Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Harris.
Bob Harris
Bob Harris, Corporate General Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Bob Harris

Corporate General Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Bob Harris

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan"

- Bree25

We walked into the dealership and came out with a new car within one and a half hours. We could not have done it without Jevon! He helped us from beginning to end and we came out with the perfect vehicle for us. Definitely recommend the dealship and Jevon. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javon Jones

May 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Bree25, We are happy to hear that Javon and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Una experiencia unica"

- EriceVega

Estoy a buscando un carro a mucho tiempo con dificultades de ser approvado pero Luan luchó mucho para mi y agradecí mucho estoy.thank you luan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald (Don) Myers, Armando Betances, Dominic Torrico, Luan Cruz

May 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear EriceVega, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Luan was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a late model used car"

- Rgarri

This is my 2nd vehicle purchase from Offleaseonly.com at their Palm Beach location. Once again it was a very pleasant experience in purchasing a late model isd car. My wife and I met with Alex who was assigned to us throughout purchase process. Alex was great as he was very pleasant to work with and I highly recommend asking for him when you are looking to purchase a car there. Our finance person was Amy who was extremely pleasant and very personable. Alex and Amy made the car purchase very easy and pleasant for my wife and I. Their vehicle pricing is the best and they provide you with all of the car's history prior to bring the car out for you to view and test drive. I highly recommend Offleaseonly.com for buying a late model used car. A big thanks to Amy and Alex for making the purchase of this car so please tell and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Lord Kallberg, Alex Cabral

May 23, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Rgarri, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Henry

Luis was amazing. He was very patient and professional throughout the sale. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family members. Just to mention this is my 2 nd experience with offlease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Perez, Darlene Digennaro

May 03, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Henry, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great feeling"

- Cigarjosey

Great selection no pressure we left with 2 vehicules our salesman matt tonnsen went out of his way to make sure everything was to our satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Renwick, Jessica Drake, Matt Tonnsen

May 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Cigarjosey, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Matt. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend "

- Emmanuel322

I would recommend this experience to any of my family or friends very great experience, I’ve bought so many cars before never this easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Renwick, Ralph Fields, Paul Schwab, Disma (Dizzy) Ferrante

Apr 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Emmanuel322, We are happy to hear that Dizzy and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dizzy was great!"

- adri1990

Disma was very helpful throughout our whole car buying experience. There wasnt a question that we asked that he didnt know or find the answer for. We were hesitant to ship a car from Fl to Pa , but he assured us that it was a smooth process...and he was right!! I love my car and so does my wallet! Thank you Disma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Disma (Dizzy) Ferrante

Apr 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear adri1990, First and foremost, thank you for your business! It’s great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, especially being from Out of State. We’re truly honored, and we thank you SO much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer !"

- Ty22

Excellent customer Service and everyone was polite !!! & also Ask for Letty she will take very good care of you this is My First time buying and it went smooth !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Ty22, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. We're thrilled to hear that Letty and our Team helped make your first car buying experience so positive. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miracle man!"

- Bear

Anthony has restored my faith in humanity. Have you ever met a person that made you feel so comfortable like you’ve known him since you were in diapers? Anthony is that man! Bravo, and you have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sicilia, Andy Mariano

Apr 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Bear, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Anthony. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless , great salesman Dizzy "

- Camco19

Dizzy my salesman was so helpful and no pressure, the deal worked exactly as he said and took less time, also the finance guy Kyle was super efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mariano, Kyle Marlow, Disma (Dizzy) Ferrante

Apr 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Camco19, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (1241 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X5

$34,799

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Cadillac XTS

$19,299

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2015 Toyota Highlander

$21,899

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$24,099

2016 Lexus LS

$35,499