About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Novak.
Bob Novak
Bob Novak, Sales Associate, Kempthorn Motors
5.0

Bob Novak

Sales Associate

Kempthorn Motors

1449 Cleveland Ave NW
Canton, OH 44703

Contact Me

I've been in the auto industry most of my life. I've worked in many departments from clean up, parts, finance, sales, and sales management. Currently I'm enjoying my role in sales. I love the products I sell and selling at Kempthorn Motors where it is easy, fun and friendly. I've been here for almost 20 years. I will help educate you on product information and help you make the best financial decision when picking out your next vehicle. I truly believe that the best educated customer is the happiest customer. My goal is always 100% total satisfaction. I look forward to serving you.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Mazda Certified

Master VW Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Bob Novak

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Novak "

- Frediano

No pressure to purchase a vehicle but, got the feeling that Bob was being sincere during our negotiations. This was the second vehicle my daughter has purchased from Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Campbell

Aug 17, 2018

Kempthorn Motors responded

Thank you so much for the review! Kempthorn Motors appreciates your continued business. Please contact us anytime with any questions or concerns. Have a great day and please drive safely!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless Experience"

- Matt Belliveau

Bob Novak and the team at Kempthorn delivered on excellent pricing, a nice product, and great financing on my graduation present to myself. Not once did my wife and I encounter pushy sales techniques, and they didn't hold us up all day, as we have experienced with other dealerships in the past. Additionally, when Bob was occupied with other transactions Roger steps in and was also very accommodating. I highly recommend Kempthorn and their accommodating sales team. I am quite pleased with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Campbell , Roger (last name unknown)

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly service"

- Ateammom3

Kempthorn dealership went above and beyond for my son. Wonderful experience for leasing his first new car. Bob our salesman was extremely knowledgeable on the product he was selling. Brody from finance was clear and thorough. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Campbell

Feb 10, 2018

Kempthorn Motors responded

Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your business.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and service "

- Michael DURBIN

Had a wonderful experience. What more can I say. Bob was great and no high pressure. Used the Costco auto experience and was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent — Bob Novak is Great!!"

- GigiRobyn

This is an excellent car dealership!! I highly recommend it!! The people are honest, knowledgeable and trustworthy!! A special thank you to Mr. Bob Novak for his kindness and patience In my selection of the best car for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and efficient "

- Kathleen

Was treated professionally and with respect. All questions were answered. Bob Novak was knowledgeable. The help with results drive was appreciated. Instructs quite valuable. Bob was patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Girard, Brody Campbell

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great purchase experience""

- Renee

Just picked up my 2018 Mazda CX-5 that I purchased from Bob Novak and Ian Franz. I have to say they are the easiest group to work with during your car purchase. Bob is very knowledgeable and Ian is just a great Manager. If you are looking for a vehicle please give Kempthorn a look, they are honest, easy to work with and knowledgeable about their products. Thanks again for great purchase experience. Renee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Franz

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at Kempthorn!!"

- Zoomzoom

I have purchased many vehicles through the years. Kempthorn is by far the best dealership from ease of purchase, knowledge and honesty. Thanks again for another awesome purchase. Ian and Bob are the best......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Franz

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Helpful"

- BRYANb

This is my fourth purchase/lease through Kempthorn and I've always had a wonderful experience with the Sales Team. Bob Novak is extremely professional and helpful through the process! Thank you Kempthorn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the good guys"

- Anup Khekare

I was treated with respect and the negotiation process was fair. These guys do want to get the business and work with you. The popcorn is good as well. Overall experience was good. The dealership does need some TLC though which looked like was in the works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anup Khekare

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$52,900

2017 Volkswagen CC

$26,450

2018 Volvo S90

$51,297

2018 Volvo S60

$32,052

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,477

2018 Volvo S60

$36,846

2018 Volvo V60

$35,114

2018 Volvo S90

$52,073