Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Garcia.
Bob Garcia
Bob  Garcia at CarSmart.net
4.9

Bob Garcia

Senior Team Member

CarSmart.net

1023 W Main St
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Bob Garcia

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience! Great price, fair deal on the..."

- Alyson

We had a great experience! Great price, fair deal on the trade in, no pressure, and super nice to work with!! We are really happy with our new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Bowers

Nov 11, 2019

CarSmart.net responded

We are happy to help! The CarSmart.net Team!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle experience with CarSmart was outstanding!Lew..."

- Lexusrx

My vehicle experience with CarSmart was outstanding! Lew Meriweather and the rest of the staff were helpful, courteous and absolutely transparent! Full and resounding recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Bowers , Lew Meriweather

Nov 11, 2019

CarSmart.net responded

You were outstanding as well! The CarSmart.net Team!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big Lew, Shawn, and Bob were extremely helpful and easy..."

- KCMedia

Big Lew, Shawn, and Bob were extremely helpful and easy to work with. I would recommend these guys over other dealerships. Awesome guys and I found a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Bowers , Big Lew

Nov 11, 2019

CarSmart.net responded

We thank you for the opportunity! The CarSmart.net Team!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Garcia and Shawn Bowers were/are very professional,..."

- ALOHA LIFESTYLE

Bob Garcia and Shawn Bowers were/are very professional, easy going, no high pressure sales, allowed me to test drive by myself, relieving the pressure of having a sales peep with me. Allowed my to really inspect the vehicle! I highly recommend CarSmart, in particular Shawn Bowers, the sales rep that helped us choose and buy the vehicle we had interest in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Bowers

Nov 11, 2019

CarSmart.net responded

We value your business and look forward to helping you in the future! The CarSmart.net Team!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! "

- Nicole

This was by far the easiest but I have ever made when purchasing a vehicle. Tyler and his team were amazing! Would recommend this place to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman

Nov 11, 2019

CarSmart.net responded

Thank you! The CarSmart.net Team!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn and team were phenomenal!! They took very good care..."

- Tjtwin

Shawn and team were phenomenal!! They took very good care of me. Definitely would refer them to family and friends. Thank you for everything! The truck is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman, Shawn Bowers

Nov 03, 2019

CarSmart.net responded

Our pleasure, thank you! The CarSmart.net Team

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SMOOTHEST BUY EVER"

- Victoria

I had previously found my vehicle online and originally just stopped by for a test drive! Fell in love immediately. Went inside to figure up some numbers with Tyler. Tyler worked with Bob and tried to get me where I wanted. After me taking a lot of time doing some hard thinking, and no one ever rushing me with my decision I decided I would come back because I didn’t want to keep them any longer as it was close to their closing time. Tyler assured me multiple times, they were there for me and would stay until I was completely satisfied!! Bob then came to me personally and asked what needed to be done for me to get the car I wanted! HE WORKED HIS MAGIC AND MADE IT HAPPEN!!!!! I left with the vehicle I have been wanting for YEARS! The entire process was simply amazing! I will definitely send people their way! Can’t thank them enough for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman

Nov 03, 2019

CarSmart.net responded

We appreciate your business! The CarSmart.net Team

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started out great"

- JEFF

Everyone I dealt with was very professional and helpful, both Shawn and Bob went above and beyond to get me into a great truck at a great price. Look forward to doing business with them again in the future. Above is my original post the day I bought my truck. Its now been 3 weeks. So I still love the vehicle I bought but 2 days after buying the truck my brakes started to squeak. I contacted the dealership to ask them if they would look at this since it had been 2 days. The salesman didnt respond for 2 days then said there just must be oil from them spraying the tires on them. I informed him I had cleaned the brakes and rotors twice with brake cleaner and asked again if they would do anything about it and he never responded. Guess my business and customer support only lasted until I walked out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Bowers

Nov 03, 2019

CarSmart.net responded

We appreciate your business! The CarSmart.net Team

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Chelsey

Tyler & Bob were so wonderful with helping me purchase my new car! They were always available to answer any question I had, and took the time to understand what we were looking for. They made the car buying process so easy. Plus, the car is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman

Nov 03, 2019

CarSmart.net responded

We appreciate your business! The CarSmart.net Team

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my dream happen "

- Justin

I’ve been on a long search for a good truck for the right deal. Well after working with Shawn and Bob at carsmart it has come to an end. I purchased a beautiful 2017 Dodge Ram big horn and could not be happier with the service or the truck. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Bowers

Nov 03, 2019

CarSmart.net responded

We appreciate your business! The CarSmart.net Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $41,920

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,920

Used 2018 Ferrari 488 GTB car, priced at $245,100

2018 Ferrari 488 GTB

$245,100

Used 2016 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $17,900

2016 Toyota Sienna

$17,900

Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $10,598

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$10,598

Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $17,250

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$17,250

Used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $35,998

2016 Toyota Tundra

$35,998

Used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,500

2017 Nissan Altima

$12,500

Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $26,415

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$26,415