is wonderful. I will be coming back to see Justin at West Coast when I'm ready to buy my next rig. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez, Justin Holguin

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No gas in car."

- L Verified Customer

After buying my car I was driving home and I saw the gas gauge was completely empty! Since I was on the bridge when I saw it, I was panicking my car was going to run out of gas before I could find a gas station. There was no manual in the car, so I had to buy one. Also, my car needed to be washed, and that was not offered. Staff very friendly and genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful new car"

- Meghancooper48

I came to west coast just window shopping. Then Bob Duran came out to greet my husband and I. We told him were just looking around today. And that we could afford a car after the end of the year. He said that he could get me into a car today. He kept his word and got me into a great car. And Dan Couch helped me get a really good payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Sanborn , Daniel Couch

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing!"

- Aprilmac4 Verified Customer

We worked with dan and he did everything he could and I drove away in my dream car!!! Would definitely recommend going to check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Couch

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Off the Wall!"

- kiyabreanne

This was by far the best experience I have had with a dealership! These guys dealt with all my questions concerns and made sure I was getting EXACTLY what I wanted not only quality wise but price wise as well. Incredible people skills, hilarious personalities. They didn’t just treat us like another “sale”. They went above and beyond. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Smith , Daniel Couch

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't take their word. "

- Lean-vw

After an easy buying process and signing all contracts we drove off in our new car. We were approved for financing, and was pretty impressed on how fast and easy the whole process was. 3 weeks later we get a call from the salesman asking us to comeback in to review some things...we go back and they tell us they are unable to get approval from a bank....after going back and forth we decided to return the car, and cancel the contract we signed. Pretty disappointed that were able to drive off the lot "approved" then to find out not for the car of our choice but for a more expensive one (how does that work?) ....after paying for car insurance as well. It was a huge inconvenience, and disappointment. I wont give them my business ever again, and i will not be recommending to any of my friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Friendly People."

- LeviBeers92

Me and my grandfather stopped in to find a replacement for his wrecked vehicle, West Coast Auto was the last dealership we stopped in out of over 10 dealerships. The staff were very friendly & got us out with the car we wanted and at the right price! If you're in the market for a new or used car these guys are worth checking out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anali Deleon

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Middtown5179

Excellent customer service at a friendly dealership with a price that was right for my budget. I will definitely recommend West Coast Auto Dealers to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Tyler Baker, Anali Deleon , Daniel Couch

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2011 Chrysler 300

$17,995

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$14,993

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$8,993

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$12,993

2015 Ford E-450

$42,993

2002 Ford Ranger

$3,493

2008 Ford Mustang

$10,993

2010 Ford E-350

$15,993