Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Fadeley.
Bob Fadeley
Bob Fadeley at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.8

Bob Fadeley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Bob Fadeley

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to trade in my 2018 Trax. My leasing consultant..."

- alaina_carman

I came in to trade in my 2018 Trax. My leasing consultant Brian was fantastic. He not only was friendly and professional, but he made the entire buying process fast and easy. I am very happy with my purchase, will definitely return to purchase vehicles here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nelson

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience from start to finish. Bob was..."

- SHILENJU Verified Customer

All around great experience from start to finish. Bob was a great salesman and Eddie worked out all the numbers just the way needed them to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Mansour, Eddie Acosta

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say it was a pleasure doing business a Fuccillo..."

- TEDDY3162 Verified Customer

I must say it was a pleasure doing business a Fuccillo compared the other dealers in my area Mayla and Bob were great to work with. No high pressure sales found me what I was looking for right away. Sold. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayla Rose, COLLIN WELKER

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying process. Everything was quick and..."

- BILLIE0018 Verified Customer

Excellent car buying process. Everything was quick and efficient. I even had a bow on my car!!! Will definitely be back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service nice people. Enjoyable to deal with and..."

- spfalzer Verified Customer

Good service nice people. Enjoyable to deal with and knowledgeable. Sales guy went over everything to make sure I knew all the bells and whistles in the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Fadeley was the best salesman I have ever worked..."

- Dennisthuman Verified Customer

Robert Fadeley was the best salesman I have ever worked with. I would definitely return to Fuccillo in the future because of him. The dealer gave me a great deal on my trade in and on my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island! Enjoy the ride Ronnie, Mansour, GM

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mayla Rose did an awesome job explaining all the bells..."

- NTSIDEKICK Verified Customer

Mayla Rose did an awesome job explaining all the bells and whistles. Wish is was daylight to see but she did an awesome job. Will be contacting her with a few questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayla Rose

Nov 11, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent sales visit to Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. We're glad to hear that Mayla was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Enjoy the ride! Ronnie, Mansour, GM

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so great to work with. I live farther away,..."

- JILLM217 Verified Customer

Everyone was so great to work with. I live farther away, so we did it over the phone & I just came in to sign! They made it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis, Mayla Rose

Nov 05, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and make your experience with us a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. ENJOY THE RIDE RONNIE MANSOUR GM

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was really clean and everyone there was..."

- KSLUCINSKI Verified Customer

The dealership was really clean and everyone there was very friendly and helpful. The salesman was very knowledgeable and the finance and service departments were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino, Jerrica Davis, Emily Lebay

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Explained the problem to Steve. He knew exactly what it..."

- MARC.BIANCAS Verified Customer

Explained the problem to Steve. He knew exactly what it was and how to correct it. When picked up my tahoe Steve gave me a thorough explanation on the job that was performed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino, Eddie Acosta, Jerrica Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,577

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,577

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,465

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,465

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,615

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,615

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,865

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,865

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,940

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,395

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,395