Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Juge.
Bob Juge
Bob Juge at Westside Lexus
5.0

Bob Juge

Technology/Delivery Manage

Westside Lexus

12000 Katy Fwy
Houston, TX 77079

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Technology and Product Knowledge

Languages Spoken

English English

26 Reviews of Bob Juge

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- blachly610 Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Lexus about 10 years. Have had nothing but the best service from the sales department to the service department. This is my third Lexus could couldn’t be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Hershman, Shekhar Shroff, Louis Blackmon, Ben Stephens , Two others no longer there. Don’t remember names

Sep 23, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Hi there! Firstly, thank you so much for being a continued member of the Westside Lexus family! Secondly, we are so glad that our team was able to provide you with an awesome car-buying experience each and every time. Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service "

- MMMGOLF Verified Customer

Mary Margaret McGowan and Robert Parnell are both a perfect example of customer service and problem solving. I buy every Lexus through the many years from Mary Margaret. She works had to meet my price and to have me complexly happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with us, MMMGOLF! We know you can shop anywhere and are grateful that you chose us and Mary. Thank you for being part of the Westside Lexus family.

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review of my experience at Westside"

- phyllis.baker Verified Customer

My salesperson, John Parish, was extremely helpful in helping me make a decision concerning which vehicle was best for my purposes. Everyone at the dealership was more than friendly and helpful when needed. I would gladly recommend this dealership to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Parish , Judy patureau

Sep 01, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you so much for letting us know that John Parish did such a spectacular job helping you find your new Lexus! He is a fabulous sales person, and we are very lucky to have him on our team! Thank you for sharing your experience and for being part of the Westside Lexus family!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Jy1113

I met Chong Lee as a sales person and all I can say is she is the best! She immediately found a great deal for my new Lexus and I chose that first car she recommended right away. She is very professional and also friendly. All the process went so smooth. I am so glad that I had met Chong Lee. Thank you very much! In addition Bob Juge was a superb technology specialist. He gave me full details about the features of the car. As a first time Lexus driver,y overall experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Patureau, Chong Lee

Sep 01, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star shopping experience with Chong Lee and Bob Juge! We are so pleased to have made your car buying experience quick and easy! Welcome to the Westside Lexus family!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another amazing experience at Westside Lexus"

- gd2410 Verified Customer

Year after year, everyone at Westside Lexus continues to provide a best in class car buying experience, starting with Steve Machann! Can’t say enough great things about working with Steve and the team at Westside. Top notch organization! Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Machann, Kevin Jacobson

Aug 28, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you so much for shopping with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us again! Thank for being such a valued Guest and for choosing Westside as your dealership! Steve and Bob will be thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your vehicle.!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Westside Lexus"

- ADDPAR Verified Customer

Every person we have dealt with at this dealership is top notch. They go above and beyond for their customers. We have been purchasing cars there for 18 years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your many years of support! We appreciate you being a part of the Westside Lexus family and look forward to keeping you happily on the road for many more years to come!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- DCHICKOK Verified Customer

All involved were very courteous and helpful. I was referred to Westside Lexus and Mary Margaret by a friend how has purchased 4 vehicles from Westside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Margaret McGowan , Emily Maus

Jul 19, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive review of Mary Margaret! We are so pleased to have made your car buying experience quick and easy! Welcome to the Westside Lexus family!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service "

- bill@billcockrell.com Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Westside for more than 15 years. Always good service, price and friendly people. Always clean facilities. Service writers are knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you so much for being a continued member of the Westside Lexus family! Thank you for your review!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous "

- PDYER1 Verified Customer

Great personal service when buying. Great personal service when servicing. They take the time to listen to your questions, address your concerns and give you options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

We are so pleased that our team took such great care of you, and got you into a vehicle you love! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient. "

- PERRYWAUGHTAL Verified Customer

Friendly, efficient and completely professional. Each department we visited with through the process of getting our new car did their job in a professional manner. The person who walked us through the tutorial on the car was very patient. We feel very comfortable with all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vu, Jeffery Byers

Apr 29, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

We are so absolutely thrilled that Jeffery, James and Bob gave you a five-star experience! We are so glad to have you as a member of our Westside Lexus family, we greatly look forward to continue serving you and exceeding your expectations!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (576 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $91,737

2019 Lexus LX 570

$91,737

New 2019 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $93,764

2019 Lexus LX 570

$93,764

New 2019 Lexus RX 450H car, priced at $57,355

2019 Lexus RX 450H

$57,355

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $86,065

2019 Lexus LS

$86,065

New 2019 Lexus GS car, priced at $83,882

2019 Lexus GS

$83,882

New 2019 Lexus GS car, priced at $52,920

2019 Lexus GS

$52,920

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,818

2019 Lexus RX 350

$53,818

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $51,810

2019 Lexus RX 350

$51,810