About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Kimball.
Bob Kimball
Bob Kimball, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Clearwater
5.0

Bob Kimball

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Clearwater

18940 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

I began my career in the automotive industry in 1995. I have enjoyed being a part of Crown since 2002, mostly because of our outstanding reputation in the community. I moved to Florida in 2001 from Boston, MA and I like cooking in my spare time!

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Bob Kimball

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- revflyer

Worked with Mandy Walters in service, as usual always an outstanding experience.........car was completed and cleaned on time. Mandy always goes the extra mile to ensure you leave happy. I am very happy to have happened upon this dealership. They have earned my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Walters

Dec 26, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It's a pleasure to hear that Mandy consistently goes above and beyond to serve you and secure your full satisfaction, and we are delighted that your recent experience working with her was no different. We are proud to have earned your loyalty and look forward to continue serving you in the future!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long term customer"

- Jennifer

I just got my 4th car from Audi Clearwater, working with Bob Kimball. Bob is a great guy, very knowledgeable, and goes out of his way to ensure an efficient car buying experience. Everyone we have worked with has been friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JeanMarc Biewend, Chris Grow

Dec 18, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Hi Jennifer, We are so appreciative of your loyalty to our dealership, and we are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you once again. We are overjoyed that Bob went above and beyond to provide you with yet another positive overall buying experience, and we are certain that he and the team will continue to offer you the same quality service in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle- we hope you enjoy it!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'll only go here for all my car needs!"

- CodyFisher

Andrew from the service department goes above and behind for his customers. I've been to the dealership twice now. I brought my car in the first time for an a/c problem. However, before I brought my car to the dealership, I went to a repair shop. The repair shop quote was slightly high, so I decided to take my car to the dealership since the brand is the same. I'm glad I took my 2008 Audi A4 (with no warranty) to the dealership. Andrew and the service team found problems that the repair shop did not. Andrew worked with me on the price and set me up in a rental until my car was fixed. No one will get this kind of service by going to a repair shop. Andrew treats people with the upmost respect. Andrew stays calm and collective, reinsuring you about the process. He also calls you with updates to let you know how the repair process is going. At this point, Andrew has gained my trust. I took my car in a second time due to a coolant leak. He was honest about what it would take to get my car on the road again. Since I have already put enough money into the older car, I didn't really want to put anymore into it. Andrew gave me the option the sell the car to them, so I did. I will not go anywhere else for my car needs, except to the Audi dealership and Andrew. Andrew, set me up with Bob from the sales department to sell my car to them. Bob made the process easy and quick. He also treated me with more respect than any other sales person I have dealt with. Whenever someone talks about car problems, I always mention the dealership. When I am ready to buy a new car, I am definitely buying a new car from this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Walker

Oct 30, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Hi Cody, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this amazing review! We are honored to know that Andrew has earned your confidence, and it's so great to know that he and Bob have taken such good care of you during your visits. We appreciate your very kind words and recommendation, and we look forward to continuing to offer our best service to you and your vehicle for years to come. Thank you again!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Dept - "

- Golf Man

Mandy Walters goes beyond the call of duty to please her customers. Its always a pleasure to bring my Q5 in for service .Always the best from Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to seeing you the next time your car needs service.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally worked for me!"

- Justbob

Bob Kimball and friends did a great job for me. It was an easy seamless experience. I would highly recommend this dealership and the products they sell. My Q5 is doing just fine. Natalie in the finance department gets kudos also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natali Wood

Jul 18, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buying experience"

- Rp63cbc

Just picked up a new Q5 which is my wife’s new car. This is the third Audi we have purchased from Audi Clearwater. Wouldn’t buy from anyone else. Service after the sale is great and the buying experience is also. I buy ONLY from Bob Kimball. Not only is is he extremely knowledgeable but he makes buying an Audi fun. He is a true Pro. Any Audi in our future will be bought through him. Thanks, Bob. Ron Petrini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jacovides, Mandy Walters

Jul 05, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and your continued loyalty to our dealership. It is great to hear that you've found value in all aspects of our dealership and we appreciate your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you next time you stop by!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brilliant and passionate"

- Mandy1978

Bob LOVES Audi and it showed every time we went in to see him. Our Q5 was delivered to this Audi and Bob took great care of us and all our needs. He was very prompt with any request we had and always made us feel welcome. I could never say enough things about Bob. I’m grateful that he was the one who took care of us and hope that we’ll get the chance to work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Kimble"

- Happy Buyer

Bob has again made my buying experience painless. This is my fifth vehicle purchase at Crown with Bob, and I look forward to my sixth and beyond. Great salesman and he really knows his cars and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Martin

Bob Kimball and its team went above and beyond and made it a great experience for us to get our new SQ5. This wasn't our first care we got there and won't be the last. Also the friendly service in particular Mandy was the reason why we came back to Audi Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Walters, JeanMarc Biewend

Jun 27, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for your very kind review and loyalty to Audi Clearwater. We are delighted that you have come back to us again and that your experiences with us have been so exceptional!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible service. "

- scavell

I wanted to thank Bob of this Audi dealership for taking the time to review the features of my Audi A6. I thought I had just a few basic questions after setting up the car myself. After reviewing the car features, it was obvious that there were items that were not set up correctly for me. Simple things like how to set up the HD radio access. Thank you for increasing the pleasure associated with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are glad you enjoyed your visit to Audi Clearwater Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q3

$37,025

2018 Audi Q7

$65,145

2018 Audi Q7

$72,530

2018 Audi Q7

$72,380

2018 Audi S5

$74,305

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$60,605

2018 Audi Q5

$51,935

2018 Audi Q5

$52,185