Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Pierce.
Bob Pierce
Bob Pierce at Mark Allen Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Pierce

Commercial Truck Sales & Leasing

Mark Allen Chevrolet

16837 US-75
Tulsa, OK 74033

Contact Me

I have shared a real passion for trucks since 1992. Unlike typical commercial fleet dealerships, from our first contact you will enjoy the unique experience and genuine love for people and the trucks that brings us all together. From standard work vans to the most custom built trucks for any industry or any project. No matter your desire, I deliver them to your door in Dallas, Tulsa, Oklahoma City and nationwide. Learn more at www.BobPierceChevy.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Medium Duty Trucks

Commercial Work Vehicles

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Bob Pierce

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iv been shoping for a medium duty chevy for 24 days..."

- biondichp

Iv been shoping for a medium duty chevy for 24 days everyday . Iv been on 4 test drives and called 23 dealerships for comertial trucks. From washington to southern california and as far as montana idaho n utah plus one on the east coast near boston. There all low on inventory in truck department 3500 dulies .... So i switched to medium duty and began all the calls again with the commertial department at the same dealers They all did a 500 mile search n turned up very little to choosefrom .... Finally i crossed paths with Bob from his utube video .... he looked like a no bs guy and i was rite .... this guy started finding trucks not alot but 1 or two some times 4 they were at outfitters and he kept typing different options till one option change would find the truck or hed say oops leme try again maby i miss typed an boom there was the mystery truck ..... nobody i met Would spend more than 20 minutes on me but Bob he spent 1-2 hrs with me every time we talked.....in about 4-5 days we had 3 trucks in several states n i buying the closest one to my location I got aquainted with a real great guy with work ethics i only see on ocation hes like a Hungry dog he cant let go of the bone till evry piece a meat is gone ... if more people in america were like this our country wouldnt have wound up like it is now .... Phil Biondich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked very hard to find the truck I needed got the bed..."

- Rickgoinsjfd27

Worked very hard to find the truck I needed got the bed installed could not be happier was the buying experience Bob when over and above what I expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ended up talking to dealers in several parts of the..."

- Pettry Plumbing Heating Air Incorporated

I ended up talking to dealers in several parts of the country about different trucks and originally was going to buy a Ford until I found out that they had not switched away from the cp4 fuel pump that had gotten both Ford and GM sued for its use and failure consistently that caused additional damage to the diesel engine besides just the fuel pump failure. After deciding to go with a Chevrolet I dealt with my local dealer and several other dealers across the country looking for a particular truck with particular options and Bob Pierce was the only dealer I dealt with that was willing to do a search all over the country and find the truck with the right options. After finding a couple of trucks with the options that I wanted neither of those dealers would release the truck to Bob's dealership. I was going to close a deal with one of the dealers myself they were very inflated on the price that I would have gotten at Bob's dealership. After I decided against that particular contract I called Bob up and he did a new search and ended up finding a truck that the dealer and another state would release to him and everything worked out very perfectly and he also got me a cheaper quote on the upfit for the service body. I cannot express how helpful it was that he was willing to put in the extra time and make those searches even if those dealerships possibly would not give him the truck so he can make the sale. That is true service. not a single dealership that I had dealt with all over the country was willing to tell me anything except for the trucks that they had in stock. I was very impressed that even when it appeared the Bob wouldn't be able to make the sale he was still willingto go the extra mile to make sure that I got the truck that would fit my business needs best. Jesse Pettry CEO Pettry Plumbing Heating Air Incorporated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was very straightforward and honest about pricing. He..."

- kellymo95

Bob was very straightforward and honest about pricing. He answered all our questions and concerns. I would recommend Mark Allen Dealership to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was AMAZING!! He truly made all my dreams come true..."

- Jaimeelee31

Bob was AMAZING!! He truly made all my dreams come true on helping me find the right car for me and my 3 kids!!! Thanks Bob me and my kids love our new chevy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- Billy Wynne

Friendliest people, great selection, great deals, everything you want in a car buying experience. Not afraid to go the extra mile for their customers. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Pierce is a BAD xxxx"

- pettigrew81

every time I call Bob for a truck, he prices that truck like he wants to make a sale. for that I am greatly appreciative. Owning a business I’ve learned that I don’t have time to deal with the back-and-forth stuff you typically deal with when buying trucks, I don’t have that with Bob and I am thankful for it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Short & sweet."

- GoBob

I'm not a huge buyer but I average purchasing a new pickup every year for my cattle equipment business and I hate shopping for a vehicle. I do however, want to get the best deal possible, as would anybody, but I just want to tell my rep what I need, be confident that he will produce it at the best price and best financing possible. Bob Pierce at Mark Allen Chevrolet gave me that confidence, or I should say he earned it.. I might mention that I have been a Ford guy for about two decades and Bob got me back into a Chevy for the first time in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob truly works for you!"

- cmcguire

Had an awesome experience with Bob. He went above and beyond during the entire process to make sure we were getting the trucks we needed for the best cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Daniel

Bob Pierce is a master of his craft. Selling quality vehicles at a great price is his specialty. He really goes above and beyond before, during and after the purchase is complete. I would highly recommend Bob to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $36,995

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$36,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,991

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,991

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

Call for Price

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,791

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,791

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,711

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,711

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,695

2019 Ford F-150

$34,695