Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Myers.
Bob Myers
Bob  Myers at Robert Brogden Buick GMC
5.0

Bob Myers

Product Specialist

Robert Brogden Buick GMC

1500 E Santa Fe St
Olathe, KS 66061

Contact Me

Bob has been a member of the Robert Brogden team since 2010. Bob has been selling/Managing cars for over 35 years including several years in management. Bob is married with 4 children and 3 granddaughters and one grandson. Bob is the Brogden's representative for the Olathe Chamber of Commerce and other community events. Bob has customers who are happy and satisfied all over the metropolitan area. Bob enjoys working with people and is willing to roll up his sleeves and get your deal done

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Bob Myers

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great sales guy makes a Great Experience. "

- DANBODENHAMER Verified Customer

Bob Myers again did a great job for us. Friendly, made sure we were satisfied with the deal and the complete experience. Thank you, Bob. Bob made sure we understood the complete offer, made us feel good that we were getting a fair deal. It also helps that he has a Great dealership behind him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Leach, Brooke Nemechek

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- tgreen17

From the time I walked in the door everyone was so friendly and helpful. Bob helped in every way he could. I truly appreciate everyone at Robert Brodgen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrie Horton, Tyler Graf

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- DECKERDC Verified Customer

From initial test drive to signing papers enjoyed this car buying experience. Would recommend salesman Bob Myers he was helpful, friendly and answered all my questions . Thanks Bob!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Brown, Jason Carnes

Dec 07, 2019

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. Here at Robert Brogden we try to make the car buying experience the best possible and we hope to work with you again in the future!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping made easy"

- Carpozz

The dealership is clean and well organized. Employees worked smoothly together with an overall feeling of small town friendliness. A relaxed atmosphere with no sense of pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Meyers and Jake Blackman were the best!"

- KING.ABBY20 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend if you are going into the dealership to work with one of these two individuals. Bob was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful when looking at the cars on the lot. Jake was straight forward and easy to get through all of the paperwork and getting everything finalized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Blackman

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, thorough, and friendly! "

- night48horse Verified Customer

No matter what the reason for your visit, everyone at Brogden is friendly and helpful. They care about your comfort, and keep you informed of the progress of the service work being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Greenquist, Allison Leach

Dec 07, 2019

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. Thank you again for choosing Robert Brogden Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- C

Everyone at Robert Brogden is so nice and helpful! They treat you how you want to be treated. They don’t try to “sell” you. Both of our experiences there have been quick, easy, and relaxed. My husband and I recommend this dealership 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrie Horton

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Stu Verified Customer

I’m always treated well at Brogden. It’s always nice to be able to check out the new cars while you wait. I was really impressed that my salesman Bob Myers remembered my name since I purchased the car over a year ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Brown, Allison Leach

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- addiey Verified Customer

Bob was great to work with and helpful in finding the right vehicle for us. He let us take our time in deciding what we wanted without any pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Laddie/anita

They were very helpful to find us the car we wanted. They showed a desire to please and make sure we were satisfied. Friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Carnes

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,832

2019 Buick Encore

$15,832

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,077

2019 Buick Envision

$28,077

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,853

2019 Buick Envision

$26,853

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $14,832

2019 Buick Encore

$14,832

New 2018 GMC Savana car, priced at $43,315

2018 GMC Savana

$43,315

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,077

2019 Buick Envision

$28,077

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,149

2019 Buick Encore

$15,149

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,832

2019 Buick Encore

$15,832