Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Mitchell.
Bob Mitchell
Bob Mitchell at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.8

Bob Mitchell

Finance Manager

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me
Call
Email

226 Reviews of Bob Mitchell

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Sager and Bob are the best! I’m a long..."

- greg marthaler Verified Customer

Great experience! Sager and Bob are the best! I’m a long time customer, very happy with Honda of Lisle! Service Department is great, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sager Abu-Romman

Feb 27, 2021

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for the great review!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Lisle has always been friendly, helpful and..."

- ellen.king

Honda of Lisle has always been friendly, helpful and Kabir went above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for. Love my HR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kabir Sheikh

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy to deal with. Fair and honest and looking to..."

- dels41

Great guy to deal with. Fair and honest and looking to get you what you want. Give Tony a call for all your auto needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vetrisek

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kabir had great customer service skills. He took the time..."

- D_KLOC@hotmail.com Verified Customer

Kabir had great customer service skills. He took the time to go over all the features on the new car. He was very respectful and listen to our input/concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kabir Sheikh, Andrea Partee

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around with from the moment we..."

- STACEYBAVONE Verified Customer

Great experience all around with from the moment we walked into Honda, our salesman and others were very friendly, we had to come back to get second key programmed service was friendly and knowledgeable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Sager Abu-Romman, Kevin Kunstman , Heather in service dept

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer in the Chicago land area they don’t lie when..."

- ROQUEHONDA Verified Customer

Best dealer in the Chicago land area they don’t lie when they say it’s worth your while to come to lisle !!!! Come visit Honda of Lisle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in purchasing 2020 Honda Civic Sport...."

- ShanBill

Great experience in purchasing 2020 Honda Civic Sport. Amir Kay is a fabulous sales representative. He listens and is attentive. Overall painless process from start to finish. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Kaykavoosi

Dec 18, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and congratulations on your new Civic! It was a pleasure having you visit us here at Honda of Lisle and we hope to work with you again in the future!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amir Kay our sales person was great to work with. He..."

- Silent Majority

Amir Kay our sales person was great to work with. He did a very good job of explaining. He is an asset to the dealership. Very thoughtful and didn't talk "down" to us. He deserves a bonus or a raise. I highly recommend him as well as this dealership. This is our 3 vehicle purchased there and we always get our cars serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Kaykavoosi

Dec 11, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We agree - Amir is definitely a wonderful asset to our team, and we'll be sure to share your kind review with him. Your loyal business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Honda of Lisle and we look forward to your next visit. Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Very professional and responsive...."

- JANDMMORAN Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. Very professional and responsive. Very happy with my purchase. No funny business. I can't think of any more words. Trying to get the required 25 words lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! -Honda of Lisle

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and non-stressful. Orlando did a good job..."

- Smeister3

Very easy and non-stressful. Orlando did a good job showing me options and very little back and forth to finalize pricing. I have purchased and leased many vehicles in my life and this, hands down, was the quickest and easiest all the way through final paperwork. No joke, 5 minutes for final paperwork and I was driving off the lot with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Johnson

Nov 09, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

This is what we like to hear! We appreciate the five-star rating, and are glad to hear that your buying experience with Orlando was a smooth one. Thank you for trusting Honda of Lisle with your business, and we'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (615 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125