About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Kimball.
Bob Kimball
Bob Kimball, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Clearwater
5.0

Bob Kimball

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Clearwater

18940 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

I began my career in the automotive industry in 1995. I have enjoyed being a part of Crown since 2002, mostly because of our outstanding reputation in the community. I moved to Florida in 2001 from Boston, MA and I like cooking in my spare time!

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Bob Kimball

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Dept - "

- Golf Man

Mandy Walters goes beyond the call of duty to please her customers. Its always a pleasure to bring my Q5 in for service .Always the best from Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to seeing you the next time your car needs service.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally worked for me!"

- Justbob

Bob Kimball and friends did a great job for me. It was an easy seamless experience. I would highly recommend this dealership and the products they sell. My Q5 is doing just fine. Natalie in the finance department gets kudos also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natali Wood

Jul 18, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buying experience"

- Rp63cbc

Just picked up a new Q5 which is my wife’s new car. This is the third Audi we have purchased from Audi Clearwater. Wouldn’t buy from anyone else. Service after the sale is great and the buying experience is also. I buy ONLY from Bob Kimball. Not only is is he extremely knowledgeable but he makes buying an Audi fun. He is a true Pro. Any Audi in our future will be bought through him. Thanks, Bob. Ron Petrini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jacovides, Mandy Walters

Jul 05, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and your continued loyalty to our dealership. It is great to hear that you've found value in all aspects of our dealership and we appreciate your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you next time you stop by!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brilliant and passionate"

- Mandy1978

Bob LOVES Audi and it showed every time we went in to see him. Our Q5 was delivered to this Audi and Bob took great care of us and all our needs. He was very prompt with any request we had and always made us feel welcome. I could never say enough things about Bob. I’m grateful that he was the one who took care of us and hope that we’ll get the chance to work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Kimble"

- Happy Buyer

Bob has again made my buying experience painless. This is my fifth vehicle purchase at Crown with Bob, and I look forward to my sixth and beyond. Great salesman and he really knows his cars and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Martin

Bob Kimball and its team went above and beyond and made it a great experience for us to get our new SQ5. This wasn't our first care we got there and won't be the last. Also the friendly service in particular Mandy was the reason why we came back to Audi Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Walters, JeanMarc Biewend

Jun 27, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for your very kind review and loyalty to Audi Clearwater. We are delighted that you have come back to us again and that your experiences with us have been so exceptional!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible service. "

- scavell

I wanted to thank Bob of this Audi dealership for taking the time to review the features of my Audi A6. I thought I had just a few basic questions after setting up the car myself. After reviewing the car features, it was obvious that there were items that were not set up correctly for me. Simple things like how to set up the HD radio access. Thank you for increasing the pleasure associated with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are glad you enjoyed your visit to Audi Clearwater Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if you need anything.

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and personable group- Excellent service!"

- Melissa

I traded my Audi for another Audi recently, largely because I love the vehicle for what is under the hood and the value I get from owning one. Another reason I stayed with Audi is because I have always had great service, whether from the service team or sales. These people treat me like I am the only person in the room, and look out for my best interest; I truly trust and appreciate them for going the distance to satisfy the customer. They deserve every star in this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Walters, Shaun Mathena

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Caring"

- B BOTTONE

I just completed my third purchase with Bob Kimball. He is a prince. He is patient and friendly. He will take all the time you need to answer your questions and explain everything. He spends a lot of time with you inside the car showing all the features. He was also very honest in explaining the pricing and financing alternatives. I believe he has his customers best interests at heart when crafting a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never thought buying a vehicle would be this easy!"

- JClark

Bob Kimball is the BEST sales rep I have ever worked with. This is my 3rd Audi A5 Cabriolet that I have purchased with him. He is straight forward, flexible and does whatever he can to make sure your getting exactly what you are looking for. Bob makes the process so easy and actually enjoyable. I would recommend Bob to anyone looking to purchase a new Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q3

$38,645

2018 Audi A4

$52,350

2018 Audi Q5

$51,715

2018 Audi Q5

$52,285

2018 Audi Q5

$53,235

2018 Audi Q5

$49,050

2018 Audi Q5

$50,765

2018 Audi Q5

$50,380