About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Lasagne.
Bob Lasagne
Bob Lasagne, Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle
5.0

Bob Lasagne

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

77 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Bob started in the Automotive Industry 28 years ago with Volkswagen in the same building that Mercedes-Benz now occupies. He has worked in many different positions from Salesman to General Manager and continues his commitment in building long term relationships. Bob has been with us since the day we opened our doors and continues to place a strong emphasis on loyalty and customer satisfaction. (Master Certified)

Employee Video

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Bob Lasagne

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific"

- Lorip

Terrific in every way very accommodating very helpful very knowledgeable. Informative Not pushy. Genuinely nice respectful. All about the client. Wonderful customer service !! Can’t say enough about mike telep and joe lasagna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Telep , Donna brown

Jun 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Lori, hearing that you had a terrific experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle, we wish you many happy miles in your new Mercedes-Benz. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- 565

Your sales people were by far the best I’ve ever dealt with the same for your finance people.I would recommend your dealership to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for sharing this excellent review! It is so great to hear that you had an excellent experience working with Bob and our finance team. Your recommendations mean so much to us and hope to see you again in the near future!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great easy experience "

- Kathy5358

This is my 3rd lease. Love my car. Staff is great and knowledgeable. Bob Lasagne was super accommodating and got me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Criss

Apr 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Kathy, hearing that you had a great and easy experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle, we wish you many happy miles in your new Mercedes-Benz. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my C43 at New Rochelle"

- Nguyencapital

Alex was awesome. He went the extra mile to get the car I wanted. Service was superb. I would rely on him for my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Derpinski, Alex Nikaj

Feb 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We couldn’t be happier that Alex provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle team. We hope you are enjoying your new C 43, please come back to visit anytime!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Mercedes Dealer"

- Ray

Unbelievable service, knowledge and dedication from the salesperson to management. I couldn't be more happy picking Mercedes of New Rochelle to purchase from. Matthew was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Derpinski , Matthew Bayer

Nov 20, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for such a fantastic review Ray! We are happy to hear that you had such an amazing experience working with our team here at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to working with you again in the near future!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient"

- Cblack300AG

I like the fact that everyone worked as a team. Working together to make my experience a Great one!!!! I would definitely recommend Mercedes if New Rochelle, it is definitely where you will receive the best care and service. Thank you all for your kindness and your TLC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Criss, Alex Nikaj

Aug 08, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you so much for that great review and or choosing Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow, amazing! "

- Kam

This is the best service I have received compared to any dealership I have been in. From the valet in the front to the front desk and sales and service. I would recommend this dealership to my entire family. I love coming here, everytime I do I leave with a better experience! Thank you David, Bob and Chris!! We feel appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian DePalma, David Garcia

Jul 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you so much for that great review and for your reccomendations, they're greatly appreciated! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!!"

- Onidas316

I want to thank my sales rep Eddie for working with me to get into my new car he knows his car. I also want to thank Jay in finance for getting the best interest rate and price and for explaining to me the full braked down in detail the price and the payments. I have never had this experience like I had at Mercedes of New Rochelle with any other car dealers. Other car dealers should take note I was treated greatly and was greeted by everyone. This is my first Mercedes but won't be my last and I will always go back to Mercedes of New Rochelle. Thanks Eddie, Kevin, Jay, Bob Mercedes Lee, Alexa and all the people and Mercedes of New Rochelle you guys are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Criss, Mercedes Lee, Ed Szubzda

Jun 20, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with our team! We look forward to working with you again!

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely HORRIBLE service "

- SaraNicole

I have gone to this dealership on 2 separate occasions - making APPOINTMENTS on top of that, and yet I waited for 45 minutes both times. Customer service is lacking big time & very unprofessional on all levels. The front desk girls were friendly, but no help, seemed my father & I were just a bother to them. When I asked to speak to a manager - no one came and no one even answers their desk phone. The salesman we were supposed to meet with knew we were coming & didn't even bother to show his face to tell us he would be with us shortly. He is greedy & took other customers even though he knew we were coming .... If you would like to buy a Benz just do yourself a favor and go to another dealership in the area. Not willing to give my money to a greedy salesman for him to make commission off me and my father. He missed out on 2 cars & so did this dealership. SKIP THIS DEALERSHIP & GO TO ANOTHER ONE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony (Tony) Pinho, Bobby O'Connell

Aug 30, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience working with our team. I would like to hear more about your exact issue and try repair our relationship. Please reach out to me directly at 914.275.4012. Thank you, Joe Gallagher, General Manager

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+, As Always!"

- dannyg411

The people at MB New Rochelle are nothing but class! I dealt with Bob L. a few years back and Mike L. for my most recent lease. Both are stand-up gentlemen and incredible people. They make you feel like a priority from the moment you step in the door. A+ gents, keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Criss, Michael Longi

Jan 14, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

We're so happy to hear you continue to have great experiences working with our sales team! We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,930

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$66,840

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$61,045

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$61,780

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,850

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,720