About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Green.
Bob Green
Bob Green, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Bob Green

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Bob Green

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantasic experience and GENUINE customer service!"

- BobbyDev25

This was my first time in a car dealership and leasing a car, and Bob, Ted, and Will made it such a relaxed and easy experience. Everyone I spoke with was extremely genuine and helpful, and they help me out with a pretty accomodating deal for my budget. They were also very patient with the time it took to make my final decision, and what I thought would be a scary and stressful experience turned out to be a very easy and awesome one. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, William Martinez

Feb 20, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely friendly"

- Morrison

Everyone was very friendly and extremely concerned that we would be satisfied with our decisions. All questions and concerns were considered courtesly and respectfully. Even after we were not satisfied with our original choice of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Liz Cruz, Jonathan Hernandez

Jan 08, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An all-around great buying experience!"

- Drew

My wife and I had a great experience at Don Mealey Sport Subaru. Our Product Specialist was Bob Green, and he was helpful, considerate, and genuinely interested in making sure our experience was the best it could possibly be. We were able to trade-in our current Subaru and upgrade to the exact new model we wanted. The process was easy, and it felt like we were being taken care of. We will be going back here for future purchases and all service on this Subaru, and future Subarus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're so glad you had a great experience purchasing your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Positive Experience"

- RotorFuzz

We were very happy with our new car purchase with this dealership. All of the staff we interacted with made us feel like family and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Jay Banks

Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless car shopping experience, excellent customer service"

- Dr. B.

Car shopping. Not sure what I wanted. Told Bob Green what I was looking for and he went to work. He showed me what he had and I was still not sure. He called me later to tells me Ed add her erfect car for me. Well, I still wasn't sure, but went to see it. Well, he hit the nail on the head. THE car had everything I wanted and then some. He really knows his stuff. I bought the car and feel I got the absolute very best deal compared to the other cars I looked at. I am thoroughly pleased and a happy camper. Mr Green was the consummate salesman, treated me with the utmost respect and was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I really appreciate not being pressured and given the time to make up my mind. Mr Green made my experience painless and rewarding and for that I thank him. I highly recommend him if you are shopping for a car at Sport Subaru. S. Braswell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're so glad to hear about your positive car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent help, quick, efficient, and friendly!"

- maxweissler

Bob was incredibly helpful in working with me on the various pricing options on various models as well as helping outline the various financing options available. I had very particular requirements for what I was looking for in my new WRX and Bob and Ted really helped to work out the details to make it happen. I feel like they went the extra mile to make it a positive transaction, and I'm excited for my first Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, Liz Cruz

Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Green is Awesome "

- ErinDobrzyn

Bob was incredibly kind and attentive throughout the entire buying process. He made my dad and I feel very comfortable, and he was willing to work with us to find the perfect car with the perfect deal. It is evident that Bob takes pride in his job and in Sport Subaru, and it shows in his work. I am so happy with my car and would recommend Bob and Sport Subaru to anyone looking for a new car. I think I have been converted to a Subaru lover for life! Thank you for a great experience, Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience! "

- !ADgjl1996

I had the absolute best car buying experience here! There was absolutely no pressure to be talked into buying a car immediately and feeling forced into an awkward position. Bob green was just the greatest with such a great personality and he made it so easy to ask questions! He was as happy and excited about my car buying experience as I was which made for a very fun (but usually dreaded by most) day! Later after coming back I was with James Menzies who couldn’t have been any more professional and polite! He made the car buying and finance process great and very smooth! There were no confusing numbers and he laid everything out for me! If you are looking to buy a new car THIS IS YOUR PLACE TO GO! Thank you for putting me in my dream car Sport Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies

Dec 13, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tom63

Had a great experience with our salesperson Bob Green. Got me at the price I needed. Didn’t feel pressured. Would definitely purchase from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Diaz, William Martinez

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saleman"

- jlmartelle

Mr Green was excellent. My daughter, Jenna is currently living in Florida and I live New York. Mr Green made the process go thru very smoothly and in record breaking time. Made a deal on Thursday and picked up car up on Monday morning. Thank you. I will be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin in Finance

Aug 07, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633

2018 Subaru WRX

$38,440

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,677

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru BRZ

$28,661