Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Kay.
Bob Kay
Bob Kay at Al Piemonte Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Bob Kay

Sales Consultant

Al Piemonte Chevrolet

770 Dundee Avenue
East Dundee, IL 60118

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Bob Kay

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse place to go. I drove from Michigan to this..."

- Nancy Dell

Worse place to go. I drove from Michigan to this dealership and was told all Lies and all wrong information that was given to me By a guy that goes by the name Angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 05, 2021

Al Piemonte Chevrolet responded

Nancy, we are concerned to learn about your disappointment regarding your recent sales experience. Your feedback is important to us! If your visit was not handled properly, we will personally see to it that this is made right by any means. Please give us a call at (847) 426-2000 to resolve this as soon as possible. Al Piemonte Chevrolet

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience my salesman bob k and the manager nick..."

- greatexperience

Great experience my salesman bob k and the manager nick were great. I will buy all vehicles there from now on. Im a customer for life. Thanks again ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Skwierczynski

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to bob I have a car"

- Lekiesha

The process was easy and I got the car that I wanted! The dealer was honest but reasonable and stayed within the price range I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!!"

- Naomi76

I recently visited and purchased a new vehicle. Bob Kay was my sales consultant and was wonderful at helping me find the best deal. He was bony and understanding. I will absolutely recommend this dealership and Bob Kay to everyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"helped me find my new car"

- ashleyfaye1106

Ontario and Bob helped me find my new car. I love it so much. It's perfect for my little family, and with me driving a lot to work, it helps to have better gas mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ontario Taper

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to come shop. "

- Itzy101

The process was quick and easy, Bob Kay helped us every step off the way to find us something we wanted. The boss buddy nick went above and beyond for us as well. Great place to come shop for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help"

- Eddie42

I was treated great as soon as I stepped in the door. Great help and very friendly , worked with me and felt no pressure. Got a great deal !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Skwierczynski

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, and helpful "

- edward123!

I came in just to take a look at a used vehicle, and Bob Kay approached me to fulfill my needs. He was so great that I ended up buying the car that day. Very friendly people and understanding. It would have better if they gave me a full tank when I bought my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast service "

- Oscar88

Bob helped me out and he worked hard and fast to get me in a car real fast everyone is nice and helpful my family liked that they spoke spanish and the service was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Sanchez

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great buying experience"

- Breandy

We had a wonderful experience while exploring and ultimately buying our Traverse. Teamwork made things go smoothly during the process. Bob and Ontario both took time to answer our questions. Lanell readily jumped in to help as well with our purchase. Overall a positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ontario Taper, Lanell Gray , Dan Judd

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $36,900
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD