About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Green.
Bob Green
Bob Green, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Bob Green

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Bob Green

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Green is Awesome "

- ErinDobrzyn

Bob was incredibly kind and attentive throughout the entire buying process. He made my dad and I feel very comfortable, and he was willing to work with us to find the perfect car with the perfect deal. It is evident that Bob takes pride in his job and in Sport Subaru, and it shows in his work. I am so happy with my car and would recommend Bob and Sport Subaru to anyone looking for a new car. I think I have been converted to a Subaru lover for life! Thank you for a great experience, Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience! "

- !ADgjl1996

I had the absolute best car buying experience here! There was absolutely no pressure to be talked into buying a car immediately and feeling forced into an awkward position. Bob green was just the greatest with such a great personality and he made it so easy to ask questions! He was as happy and excited about my car buying experience as I was which made for a very fun (but usually dreaded by most) day! Later after coming back I was with James Menzies who couldn’t have been any more professional and polite! He made the car buying and finance process great and very smooth! There were no confusing numbers and he laid everything out for me! If you are looking to buy a new car THIS IS YOUR PLACE TO GO! Thank you for putting me in my dream car Sport Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tom63

Had a great experience with our salesperson Bob Green. Got me at the price I needed. Didn’t feel pressured. Would definitely purchase from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Diaz, William Martinez

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saleman"

- jlmartelle

Mr Green was excellent. My daughter, Jenna is currently living in Florida and I live New York. Mr Green made the process go thru very smoothly and in record breaking time. Made a deal on Thursday and picked up car up on Monday morning. Thank you. I will be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin in Finance

Aug 07, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in Central Florida!"

- crosstrekpep

I had a car that the lease was ending, I have visited at least 6 other dealerships looking for a car I liked and could afford. Nothing really caught my eyes or felt right for me. Most dealers I went to visit….well just kind of trying to push to get a deal done with what they had on the lot. I honestly talked with David Roman for more than 2 weeks about different cars and prices, not once was he pushy at all. He was VERY patient and extremely helpful, I really could not ask for more from him. I arrived at Don Mealey Sport Subaru. Bob Green was test driving cars with us. I had the poor guy out in 100 degree weather walking around the huge lot and test driving different cars…sorry Bob. Bob never complained or rushed us. After I drove the 2018 Subaru Crosstrek 2.0i Limited I decided that’s the car for me. Now it was time for finance people to take over, like getting teeth pulled right? Not here, Liz Cruz was easy going and a happy all around person to deal with in finance department. Ted Pappas was helping us out the whole time and made sure we were comfortable and worked the final deal with us. I really have to tell you Ted was GREAT. We had to leave after everything was done but waiting to sign one last paper and no one got pushy or panicky like they are losing the sale. It is nice to deal with people that are confident in their product and themselves without being jerks. If you need a new car and have not thought about a Subaru {like me} go test drive one at least. They gave me a great car and a great deal. THANKS !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! Congratulations on your new 2018 Subaru Crosstrek! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- K

Great experience buying my first Subaru. Bob really knew his craft and was extremely helpful from start to finish. The process was quick, thorough, and free from any hassles or pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas , New Finance Guy

Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sport Subaru! We hope you have a great day!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Pricing, Immaculate Forester inside & out, plus extra "

- Dancing Christine

James Menzies was a no pressure salesman. I went there on a lark, & wound up leasing Sally Subaru. The deal was great, & good price for selling Mitzi Mitzubishi.. I had a 2008 Forester that I sold in Dec 2015 which was a huge mistake. So glad to be back in a Subaru. The deal was done in 1 afternoon. The car came out spotless w/a full tank. I highly recommend this dealership & especially JAMES MENZIES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies, Liz Cruz

Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience all the way down."

- jnl54

In Bob Green I found an enthusiastic partner committed to getting me the car I wanted. Bob's genuine enthusiasm and attention to detail made my CrossTrek purchase a delight. I would recommend Bob and the rest of the team at Don Mealey Sport to get you a great deal. Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas

Jul 25, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sport Subaru's "Ascent" to the top"

- Ascent_87

Mr. Bob helped to make the purchase of my new Ascent the best dealer experience I have ever had. From my initial contact to when I walked out the door, everyone at Sport Subaru provided the best customer service anyone could ask for. Everyone made sure that you understood what was going on and what your options were. Some dealerships say there "no pressure", however, Bob Green delivers on that promise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

Jul 14, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Staff!! "

- MANNYHERMOSILLO

Bob was amazing, very helpful, and engaging! We felt the process was super easy when we taught it was going to be crazy. I'm driving home with a new car and I'm happy I came to the right place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

Jul 02, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so glad that Bob provided such an amazing experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,379

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,452