About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Montgomery.
Bob Montgomery
Bob Montgomery, Client Advisor, Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Bob Montgomery

Client Advisor

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Bob has more than 8 years experience in retail automotive sales providing a personalized experience for each of his customers. His extensive knowledge of the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM line ups, means he will find the perfect car to meet both his client's needs and budget. He builds customer relationships on a foundation of honesty and trust - you are not just a transaction but a new member of the Flemington Car & Truck Country family. He is a New Jersey native and Rutgers graduate with three children. Bob is an avid NY Yankee and NY Giant fan and always has a good book by his side.

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Bob Montgomery

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Clk

I found Flemington Jeep through the Costco Auto Program and was immediately contacted by the dealer. We came in and we greeted by our contact person who introduced us to our ultimate sales representative. Bob Montgomery was knowledgeable and friendly. We got a fair price on our trade in and completed the paperwork that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Renegade 521

Our sales rep (Bob) was so helpful and patient. He spent a lot of time with us both at the dealership and after our visit - researching options and making sure we got the best price. My husband bought a Jeep here a few years ago so we came back because that experience was also wonderful. We were not disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Crisch1378

Bob was our salesman and was very helpful when we were looking to finance a preowned vehicle. He listened to what we needed. They worked with us when we were on a time frame and got our paperwork done as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent experience!"

- Rwestbay22

We have been working with this dealership for years and they never disappoint! The incredible staff helped us with our latest vehicle - a 2019 Cherokee. Bill Tomkins was our first point of contact and he worked quickly to find us the right vehicle. Then Bob Montgomery was our point person and could not have been nicer. He was extremely helpful in educating us on the car and worked so efficiently to complete the transaction as quickly as possible. Because of the excellent service we receive Flemington Jeep will be our first choice for all future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Bill Tompkins

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Mike122

Bob got me the exact wrangler I wanted and an incredible deal. Bob was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was incredibly personable and kind definitely will be returning back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Mike - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- RJH

I've purchased a lot of vehicles over the years, but my experience at Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was second to none. It started with a prompt return phone call from Courtney Callahan about the 2017 Jeep Wrangler I was inquiring about. When I got to the dealership she introduced me to Bob Montgomery. Bob was fantastic! Very professional, knowledgeable, and presented a fair price on the vehicle right from the start. He handled my last minute changes on financing and trade-in seamlessly. Lastly, he took extra time to go over features and functionality of the vehicle. Medhat Aziz in finance was a great as well. He even offered some sound financial advice to my 20 year old daughter who was with me! Overall a great buying experience due to the efforts of the entire Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Cortney Callanan , The receptionist with the short gray hair was very nice as well.

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It was our absolute pleasure! It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I've had with a dealership ever!"

- Raptor2099

I had a great experience shopping for and purchasing my new Ram Rebel at Flemington Dodge. Bob Montgomery was great to work with and the manager was very straightforward on pricing. He helped me find the exact model and color I wanted, got it shipped in for me, and worked with me on pricing and purchase for about a week. Everyone else at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Even the "evil" finance manager was a pleasure to work with, he was never pushy or seemed like he was trying to rip me off which I've seen a lot at other dealerships. Overall I'm very happy I went with Flemington Dodge for my new Ram Rebel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden, Cortney Callanan

Jan 30, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are SO happy you like how we do business. It was an absolute pleasure to help you get into your stunning Red Rebel! Thank you for sharing your story and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Montgomery knows what he's doing and knows his product. "

- jmpfenn

It was a pleasure working with Bob Montgomery. He knows his product inside and out and is very adept at explaining all features, down to the smallest detail. With all of the 'bells and whistles' available and installed on vehicles, it was very reassuring to speak with him and learn about our new car. We did visit three dealerships, looking at three different 'minivans'. Hands-down, Bob was the most adept and knowledgeable salesperson. Thank you Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden, Michael Sarullo

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

You are so very welcome! We know it is a challenging adventure to purchase a new vehicle, but it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- John

I saw a truck I like in Dodge of Flemington so I called to see if it was still available and it was so I headed over and was introduced to sales person Bob Montgomery and it couldn't of went any smoother very knowledgeable..super friendly he worked with the price and made my experience at dodge of Flemington wonderful I highly recommend this dealership so if your in the market go visit dodge of Flemington you wont be disappointed and ask for Bob Montgomery great person who really makes things simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

John - So glad you like way we do business. Thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for making it so easy!"

- Christine T

Such a great experience - organized and knowledgeable and courteous team of experts . Special thanks to Bpb or salesperson and Aziz our finance manager ! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz

Dec 20, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Christine, We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results