About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Kearns.
Bob Kearns
Bob Kearns, Sales Consultant, Metro Toyota
5.0

Bob Kearns

Sales Consultant

Metro Toyota

5850 Stadium Dr.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me

Bob is a lifelong resident of Southwestern Michigan. He has been happily married to his wife for over 10 years and has two wonderful boys. He is a Western Michigan University graduate and has been in sales for over 20 years. In his free time he enjoys spending time with family, golfing, fishing and the outdoors. Bob believes in treating people with respect, dignity and is customer service driven.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Bob Kearns

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wanted me to get the car that I wanted."

- rozettaw57

I had a great experience with Renee Getal. She took the time to understand what I wanted and on the test drive made sure I understood all the features of the car. I left with a beautiful new car and Renee was a wonderful sales person, she listen to me, took care of my needs and was very supportive when I realized my error that night. My experience with everyone at Metro Toyota was excellent. I have already told people that this is the dealership to shop first. Due to my mistake I had to go back the next day and work out some issues. My salesperson Bob Kearns took care of all my issues, was very helpful and made sure that I had everything that I wanted on the car. Bob was so willing to help me and did an excellent job getting everything taken care of. Renee gets 5 stars, Bob gets 5 stars and Tom also gets 5 stars. I had a 5 star experience with everyone at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Farho, Renée Getal

Aug 31, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Hearing that you had “a supportive and great” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Metro Toyota in Kalamazoo, we wish you many happy miles in your new Toyota. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and uncomplicated "

- Satisfied customer

Bob was extremely helpful and pleasant. No high pressure sales, just a willingness to help me purchase exactly what I needed and answer any questions. Bob is a genuine person who sees customers as people, not sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

We couldn’t be happier that Bob provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Metro Toyota team. We hope you are enjoying your new car, please come back to visit anytime!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! What a great experience with Bob Kearns!"

- mariannedouglas

Bob doesn’t only have a glowing personality but he really shows that he cares about you and your satisfaction with what car you end up with. He is such a welcoming and great person to talk to, very informative and will go out of his way to make sure you leave happy. Will send and recommend him to everyone I know, he is an outstanding person and a great guy to work with. Thank you for such a great experience with Metro Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bob was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Rav4hybrid

Bob was full of information and advice. He provided a relaxed buying experience without any pressure. Couldn't have asked for a better salesman to work with. Thanks, Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Farho

Jul 30, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bob was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Prius"

- Love My Prius

A big shout out and “thank you” to Bob Kearns. He walked me through the purchase of my new Prius from the test drive, to the paperwork , then he showed me the fun features of my new car and finally he made sure I knew about the excellent service center at Metro Toyota. Nicely done Bob and Metro Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Griffith

Jul 18, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Prius! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bob and Jon were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- kjuarez6342

Bob was very helpful and made the process of getting a new car easy and quick. I really appreciated the professionalism and the fact that Bob seemed to put customers wants and needs first. Overall, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

On behalf us all of us at Metro Toyota, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Bob Kearns. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Enjoy your new car and please come visit us again soon!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- Skreider

Bob has been extremely helpful and professional and has made buying a new car easy! Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us at Metro Toyota. It is wonderful to hear that Bob was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- m.e.h1122

Thank you Bob! Excellent above & beyond customer service. We had a wonderful experience with Bob and the Metro Toyota Team. Especially helpful to take the time to explain the features and show us how everything worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Metro Toyota! Bob is a true asset to the Metro Team and will be pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with him. Thanks again and come visit us again soon!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, thorough, enjoyable"

- Elaine

Being a woman and walking into a car dealership is worse than going to the dentist with no novicane. If possible, I try to buy my car online. No longer. Metro was a great dealership and Bob Kearns, in particular, will be my forever salesman! I knew exactly what I wanted but was unable to find it online. On my 1st visit, Bob turned the screen around and showed us exactly where the cars were and what extras each contained. No run around. Just short, sweet and to the point. A pleasure doing business with Bob and the Metro team!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeb Olsen

May 15, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bob and Zeb were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer for best customer service!"

- Toyota Family

Working with Bob at Metro Toyota has been rewarding with each experience. We have bought three vehicles from Bob, and we have been extremely satisfied with his customer service! Bob is a good listener and very patient with us while he works hard at helping us find exactly what we need. Bob is both professional and down to earth while he exceeds our expectations as a sales professional. He is helpful and knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. We have enjoyed buying our vehicles from Bob at Metro and would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. He will help you find what you are looking for in a relaxing environment. We live quite a drive away from Metro Toyota, but it is worth the time and the drive to receive the exceptional service that Bob provides. Toyota is our brand of choice and Bob represents Metro Toyota well! Thank you for this opportunity to let you know of our positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Metro Toyota and for leaving this great review! Bob is a true asset to the Metro team and will be pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with him. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results