About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Leonard.
Bob Leonard
Bob Leonard, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Bob Leonard

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Bob Leonard

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service"

- Happycamper vinbat123

My experience at depaula was impressive! Bob Leonard and Dennis Miller was amazing! I visited the shop to purchase a new truck and was out the door driving my new vehicle home in about three hours with the price I was looking for.. unbelievable how fast and smooth the process went.. they took care of everything for me completely hassle free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Miller, Alvin Porter

Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! It's great to hear that Dennis and our sales team made purchasing your new truck from us a smooth and quick process. We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- Tom

Manager Bob and salesmen John were great to deal with. They have renewed my faith in a dealership and department I had written off. They are fantastic and totally personable and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Okyem

Sep 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Tom, thank you for the great feedback you have given us on your time at the dealership with Bob and John. We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and your feedback reflects that. Thank you kindly for the recommendation and five-star overall experience!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Vicndal

I was so very happy with the service I received. Depaula staff made it possible for my family and I to purchase a great vehicle that we can depend on. My car is covered and totally backed up with a great warrantee. Thank you so much Ali, Stephanie, Bob and Alvin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver great customer service. Congratulations on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, please let us know. Welcome to the DePaula family! Take care.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PURCHASING A CHEVY EQUINOX"

- sjrno6

Amy and Bob were very professional and courteous. They listened and helped in every way. I hope to recommend them and Depaula in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Shake

Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey! We are so happy to hear about your great car buying experience at the dealership with Amy and Bob! Congrats on your Chevy Equinox! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership is top notch and very professional."

- Tim018

This is the first time I have used Depaula Chevrolet to purchase through State Contract, the sales person was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what I needed to purchase through the OGS contract for my 2018 Suburban. I wish Depaula Chevrolet would bid other larger vehicle bids for trucks up to 24,000 GVW that way I could have purchased both my white fleet vehicles in one place. Tim Redmond Director of Facilities II Brasher Falls Central School

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara DePaula Lynch, Robert Albolino

Jul 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Timothy, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received. We encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Thank you for choosing DePaula Chevrolet! Take care.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000