Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Hook Jr. .
Bob Hook Jr.
Bob Hook Jr.  at Bob Hook Chevrolet
5.0

Bob Hook Jr.

President

Bob Hook Chevrolet

4144 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY 40218

15 Reviews of Bob Hook Jr.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Bill Dabney"

- Keith

Thank you Bill for a great experience yesterday. I had no intention of buying a vehicle yesterday, I was stopping in for what I feared was some costly repairs. We talked with the Service Manager weighing the options of repairs or trade and buy new. You allowed me to digest the information without any pressure and then delivered on a great new 2019 Tahoe. Thank you again Bill and Bob Hook Chevrolet for making the day enjoyable. Keith Masoud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic professionals. Very personable. Ralph was terrific"

- T-Bone 40223

We will definitely come back Here to get a vehicle for our daughter in September when she gets her license. Great place overall, very friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Slucher

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman "

- LUCYann,1114

Just bought my first new car in 16. Years very scary.. but hada great salesman to help us through the deal .go see BIll dabney he will take care of you ... the. Whole staff friendly helpful and honest thanks again bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Dabney, Cecelia Browning, Shannon Ballinger

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional salesman"

- Danjoe

Went in after looking for several months salesman showed me a few trucks and then off his recommendation I looked at the 3500. Fell in love with this truck signed the deal and rest is history even got to meet Bob Hook himself lifelong customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Mitchell, John Knotts

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Peglegbebe"

- Robert. B. Davis

My experience with the Bob Hook Chervolet dealership was a very good helpful and educational point for which iam grateful and appreciative of being given a opportunity to build my credit back up. My salesman Mr.Bill Dabney worked very hard on my sales and I feel he went above and beyond for my approval and I sincerely appreciate the chance with this beautiful new vehicle. Again thank you and your staff for a beautiful gift for myself. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dugger, William Dabney, Richard Goss , James Hinkle

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever"

- SaraF

This was the easiest car purchase of my life. I worked with Max and he made the process seamless and listened to all my needs. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend them for your future purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Minzenberger

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy!"

- Woman823

Best experience I had in a very long time! Very attentive and professional environment happy with my new purchase. Thanks for such great service I will be spreading the word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hook III, Cecelia Browning, Broderek Huff

Aug 16, 2018

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Hinkle 321

Great sales staff and friendly service 3rd vehicle bought here will always come back service department was very courteous and friendly was there within a reasonable amount of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and stress free"

- Kellybu

Usually buying a car is a frustrating head ache. This experience wasn’t anything like that. Max was super helpful and got me a great deal. I will definitely send people to Bob Hook for their vehicle purchases. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dugger, Max Minzenberger, Richard Goss

May 17, 2018

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

We are pleased to hear Max provided you with such a positive buying experience! Thank you for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever. "

- JDI130

The most pleasant auto purchase I have ever made. Sales team and staff were very very helpful and knowledgeable. The vehicle we purchased was a great deal, but the service at Bob Hook will make us return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dugger, Max Minzenberger

Apr 30, 2018

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $57,800

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$57,800

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $33,600

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,600

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $60,300

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,300

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $32,300

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$32,300

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $60,200

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,200

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $21,600

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$21,600

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $21,600

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$21,600

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $54,500

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$54,500