About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Fudge.
Bob Fudge
Bob Fudge, Sales Consultant, Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage
5.0

Bob Fudge

Sales Consultant

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage

9600 Old Seward Highway
Anchorage, AK 99515

Contact Me

I grew up in Arizona but originally from Chicago. I entered the car business to help folks . I have been in the business over 25 years and excellent customer service is my main objective.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Bob Fudge

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service from showroom to out the door"

- Jim8040

This is a great place to shop no high pressure tactics Bob Fudge was great in meeting my needs I would recommend this dealership and sales staff highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Osbon

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got the truck I wanted "

- Bigford92

Aweome trade in for my truck. Found what I wanted. Patrick was a huge help. Huge thanks to John the service manager for being straight forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Osbon

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Fudge excellent "

- Cbowandria

Excellent service overall and Bob Fudge Excellent service overall and Bob Fudge was Amazing and I will definitely be referring family members and friends to see Mr Fudge at lithia jeep. Thanks Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ragle

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery replacement"

- JShelton

Lithia provided excellent customer service during my visit. My sales representative Bob Fudge walked me through the process and assisted with coordinating my service. Highly recommend Bob as a sales representative and Lithia for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clear Communication"

- Ricky

I helped my brother purchase his new Jeep Cherokee during this visit, and the communication provided by all parties was friendly and clear during the entire visit, which was assuring to my brother since this was his first new vehicle buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New JEEP purchase"

- Sasquatch

By far our most pleasent new vehicle purchase of our lives! This is our third new vehicle purchase from Lithia and I'll keep coming back! The most 'honest' car dealership I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was helped with ease and patience!!!"

- Tonibermudez

I had my 5 month old baby with me and I had the best experience while shopping for my vehicle thanks Bob Fudge for you time and patience great customer service for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palmer

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our review"

- Pauline's truck

We are very pleased with our purchase. We had lots of help, including Bob Fudge, Marcus, Zach Hickel and of course the general manager, John. We would give them all high 10's....Thank You.....Bill & Pauline Penland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Reed, John Okoniewski , Zack Hickel

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free buying experience"

- pbowlds

I went in looking to buy a new Ram 1500. I spoke with Bob and he showed me several vehicles. Throughout the whole experience, I never felt pressured or that I was being 'up sold'. Bob listened to me and didn't push things I didn't want or need. Henry, the sales manager, was easy to work with and very understanding. Matt helped me with financing and answered all questions I had, didn't push any add-on options I said I didn't want, and made the process very seamless. I felt that all employees there cared about me as a person, and not just a walking commission. Everyone stayed late well past closing to make sure I had the car and deal I wanted. I would highly recommend Bob, Henry, Matt, and the rest of the Lithia team for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ragle, Henry Diaz

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- CoreyAK

I purchased my first jeep from this dealership 4+ years ago and had an easy, hassle-free experience. Over the last 4 years service has been a breeze and I've never had any issues that weren't resolved immediately. I just came back and traded that jeep in for the new model and once again had an easy straight forward buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Ugrin, Patrick Osbon

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,850

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,899

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$40,064

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,300

2018 Ram 1500

$43,150

2018 Ram 1500

$49,995

2018 Dodge Journey

$23,528

2018 Ram 1500

$54,294