Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Moniz.
Bob Moniz
Bob	 Moniz at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Moniz

Parts Manager

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

I started working here at Mattie Imports in March of 2000 as a Parts Delivery Driver. Soon after I was promoted to a Parts Counter Associate where I worked the counter and telephones for the following 4 years. I was promoted to Parts Manager at the start of 2005. Since then we have put together a team for all yours VW ans AUDI parts needs.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

17 Reviews of Bob Moniz

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took great care of my vehicle. They worked..."

- FourDurands Verified Customer

They took great care of my vehicle. They worked efficiently and my car was finished quickly. Bonus was my car had also been washed. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chaves

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very easy to do business with no pressure...."

- cna0007

It was very easy to do business with no pressure. Shawn was very helpful. He has a lot of knowledge about Audi and has helped me get through the learning process. Very professional dealership. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray and his team are great to work with and know the..."

- SILVERFOX810

Ray and his team are great to work with and know the product. A pleasure to work with. Also met and talked to Johnny O whom i worked with at Mattie's 15 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chaves, Chris Reis, Jonathan Tartaglione , John o Arron F. Renaldo

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to take a moment to thank Maddi Audi for their..."

- Lawens225 Verified Customer

I wanted to take a moment to thank Maddi Audi for their completely unexpected thoughtful and kindness today. During this time of uncertainty I can express how acts of kindness and consideration is something that make you take pause and really appreciate those around you. In reflection on my ride home I want you to know that I will be placing donations in your name to one group currently making at home masks, the providence food pantry and the Boston Strong fund that are helping those without employment. Again please know that I am truly thankful and appreciative of your generosity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was Very pleased with the service. Employees were..."

- Jnerosa Verified Customer

I was Very pleased with the service. Employees were attentive , pleasant and friendly. I went for a recall on my card and also purchased an item. I would go again for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Massey , Cashier working that day very pleasant

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team has been outstanding. When I have a question..."

- Lazaro.carreiro Verified Customer

This team has been outstanding. When I have a question regarding my vehicle they are right there, fast and friendly and promptly. Great job Mattie imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Stars for the Entire Team!"

- CR

5 Stars! Exceptional service from the entire team at Mattie Imports. From Bobby Moniz (in parts) for helping me by setting up the Mag Ride calibration service on my 2018 RS 3, to Joe Chaves for getting me a last minute appointment, and to Aaron Frazier for taking great care of my car and executing flawlessly the work that needed to be performed on it. I can't thank all three of you enough, as well as the entire team at Mattie Imports. My RS 3 rides like factory again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chaves, Aaron Frazier

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service recognition"

- HAGUIAR40 Verified Customer

Great team responsible acknowledge always ready to help job well done .I have being associated with Mattie Imports for over ten years and my experience is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Massey, Joe Chaves

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- rekless_s10 Verified Customer

TOOK CARE OF ALL MY NEEDS IN ONE VISIT. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS RESPECTFUL AND THE PARTS GENTLEMEN WERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. WAS GREAT TO KNOW TH EVEHICLE WAS STILL COVERED UNDER CPO WARRANTY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New tires"

- VFUZZYW Verified Customer

I went in to have new tires installed on my 2016 Audi A3 s line prestige, tires were properly mounted and balanced, no shakes shimmy’s or anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $49,987

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$49,987

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870

2021 Audi Q7

$69,870

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,974

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$38,974

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $23,288

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$23,288

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,439

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,439

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,954

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,954