About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Jackson.
Bob Jackson
Bob Jackson, Service Director, Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
4.9

Bob Jackson

Service Director

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line

325 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

12 Reviews of Bob Jackson

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"state inspection and oil change"

- TOMDOTC@verizon.net Verified Customer

great staff always friendly and helpful, easy to wait for the car always accomidating made friends with many of them as this is our fourth sport and intend to get a new one in June

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Visit Review"

- DOUBLEDOCS Verified Customer

Overall good service Car was washed when I picked it up but covered in bird poop! Didn’t expect to have my new car returned like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best "

- SWHEATH88 Verified Customer

By far the best around! Joe and crew did a great job getting my car done and keeping me informed! Wouldn’t recommend anywhere else! Great detail team too I think the guy who does details name was Steve and oh my is he wonderful to deal with made my car look better than new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- WBROPHY Verified Customer

I've been very happy with the service at Main Line Jaguar. As far as I can tell they've always been very fair, honest and upfront. They are on the ball too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done!"

- CATEPRU Verified Customer

Bob, the service manager, went to the max to diagnose & fix the problem. Service rep,Fred, kept me in the loop. Well done! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Rey

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Electrical problems "

- DEC0 Verified Customer

I took my car into the shop for routine maintenance, oil change etc. had been running fine. Came back and engine light was on (a new issue, after coming from dealer). Drove well for two weeks and then would not start, battery dead. Towed to dealership. Initially told battery was replaced. Ultimately found out later that this was simply recharged. Car delivered back on a Thursday. Would not start on Sunday, was going to take to the beach, battery again dead. Needed to be towed. Told battery now replaced. Car brought back on Wednesday. Next day low battery light on! By next few days, car again dead, needed tow. Initial explanation it was felt that I don’t drive it enough. Service technicians have been very courteous and professional. Valet pick up has been very helpful. However, now problem is beyond service and need upper management to address a car that may ultimately be a lemon. Disappointing... not what I would expect from a performance car like F type R. I am hopeful the dealership will deliver a luxury brand experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOSEPH SHELLER

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Efficient!"

- KYMMI1INPA Verified Customer

I just needed service, inspection, and a loaner. They picked my RR up at 8am and had it back to me by 2pm. This works so well for me! Ty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Continued excellence of Main Line Jaguar & LR"

- 1GARYDIAMOND Verified Customer

I have bought / leased at least 10 Rovers and Jaguars. Service is EXCELENT; terrifically directed by Tak , the GM. Tak REALLY cares about his customers and I send all my friends here. I LOVE my current Jaguar XKR convertible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service as always "

- JPScientific Verified Customer

Had to bring my vehicle back for follow-up to service the previous week. Several things needed attention following the previous service, and LRJ Main Line was extremely accommodating as always. I usually have to wait for my vehicle, and they have a well-equipped lounge area to get business done or just relax. Everyone is always very pleasant too, which helps when you have a four hour wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership in the World!"

- UNCLEFREEZE Verified Customer

Great super great people! Service staff great! Sales staff great! Tom is the best.. washed car after service... love that special touch.. two thumbs up...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$67,600

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$74,867

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$75,747

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$57,715

2018 Jaguar XE

$46,510

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$73,409

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$71,095

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$52,081