About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Jackson.
Bob Jackson
Bob Jackson, Service Director, Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
4.8

Bob Jackson

Service Director

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line

325 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 11 mos

8 Reviews of Bob Jackson

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done!"

- CATEPRU Verified Customer

Bob, the service manager, went to the max to diagnose & fix the problem. Service rep,Fred, kept me in the loop. Well done! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Rey

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Electrical problems "

- DEC0 Verified Customer

I took my car into the shop for routine maintenance, oil change etc. had been running fine. Came back and engine light was on (a new issue, after coming from dealer). Drove well for two weeks and then would not start, battery dead. Towed to dealership. Initially told battery was replaced. Ultimately found out later that this was simply recharged. Car delivered back on a Thursday. Would not start on Sunday, was going to take to the beach, battery again dead. Needed to be towed. Told battery now replaced. Car brought back on Wednesday. Next day low battery light on! By next few days, car again dead, needed tow. Initial explanation it was felt that I don’t drive it enough. Service technicians have been very courteous and professional. Valet pick up has been very helpful. However, now problem is beyond service and need upper management to address a car that may ultimately be a lemon. Disappointing... not what I would expect from a performance car like F type R. I am hopeful the dealership will deliver a luxury brand experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOSEPH SHELLER

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Efficient!"

- KYMMI1INPA Verified Customer

I just needed service, inspection, and a loaner. They picked my RR up at 8am and had it back to me by 2pm. This works so well for me! Ty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Continued excellence of Main Line Jaguar & LR"

- 1GARYDIAMOND Verified Customer

I have bought / leased at least 10 Rovers and Jaguars. Service is EXCELENT; terrifically directed by Tak , the GM. Tak REALLY cares about his customers and I send all my friends here. I LOVE my current Jaguar XKR convertible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service as always "

- JPScientific Verified Customer

Had to bring my vehicle back for follow-up to service the previous week. Several things needed attention following the previous service, and LRJ Main Line was extremely accommodating as always. I usually have to wait for my vehicle, and they have a well-equipped lounge area to get business done or just relax. Everyone is always very pleasant too, which helps when you have a four hour wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership in the World!"

- UNCLEFREEZE Verified Customer

Great super great people! Service staff great! Sales staff great! Tom is the best.. washed car after service... love that special touch.. two thumbs up...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"tire replacement"

- TOMDOTC@verizon.net Verified Customer

good service all the time. friendly staff, nice waiting area. always enjoy visiting the dealer ship this is our 4th land rover sport. Tom Conway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- Jim Dolceamore Verified Customer

Tyler Bent and Bob Jackson demonstrated outstanding customer service. Their service is always very personable and their attention to detail and client satisfaction is extremely high. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Bent

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$63,700

2018 Jaguar XE

$51,500

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$84,575

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$74,013

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$74,867

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$51,689

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$74,149

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$75,747