Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Morman.
Bob Morman
Bob Morman at Spradley Barr Motors
Refer Me
4.7

Bob Morman

Hyundai Sales Manager

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me

Hi everyone. Thank you for looking at the ratings. Hopefully they were helpful. Born In Denver, Co, I grew up in a small farming and ranching community in Cedaredge Co. I rode horses and bulls doing the Little Britches Rodeos. Joined the USAF in 1985, stationed at Warren AFB Cheyenne Wy until 1989. I departed the AF Honorably, and started a awesome career in the Automobile industry . Fassett-Nickel 1990-1998 and we were purchased in 1998 to current with Spradley Barr Motors. Come on down and see me at Spradley Barr Toyota.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and leasing Specialist.

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Bob Morman

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third purchase through Soradley Barr, I highly..."

- Christn778

This is my third purchase through Soradley Barr, I highly recommend them, I would not shop anywhere else, give them your business, you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Austin, Steven Wray, Jacob Ammons

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck. Great salesman"

- rltelander

We are extremely happy with our new Ford F-150 XLT. It has all the options I wanted and needed. Oliver Robinson did a fantastic job while showing us the model. He was knowledgeable, professional and very pleasant to work with. If you want a great experience with buying a new vehicle, ask for Oliver by name. You won't be disappointed. A special thanks to Bob Mormon and Kevin Harris for hunting down the truck I wanted. And finally, thank you Steve Wray for handling the paperwork quickly and professionally. Again, thank you Oliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris, Steven Wray, Oliver Robinson

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience with Dwight and Bob"

- makercher8

Great experience buying my 2019 Ford Ranger, they even let me tow my boat as part of the test drive. This dealership has gained my business for some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Stogsdill

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Spradley Barr was so helpful and they were..."

- Logan

Everyone at Spradley Barr was so helpful and they were super flexible to meet my car buying needs. John Austin was super helpful. Everything from looking at cars, test driving and negotiating was pressure free. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Austin, Steven Wray

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oliver made our car buying experience fun and easy. If..."

- J&BPalmer

Oliver made our car buying experience fun and easy. If you need a new car go see him! Oliver even moved all of our things from the old car to our new car. One of the best car buying experience I have had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Robinson

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing expierence"

- ilovemykidsbabygirlcaveman

Oliver and the rest of the crew at Spradley we’re amazing! Thank you for the service and experience of ease! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris, Spencer Gordon, Dwight Stogsdill, Oliver Robinson

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealership you should go to! "

- Merlin Truax

A great customer service experience from the time I set foot in the lot until I drove away in the car I purchased. Robert allowed me to test drive several cars and was friendly throughout. He was never pushy on selling any of them. Bob gave me a great deal and was straight forward. And last but not least, Spencer was fast and efficient with the finance process and paperwork. He didn't try to sell me anything extra that I didn't need. Spradley Barr Cheyenne will be were I go in the future for any auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Salazar, Spencer Gordon

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time customer 25+ years"

- Doppler55

They have consistently sold me and my wife great Toyota auto's. We've had many over the years. Bob Morman and John Austin have been great to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Austin, Steve Corso

Sep 16, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you very much for such a great review! We strive to provide the best customer service and the best possible car buying experience. We're glad to hear that Bob and John were so helpful. It's great that we were able to find the right vehicle for your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Hyundai Tucson"

- Pat McGurn

Awesome customers Joe and Bob took amazing care of us with purchase of our brand new Hyundai we were able to get everything we wanted for the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Mcgurn, Joseph Diaz

Jul 15, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for the rating. We are so glad Joe and Bob made your experience so enjoyable. It is our goal to make you and every one of our customers happy by understanding your unique needs. We are just here to help with whatever you need. We look forward to seeing you again for your vehicle maintenance.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beware of Bob"

- Randy

Not sure if Bob was having a bad day or just wanted to attempt to steal from some young adults with their first car buying experience. Not only did he try to steal their money, he looked all of us straight in the eye and lied. Once I read aloud the fine print and he then read it himself he sat there in disbelief. After his lies were proven wrong he was angry. Not the sort of behavior I would expect from a "Manager" This guy is no more than a crook who clearly tried to take advantage of some kids. His rating is a 1 star only because theres no option for ZERO stars. He is most certainly a ZERO based on our visit. Fortunately we will never be back to that dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 08, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Randy, here at Spradley Barr Motors we pride ourselves on outstanding customer service. We are sorry to hear of your experience, if you would like to discuss it in further details please contact our GM Mike Ervin at 307-638-3335 to try and resolve your concerns.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,129

2021 Toyota Camry

$33,129

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,644

2021 Toyota Camry

$24,644

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,181

2021 Toyota Highlander

$43,181

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,570

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,570

new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $75,360

2021 Lincoln Aviator

$75,360

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,740

2020 Ford Edge

$34,740